Jump To:
Our Editorial Review
Customer Reviews

ActivatedYou Morning Complete

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
ActivatedYou Morning Complete

Overall Rating

4.3

724 Customer Reviews

Summary

With a blend of 8 proprietary formulas, including superfoods, veggies, and probiotics, Morning Complete by ActivatedYou claims to deliver all-in-one health.

Write a Review

ActivatedYou Morning Complete Review - Is It Safe and Effective?

By Anthony Dugarte, M.D., C.S.C.S

Updated on: Jun 22, 2020

Morning Complete by ActivatedYou is a green apple-flavored dietary supplement drink allegedly helps provide you with more energy as well as the digestive benefits commonly accomplished by probiotics and probiotics.

To use, add one scoop of Morning Complete’s in eight ounces of your choice of liquid (ActivatedYou recommends water or green tea) and consume

This article reviews the available medical literature to examine the effectiveness and safety of the ingredients found in this supplement. Learn if it’s right for you.

Ingredients

Overall, Morning Complete’s easy-dissolve formula is comprised of eight different proprietary blends, each of which contains anywhere between two and nine ingredients.

Because of the sheer number of ingredients here, we’ll divide each blend into its own section. We’ll then discuss any related clinical evidence that we discovered in our review of the available literature.

Prebiotic and High Fiber Blend, 4.05g

Compared to probiotics (more in a second), prebiotics are non-digestible fibers that may support overall health by serving as food for the friendly bacteria found in your digestive tract.

Morning Complete contains chicory root fructooligosaccharides and cinnamon bark, which are common prebiotic ingredients.

Fructooligosaccharides are thought to reduce hunger by making you feel full. This benefit was seen at 16g doses over 3-4 months, though doses less than 10g did not affect appetite.

Probiotic-boosting effects seem to be possible even at lower doses; 4-15g/day improved constipation and increased friendly gut bacteria in healthy subjects.

Unfortunately, as ActivatedYou only offers the total for the blend, we do not have information for the amounts of each ingredient.

The amount of fructooligosaccharides is likely much smaller than doses that were proven successful in both curbing appetites and boosting probiotics.

Green Superfoods Blend, 735mg

A mix of vegetables ActivatedYou claims can help optimize nutrient intake and overall wellness, including spinach, broccoli, kale, mulberry leaf extract, alfalfa leaf, barley grass, and berberine HCl (from Berberis aristata root).

These plants contain many essential vitamins, nutrients, and other substances. A few examples include:

  • Spinach – High levels of calcium, phosphorus, potassium, vitamins A and C, and riboflavin.
  • Broccoli – Strong antioxidant abilities due to the presence of ingredients like ferulic acid, vitamin C, sulforaphane, and indole-3-carbinol.
  • Kale – Lutein, beta-carotene, calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium, vitamin C, vitamin A, iron, folate, protein, and fiber.

The berberine included in this blend is an ammonium salt from plants found in Europe, Asia, and Africa. They may offer anti-inflammatory, neuroprotective, and diabetes fighting effects.

A randomized trial, demonstrated that 500mg of berberine three times daily over a 3-month span improved insulin sensitivity, waist circumference, and insulin secretion in subjects with metabolic disease.

As this particular blend totals 735mg and includes 5 other ingredients, it’s safe to say that the berberine content does not come close to the 1500mg doses found to be successful in the study.

Metabolic Enhancing Blend, 390mg

This Morning Complete blend promises to help support a healthy body weight using a mix of green tea leaf extract, ginger root, white tea leaf extract, turmeric root extract, bitter melon fruit extract, and black pepper.

Green tea is a common ingredient in products that claim to have metabolism-boosting effects, though this ingredient is thought to offer many other effects.

Caffeine and catechin, an antioxidant, are likely responsible for many of green tea’s effects.

Green tea doses ranging from 90-400mg up to 3x daily all seemed to boost energy expenditure to the same degree when combined with 200mg of caffeine.

The combination of 500mg of green tea and exercise improved body weight, BMI, waist to hip ratio, and body fat percentage to a higher degree than accomplished with exercise alone.

Antioxidant Blend, 100mg

This blend contains the following food extracts that could help your body as it ages: Lyceum berry, pomegranate fruit extract, and Polygonum cuspidatum (50% resveratrol).

These antioxidants are thought to fight off free radicals. Molecules thought to be associated with a wide variety of negative effects ranging from aging to cancer.

Pomegranate may offer anti-inflammatory effects. In diabetic patients, those that consumed 250mL of pomegranate juice daily for 3-months had reduced levels of blood tests that indicate inflammation.

