Start your review of ActivatedYou Morning Complete:
  • 692 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 27% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Customer service

    • By Lauren B.,
    • Trussville, AL,
    • Feb 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was extremely disappointed in the customer service and return policy. I was told I could not have this product and called prior to my product being shipped, I was told basically sorry, it’s already going to be shipped and I was going to be responsible for the return shipping when it arrived! Paying over $20 to return a product that I can’t even have is like burning that $20 with a match. This aggravated me because I was told the product hasn’t left the warehouse.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 10, 2020

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Lauren, I'm very sorry to read that this was your experience with us! After looking into your account, it looks like you placed the order on February 5th and called the following day to cancel the order. By that time, the order had already been fulfilled and at this point, we are unable to cancel the order. It is customary that our customers pay for the return shipping for orders delivered. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to see what I can do for you. Thank you.


  • Very skeptical

    • By Tammie A.,
    • Montana,
    • Feb 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ok, I have IBS and I was skeptical about this, but they had a refund policy. So I figured why not since I have been ripped off in the past with companies.

    So the first container great worked like a charm daily. Then I opened the second container and noticed the container didn't have as much product in it so I measured it out scoop by scoop. It only has 16 days' worth in it. Not impressed!

    The third container I had given to a friend when my order arrived and she started that container on January 17th and she said that her container was gone by the last day in January.

    Now I know we both can't be that stupid. Especially when we are both currently on diets and are measuring out daily to food, supplements, and this product so all we do is grab and go on our work days.

    Would have been nice to get the other two containers with a 30-day supply in both of them like it was supposed to be. Huge disappointment.

    Otherwise, the product does work but now I'm very hesitant to buy more since the containers don't measure out to a 30-day supply. I work too hard for my money.

    But they got their money, just wished I would have gotten what I paid for. But it did help with the bathroom issue greatly. So it's up to you if you want to take a chance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Christy O.,
    • Montana,
    • Jan 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had high hopes that my years of bloating and gas would decrease after using this product. I watched Maggie Q’s video with great anticipation of trying this out. I have been using Morning Complete for 3 full weeks now and am experiencing increased bloating and gas!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 31, 2020

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Christy, I'm very sorry that you're not seeing the desired results from taking our Morning Complete. I want to thank you for giving the product a try! I've gone ahead and initiated a refund for your order you've attached to this email. Please expect a confirmation email in 1-2 business days. In the meanwhile, if you have any other questions, please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to assist you!


  • My experience

    • By Jennifer H.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jan 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking the Morning Complete for a week now and I have already seen improvements. More balanced bathroom habits, less bloating in my stomach, more energy, and I do not get as hungry in between meals. It has a mild flavor and mixes easily. I am a Holistic Health Practioner and Reiki Master. I always recommend products that have worked for me or my clients. I believe that Morning Complete will be added to my new recommendation list.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very bloated and gassy

    • By Catlina P.,
    • Nevada,
    • Jan 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I hate the feeling of disappointment...I was so excited when I saw the e-commercial because I have had all my life gut issues and I bought it under the premise that it would help me with the bloating. Unfortunately, it added to the bloating and it gave me terrible discomfort. I have been trying it for 2 weeks now but I think I might not finish, it's very uncomfortable.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 27, 2020

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Catlina, thank you for giving Morning Complete a try! I'm very sorry that our product was not the right fit. We understand that our products work well for some but not others which is why we have our refund policy in place. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to look into your order and issue you a full refund.


  • Horrible bloating

    • By Charity L.,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Jan 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product has given me horrible bloating and gas that I have never had with another probiotic or green supplement. I will not purchase again. There are lots of comparable products that cause these issues.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 21, 2020

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Charity, I'm very sorry to read that this was your experience with our Morning Complete. We understand that our products are not for everybody which is why we will always honor our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to issue you a full refund. Thank you for giving the product a try.