Sugar Balancing Support, 100mg

A three-ingredient blend that promises to help maintain healthy blood sugar levels using gymnema sylvestre leaf, fennel seed, and pine bark extract.

Pine bark contains a chemical called pycnogenol, an extract obtained from trees found in France. In a review of 5 trials with over 300 participants in total, 150 mg/d of pycnogenol or greater seem to reduce levels of blood tests associated with inflammation.

Again, this blend consists of multiple extracts that total 100mg. Clearly, the pycnogenol content will not exceed the 150mg dose found to be effective.

Cellular Function and Liver Support, 55mg

This blend contains algal oil DHA powder, organic aloe vera leaf, and milk thistle seed extract.

Silybin is the active ingredient in milk thistle and is thought to safeguard the liver from toxic substances.

In 87 patients with liver cirrhosis, those randomized to receive140mg of milk thistle 3x daily for an average of 41 months lived longer than those that received a placebo. Another study found this same dosing regimen to be associated with few deaths from liver-related diseases.

The milk thistle content of the Cellular Function and Liver Support Blend is much smaller than the doses tested in the current literature.

Adaptogens, 55mg

This Morning Complete blend contains astragalus root extract, rhodiola rosea root extract, and diindolylmethane.

Astragalus is an herb found all across Asia and thought to offer a number of effects like boosting immune function or regulating blood sugar.

While astragalus improved sugar and fat metabolism in diabetic mice, support for these effects in human studies are lacking.

More research is needed to determine the safety and effectiveness in human subjects.

Probiotic Blend, 10 billion CFU

Beneficial bacteria strains play a huge role in our digestive health, as well as our body’s immune response.

So, by balancing the digestive tract using supplements that contain these strains, common benefits include reduced gassiness and bloating, increased energy, improved digestion, and decrease irritable bowel syndrome symptoms.

Morning Complete contains many popular bacteria strains found in standalone supplements, including B. coagulans, L. gasseri, L. plantarum, L. fermentum, L. casei, L. acidophilus, B. bifidum, B. longum, L. rhamnosus, and S. thermophilus.

Lactobacillus acidophilus is commonly included in probiotic blends and is thought to offer relief for diarrhea and stomach discomfort, while also supporting immune function.

A review of 34 randomized studies found that daily doses of L. acidophilus ranging from 2 hundred million to 2 hundred billion were effective at reducing the risk for diarrhea.

It’s important to keep in mind that there are over 20 L. acidophilus strains, and they all behave differently.

As these effects are strain-specific, you can’t predict how Morning Complete’s blend will behave as they do not offer information for the specific strains of each probiotic.

Potential Side Effects

It is challenging to provide details regarding safety as ActivatedYou provides only total amounts for each blend, but not the amounts for each individual ingredient. Additionally, studies detailing long-term use for these products are lacking.

Nonetheless, the available studies we’ve reviewed can offer some takeaways for this product.

Pre and probiotics blends are generally safe, though mild side effects can include stomach pain, gas, bloating, and diarrhea have been reported.

As Morning Complete offers many strains that comprise the 10 Billion CFU total, the individual strains are probably included at safe doses.

Ingredients in the Super Foods blend, like berberine, were tested safely at much higher doses than what is found in Morning Complete. This blend may offer doses that are safe but not effective.

Green Tea’s safe intake level is 338mg; Morning Complete’s total metabolic blend includes multiple ingredients and totals 390mg. The other blends contain ingredients that have been similarly safe in human subjects.

Astragalus has not been extensively tested in humans, however. This ingredient and many of the others included in Morning Complete lack long-term studies.

As the safety of these blends has yet to be characterized over long durations of time, it is best to include your physician in the decision to use this or any dietary supplement.

The Cost

ActivatedYou priced Morning Complete as follows:

  • 1 Bottle: $79
  • 3 Bottles: $213 ($71 per bottle)
  • 6 Bottles: $403 ($67.17 per bottle)

All orders come with a 90-day satisfaction guarantee, less S&H, which you can request by contacting customer support at 800-720-8403.

Morning Complete

Buy Morning Complete from Amazon:

Morning Complete costs $78.52 for one jar, with free shipping. ActivatedYou suggests you take one scoop each day, so one jar is equal to a 30-day supply.

$78.52 (1 Bottle)

Bottom Line: Is Morning Complete Right for You?

Morning Complete’s blends contain numerous ingredients that seem to offer a wide variety of benefits.

It’s important to balance this information by pointing out that all of the supplement’s ingredients are part of proprietary blends, so there’s no way to know if it contains the same amounts found in supporting clinical studies.

While the amounts included are likely safe, they may be too small to offer many of the proposed benefits, however.

Furthermore, at between $67 and $79 per bottle depending on quantity ordered, it certainly isn’t the least expensive whole-health powdered supplement we’ve researched, either.

Unless you’re deficient in the ingredients it contains, most of us don’t need to take a dietary supplement.

Speak with your primary physician to help determine whether or not you’re deficient in any nutrients.

Customer Reviews

4.3 Stars out of 724 Reviews
5 Star:59% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:3% 1 Star:5%
89% Recommend This Product
Start your review of ActivatedYou Morning Complete:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Oct 22, 2021

Good results the first time around, bad results now

By Tracey G., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I first started taking ActivatedYou Morning Complete in the summertime around the end of May or June. It worked perfectly for me. About 15 minutes later some burping began. Later a lot of terrible-smelling gas on a daily basis. So after all of that my belly was extremely flat. Unfortunately, I ran out of the product and missed several weeks. I started taking it again and I am not getting the same results at all. My stomach is a bloated mess. I am so confused as to why the product has stopped working. I have about 6 bottles left and I just don't know if it will ever work again. I have recommended it to friends. But I recommend that once you start taking it, don't stop.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to mix up and use

Affordable

The appearance

It stopped working

Posted on Aug 28, 2021

Landed me in the ER with AFIB, company didn't care.

By Erin Y., La Porte, IN, Verified Reviewer

Since the title of this article asks the question, "Is it Safe and Effective?" I decided I had to leave this review.

I ordered this back in January, took a long time to get it, but I was SO excited about it. I really believed in the product and Maggie Q's story, and I couldn't wait to try it. Started taking in February. Experienced two weeks of pretty seriously painful "die-off" symptoms. I almost stopped taking it but pushed through, and those symptoms went away at about two weeks. I took it all of February and March and April. I kept waiting to notice improvements and I just wasn't. In fact, I felt more tired and depleted than usual. I am 38, in good health, vegan, and was eating very clean this whole time.

Then in April I started having heart palpitations. They would come and go. Then one day I was mowing the lawn and I'd been having them all day, and it got so bad I couldn't ignore it anymore. I thought I might be having a heart attack, started to feel nausea. I looked pale and was in a cold sweat. I went to the ER. With Covid, this was something I desperately didn't want to do, but that tells you how bad it was. I was told I was in AFIB and that we needed to control it because of the risk of stroke. After a long night of chest X-rays and ECG wires and blood draws, the doctor comes to me with low potassium, of all things. This was unfathomable because of my diet, I drink green smoothies almost every day and eat lots of high potassium fruits and veggies. I just couldn't figure out how this was possible. This was April 12th, I took all the potassium I could take until the end of the month and when I was out of the high dose of potassium the heart palps would start up again. None of it made sense, and at this point, I thought I had a serious heart condition. This whole time I was taking the Morning Complete every day never dreaming that could be the cause.

After many trips to my doctor, almost being put on a Holter monitor, so much anxiety and stress, my doctor suggested I discontinue the Morning Complete, since that was the only new thing I had recently introduced to my routine, and see what happened. Well lo and behold, we did a blood draw one week after stopping the product, and my potassium had shot up from 3.3 to 4.7, almost the high end of normal, in ONE WEEK of being off the MC. I haven't had a heart palpitation since, and it was undoubtedly the cause. I notified the company and they promptly refunded me. I had like two cases of the stuff stocked up. So I was happy about the refund because it's not cheap. BUT (this is what really bothered me), the person who refunded me was all concern. He said this company takes experiences like yours "VERY SERIOUSLY" and we want to know everything about your experience. Save your bottles. You will be contacted by our team.

So I hung on to them, naively believing this company actually cared about the health of its customers. No one ever called, no one ever wrote. With something as serious as this I was shocked, and was SO disappointed because I actually believed this was an ethical company, and I had trusted them with my health. I think I was too nice, because I still believed in the company as a whole, I wanted to still take their other probiotics, but when they never checked in on this, as if my life being at risk was nothing, I was done.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Chloe Lee

Sep 1, 2021

Hello Erin. My name is Chloe, I am with ActivatedYou. I am very sorry to hear about your experience. It is not typical of our formula to cause these side effects. We take these types of situations seriously. I have escalated your review to our Customer Relations Team, so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and investigate this matter further. As always, we ask that you consult your physician to ensure that our formula is the right fit for you. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is chloe@activatedyou.com. Have a nice day.