  • Great product

    • By D P.,
    • Kokomo, IN,
    • Jan 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Morning Complete for months now and will be ordering another 6-month supply soon! As many other people have complained, the price vs. the amount of powder in the bottles seems high but for myself, as long as I’m feeling better I will continue to use this product. I have had a problem with bowel movements the last 25 years after having half my thyroid removed and within 2 days of starting this product, I am now having daily movements, not one every 3-4 days which is a major change! I feel so much better! So until I find a comparable product at a cheaper price I will continue to use Morning Complete. When purchasing a six-month supply the price per bottle is much cheaper, especially when they are having a sale. Also, for customers complaining about the taste, I found that mixing it in Crystal Light Peach Mango green tea the taste is hardly noticeable, so instead of mixing it in just water, you may want to try mixing it in something similar.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Containers are deceiving

    • By Eliza K.,
    • Florida,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was pretty disappointed to open the container containing not even half full, for the price of the product you would expect more. Well, I have taken my second drink today, I felt a little bloated throughout the day, and a little gassy. Hopefully this will disappear in a few days, I will give an update after 30 days into taking the product. I am hopeful that it will take care of the issues as advertised (constipation, less energy), but for now, I would say no to recommending it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 12, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Eliza, thank you for giving Morning Complete a try! I encourage you to continue taking the product consistently as you mentioned. It does take our bodies some time to adjust to a new supplement. During this trial, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at any time. My email is chloe@activatedyou.com.

      Each container of Morning Complete should have 30 servings. If your container contains less, please send me an email and I'd be happy to send you another order. Keep us updated on your experience!


  • Taste is intolerable

    • By Jill R.,
    • New York,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Listening to Maggie Q, she is so inspirational and you can tell she’s passionate about her product. I wish I could say that I love it.

    I understand that everyone experiences the taste of a product differently. For me, this tastes flat out horrible. It has such an artificial, strong flavor I literally have to hold my nose to get it down. I’ve tried mixing it with extra water, putting it in iced tea, mixing it into a smoothie - no luck - it overpowers everything it goes into. The smell is just as bad and permeates every beverage it’s mixed with. And the texture, it’s almost as bad as the flavor, just super gritty. I’ve been giving this a shot for a few weeks now.

    I understand the Die-Off symptoms and I’ve had those as well, which I was willing to try to ride out. But I took a high-end pre and probiotic prior so I’m surprised at those symptoms as well. They seem aggressive for most people in these reviews with very few stating the symptoms eventually went away. I kept reading and reading hoping I found folks who stated the symptoms subsided. I found very few.

    All of that aside, I just can’t pay this much money for a product that makes me gag on a daily basis. No downstream positive benefits are worth it. The sad thing is I love both apple and cinnamon, so, you can imagine how gross this tastes to me if I’m taking the time to write this. I’ve read multiple reviews where people are stating the same thing. I don’t know why this isn’t formulated with no flavor or in different flavors that are provided as sample packs to figure out what you like best. Sadly, I need to return my purchase.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 12, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Jill, thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm sorry to read that Morning Complete wasn't the right fit for you. I'd be more than happy to begin the refund process for you for the order number you've attached to this review. If you have any other questions, please email me at aria@gundry.com and I'd be more than happy to assist you. Thank you for giving Morning Complete a try!


  • ActivatedYou and Die Off

    • By Nancy A.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Nov 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can't wait to try this all-in-one product. I hope to not have too much die off symptoms since I have done cleanses and take a candida cleanse supplement daily. I am prepared for it. For folks that don't understand that. Die off can be a stage that frightens you and you can deal with a variety symptoms such as dizziness, headache, fatigue, aches, almost like flu...until the toxins die out of your body. They fight back by giving you extreme sugar cravings, starch cravings, and causing pain and other symptoms to encourage to stop and continue to let them thrive in your body. Don't give in. Like going to the gym and you experience pain and soreness until your body adjusts. Don't let those nasty organisms/bad bacteria, candida win. As your body is stabilizing and ridding of these you will experience gas and bloating. How infested you are of the nasty stuff depends on how much and how long. I say for your health and elimination of bacteria that encourages disease...stick it out. Just like you would at a gym or workout routine. I hope to receive mine soon. Many blessings.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unsure

    • By Krystal P.,
    • North Aurora, IL,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking this for 3 weeks and have not felt any positive benefits. I am extremely gassy and uncomfortable. I take this each morning with 8 oz of liquid per the directions. Am very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 29, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Krystal, thank you for giving Morning Complete a try! I'm sorry this was your experience. I do want to note that it does take some time for our bodies to adjust to a new supplement, but please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be happy to issue you a full refund just for giving the product a try!


Showing 12-22 of 692

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Morning Complete!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Morning Complete