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 17, 2021

Flavor

By Carol D., Manahawkin, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I ordered and tried it today, and unfortunately, the flavor of Cinnamon was so disgusting I had to try mixing it with multiple things! It does not blend well with anything and the taste was so disgusting that many people I asked to try could not drink! WHY is it not unflavored? I just wasted all this money on a disgusting supplement that nobody could even take a sip of without wanting to vomit! I am so sorry I ordered. I will be sending it back as soon as possible. Unless you have unflavored. Do not order!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Horrible taste

Does not blend well

Company Response from Chloe Lee

Aug 18, 2021

Hello Carol. My name is Chloe. I am with ActivatedYou. I'm sorry to hear that you are not enjoying the taste of Morning Complete. Other customers in similar situations have found they enjoy the taste when mixing one scoop of Morning Complete with their favorite juice or smoothie. Here are some tips that may help you mixing the Morning Complete in your water. I recommend adding 1 scoop of Morning Complete to an empty glass and slowly mixing the powder as you pour the water into your glass. If using a shaker bottle, I recommend adding the Morning Complete to your shaker bottle first, then add half of the suggested amount of water and shake. Once you see the product dissolving, add the rest of the water and shake the bottle again until fully mixed. The suggested water amount is 8 oz. per scoop, however, if you would like to increase the amount you are welcome to do so. If you have a blender or a whisk, this is also a great option to help the powder dissolve completely. We do understand that our product may not be the best fit for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee. If you are still unhappy with our formula, you may return it for a full refund. If you ever have any questions in the future, my email is Chloe@activatedyou.com. Have a nice day.

Posted on Aug 11, 2021

I dread drinking it every morning!

By Bonnie Q., Ottawa Lake, MI, Verified Reviewer

The taste is terrible! I haven’t noticed any difference on my second jar of Morning Complete, still hoping it will start working but so far I haven’t noticed a darn thing!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Taste

Company Response from Chloe Lee

Aug 16, 2021

Hello Bonnie. My name is Chloe. I am with ActivatedYou. I'm sorry to hear that you are not enjoying the taste of Morning Complete. Other customers in similar situations have found they enjoy the taste when mixing one scoop of Morning Complete with their favorite juice or smoothie. While some see results within a few days others will need more time. We suggest trying our formula for the full 90 days of the money-back guarantee, to help ensure the best results. To help achieve better results, we recommend increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. We do understand that our product may not be the best fit for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee. If you are still not seeing your desired results you may return it for a full refund. If you ever have any questions in the future, my email is Chloe@activatedyou.com. Have a nice day.

Posted on Jul 26, 2021

Dissatisfied

By Janeen T., Perth, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I am on day 7 and I have felt more bloated and the smell of my farts has become embarrassing and constant. I am not going daily but feel slightly constipated. I'm disappointed this is causing such bad gas, so bad that I do not want to continue the process. This is not heading in the direction I had hoped for. I don't feel any energy increase at all. Dissatisfied I waited so long to get it and the bad side effects of the stinky gas is just too negative to persist with this product.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Stinky farts

Company Response from Chloe Lee

Jul 26, 2021

Hi Janeen, this is Chloe from ActivatedYou. I am very sorry to hear about your experience. However, when taking a probiotic, what you mentioned can be normal. Some customers may experience what is commonly known as die-off symptoms. Die-off symptoms occur when the bad bacteria inside of your body is killed off. The bacteria releases toxins which your body does its best to rid itself of, resulting in some unpleasant but short-lived side effects. Most customers do not experience this, but some may, depending on how much bad bacteria is inside your body. Die-off symptoms can include gas, bloating, constipation, diarrhea, skin breakouts, and various other stomach flu-like symptoms. For most people, this can be anywhere from 2-5 days but this may last up to two weeks. I can assure you, however, that these symptoms are very temporary and quite normal whenever a big change is made to someone's diet, lifestyle, or even supplemental regimen. Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing their daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. While most customers enjoy our formulas, we understand that they may not be for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee. If for any reason you are unhappy with our product. It may be returned for a full refund. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to email me at chloe@activatedyou.com. Have a nice day.

Posted on Jun 15, 2021

Not happy with this product

By Darlene S., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

Hello, I have been taking this product for at least 4 months now. I have a history of IBS and bad constipation.

At first I thought it was helping me. My constipation was getting a little better, but then my symptoms came back.

I started bloating and having gas and my constipation got worse. This was very disappointing, because I was really hoping that this was the answer to my stomach issues.

However, I was wrong.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to mix

Easy to store

Package

Bloating

Taste

Constipation

Company Response from Chloe Lee

Jun 17, 2021

Hi Darlene, this is Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry about your experience but thank you for sharing your story with us. We would like to remind our customers that our supplements are not intended to cure or treat any type of medical disease. Please consult your physician prior to starting any new supplement, especially when medical conditions are pre-existing. Please send me a direct message and I can help initiate the refund process. My email is chloe@activatedyou.com. Have a good day.

Posted on May 25, 2021

Not what I was expecting

By Laura E., White Plains, NY, Verified Reviewer

I suffer from bloating and irregular bowel movements. After I saw the very convincing Morning Complete by ActivatedYou on Instagram I decided to try this one supplement that seemed like it would solve all my gut issues. It took a really long time, almost a month, to arrive. I didn't really care because I was planning on taking it after coming back from vacation in Mexico. But now I'm on day 8 and I'm disappointed. On day 2 I got horrible stomach pains. So horrible I thought I almost had to go to the ER. I had not eaten anything heavy that day or the day before or at all in the past week. I had to pretty much lay down for hours and wait for it to pass. During the stomach pain I had to throw up, and also got diarrhea. Fine, I thought that it was cleaning me out and my stomach was just starting to get used to the new ingredients I was introducing to it. But it was really painful.

After that day, COMPLETE CONSTIPATION. I didn't poop for 3 days. The pain was on Tuesday and I didn't poop again until Friday. And today is Monday, I just pooped again since that Friday. I thought this was supposed to regulate my bowel movements? I also don't feel any difference in my body. Since I am so constipated, I am more bloated, I have stomach discomfort, I look like I'm pregnant. It's really disappointing to have these issues while taking Morning Complete because I expected to have better results.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Makes me constipated

Gives me horrible stomach pains

No difference in my body or energy

Company Response from Chloe Lee

Jun 17, 2021

Hi Laura, this is Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry about your experience! We always recommend speaking to your primary physician before trying a new supplement to ensure it is right for you. I looked into your account and saw that we were able to provide you with a full refund for your product. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reach out to me directly so I may assist you. My email is chloe@activatedyou.com. Have a good day.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 11, 2021

Goodbye bloating!

By Katherine S., Grand Forks, ND, Verified Reviewer

I drink green tea with my Morning Complete - it tastes much better than with only water. I’m lactose intolerant but still eat some dairy - how is a person supposed to live without cheese? I may have undiagnosed issues with bread too, and always felt like I just gorged on a Thanksgiving dinner - no matter what I ate. Morning Complete helps so much with bloating! I’ve always been regular and that hasn’t changed since starting MC. I don’t have the urge to snack on junk all day either. I have been waking up with a headache every day though, and wonder if it’s related? I do get headaches often, but I usually don’t wake up with one. For now, the feeling of not being bloated overrides the headaches.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Help with bloating

Curbs appetite

Headaches

Posted on Apr 8, 2021

Love it

By Kelly H., Bayville, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I've only been taking Morning Complete for 3 days, but I actually feel a difference. I feel less hungry, have less cravings, and am less bloated. No matter what I ate, I would feel bloated. I like the stuff. I also feel like I have more energy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 5, 2021

Diarrhea

By Betty B., Lynnwood, WA, Verified Reviewer

After 29 days of taking Morning Complete I got diarrhea, day 4 of it now, everything I drink or eat goes right through me. No symptoms prior.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Chloe Lee

Apr 8, 2021

Hello Betty. I am Chloe from Activated You. I'm sorry to hear that this was your experience. Some may experience "Die-off" symptoms where the bad bacteria are replaced with the probiotics in our formulas. We understand that our products may not be the right fit for everybody, which is why we will always stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee. I would like to escalate your concern to our Customer Relations team to initiate a refund. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com so that we can get this taken care of right away for you. Thank you.

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 30, 2021

More bloated and now constipated

By Danielle M., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I tried Morning Complete to help with digestive issues. I’ve been taking Morning Complete for a little over two weeks now and have been more bloated, gassy, and now constipated where I never was before taking the product. I’m very disappointed and curious if this product is just a scam. When I purchase Morning Complete I had to decline the three-month supply five times before it allowed me to check out. This made me very apprehensive during the time of purchase as to if this product works the way it claims to do. This was a very disappointing experience.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Made me constipated when I never suffered from constipation

Company Response from Chloe Lee

Mar 31, 2021

Hi Danielle, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Thank you for giving Morning Complete. Any additional offers presented during checkout always have a visible option to decline. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to issue a refund for your unwanted items. I've escalated your order to our Customer Relations team who will be reaching out in regards to your return and refund. If there are any outstanding questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com. Thank you.

Showing 1-11 of 724

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.