Read 665 Morning Complete by ActivatedYou Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 426 4 star: 188 3 star: 26 2 star: 8 1 star:  17
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 665
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • Babylon, NY,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just opened the container this morning and I cannot believe it is only half full, that I spent $50. Ridiculous. I am very disappointed. I will no longer be purchasing until you change the packaging and price. I feel as I was scammed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 17, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      I'm so sorry to hear about this. All bags should contain 30 day's worth of Morning Complete, so I'm so sorry to hear that this was not the case for you. I'd like to look into this right away to make sure this does not happen again. In addition, I would like to send you another bag. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I can take care of this for you immediately.


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    This product did nothing to me

    • Florida,
    • Jul 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am trying to get a refund, I bought 2 pouches of Morning Complete and took it for 2 months. It doesn't do anything for me but disturbed my bowel movements.

    I asked for a return label, they claim to refund if it is not doing anything good for you They are not responding to my emails.

    I will call now...I have the feeling they are not honoring their promise at all. Be aware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 10, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Tanya, I'm very sorry to read that Morning Complete wasn't the right fit for you. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee so please email me personally at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be happy to take care of that for you!


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Confused

    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was my first order and when I opened the container, it was 3/4 of the way empty. I am hoping this is a mistake, waiting to hear back from customer service. Anyway - I did try it and I was surprised how good it tasted added to my lemon water. Can’t say I feel any overall change due to my limited exposure but if the other thing is rectified, I will continue. If not - going to be returned. This item is way too expensive for such a small amount.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 2, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Deanne, I'm so sorry to hear about this. All bags should contain 30 day's worth of Morning Complete, so I'm so sorry to hear that this was not the case for you. I'd like to look into this right away to make sure this does not happen again. In addition, I would like to send you another bag. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and we can get the reshipment started right away.


  • 25 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Give it a try and decide for yourself!

    • Texas,
    • Jun 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I read the reviews but I wanted to try it anyway because everything she talks about is exactly what I have been doing my own research on and have been dealing with. I have been searching for a product that includes everything Morning Complete has to offer and did not find anything I was happy with. The taste is not as bad as the reviews make it seems! Actually it’s not bad at all! I’ve had way worse, but you can always add some juice if you need to, which is how I started my first day, but I take it with just water after that because it’s not bad at all!

    I love that it gives me energy without any glitters and it keeps me full for the most part! I’m on my 3rd day and have not had stomach issues, if anything, it has helped A LOT! For those who are having issues, you might want to consider your diet. Just adding this product and eating like crap is not going to help, especially if you have any food sensitivities. I have been diagnosed with pcos, I’m pre-diabetic type 2, insulin resistant, gluten sensitive and was diagnosed with fibro. The best way to heal your body is through diet (eating healthy foods) and supplementing with anything you might be deficient in. It has taken years for your body to get this bad, it will take time of doing all the right things for it to get better! I’ve been in my journey for over 7 years and have learned a lot over that time, don’t give up on yourself! I am very hopeful for this product! I will update after my first month. So far, so good!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Did not make me feel better bloated, now I can't get in touch with company for a refund, not good for me.

    • New Jersey,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product was not good for me and my gut issues. I feel they talked me into buying 3 bags and said returning would be no problem. Just try it for 3 months they said. Well, I did, and now I can't get in touch with them for a refund. I don't want to think I was ripped off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 21, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Martha, thank you for giving Morning Complete a try. I'm very sorry to read that this was not the right fit for you and that you've had difficulty contacting our customer service team. Please email me personally at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to begin that refund process for you immediately.


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been using this product for a month now and I have to say I’ve noticed changes. Dry, itchy skin, constipation and intermittent stomach cramps for a start. But I’m not on here to give a bad review for a product that obviously has not agreed with my body, but to warn potential future buyers of the absolute vile taste of this product.

    Unbelievably vile taste.

    I wish I’d listened to those alarm bells ringing when the checkout process included multiple sales pushes to buy more, more, more, because honestly, they never amount to anything good.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 13, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Michelle, I understand your frustration. I want to apologize that Morning Complete was not the right fit for you and that you did not enjoy the taste. Many of our customers enjoy blending Morning Complete into their smoothie and have seen success with the product. In regards to our upsells, it is an opportunity for our customers to take advantage of prices that they won't find elsewhere. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to issue you a full refund. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.


  • 16 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Read, listen, react

    • Michigan,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Morning Complete. Yes, the reviews helped me to decide it was best to only order ONE order to first test the results of Morning Complete. I too was concerned when I placed my order that I was being asked many times if I wanted to increase my order from one to a bigger amount to save a lot of money. I chose to first buy one order and see for myself and no matter how "pushy" the sales pitch is. I have to test the product myself. Also, I was concerned in some of the comments about your products that the package of Morning Complete was not sent in a very safe manner.

    I would be very upset if the package came in damaged and leaking and some have stated the product leaked out of its bag. By now I have hopes you would address the problem of poor packaging and the "pushy" sales pitch to buy more for a cheaper price

    You say the more you buy the cheaper the product is? I always wonder why the hard sales pitch if the product is as good as it says it is? I just had a bad experience with RELIEF FACTOR. I order the three-week order of $29.00 and got my three week supply but was told I would be sent additional order in a week or so.

    First of all, I started taking the RELIEF FACTOR as directed but then was told to take four packs of four pills a day since the original instructions is three packs of four pills a day - his was to be done if I did not experience any immediate relief of pain. To cut to the chase, the RELIEF FACTOR did not give any relief and I stopped future orders ASAP as I was going to be getting a very expensive monthly order and after some interventions, I only had to pay for the first three week trial of RELIEF FACTOR plus the shipping and handling. At least I found out in time before investing any more time and money what works and what does not work for me.

    You see I have been taking nutritional supplements for years and I take a variety of multi-vitamins, resveratrol, coenzyme Q-10 200 Mg with Vitamin D 3 2000 - and through TRUE HEALTH. I order their Ultimate Colon Care Formula and these products plus the prescriptions from my medical doctor for other issues seems to work out. But I wanted to try Morning Complete to judge this product on its own merit.

    If you got this far and still reading my letter (thank you) as too often companies do not live up to the celebrity hype and pushy sales gimmicks. I don't blame you for your behavior as a multitude of sins are ignored when you have good sales. The product (Morning Complete) will live or die on its own merit and all the hype in the world will not provide success.

    Thanks for listening,

    A Morning Complete first-time customer.

    P.S. Most or all medical doctors are not concerned about vitamins, herbs, and other nutritional supplements as the medical doctors can't make any money on items you can buy without a prescription...but I believe in some of the supplements and am willing to give them a chance to see how they work on my body.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 4, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Paul, my name is Chloe and I work at ActivatedYou. While I cannot speak on behalf of the other company you have mentioned in your review, RELIEF FACTOR, I can touch on a few of the points you mention about ActivatedYou. I'm happy to hear that you have decided to give Morning Complete a try! As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others, but based on the hundreds of positive reviews that I've seen for Morning Complete, I'm intrigued to hear about your experience. I'm sorry to hear that the ordering process was frustrating for you. Our #1 priority is our customer's satisfaction throughout the entire ActivatedYou journey so I'm sorry to hear that this was not the case. I am very excited to hear about your Morning Complete experience as time goes on. Please e-mail me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com to keep me updated! And as a friendly reminder, if at any time you are even slightly unsatisfied with your Morning Complete experience, just e-mail me at the e-mail address above and I can issue you a full refund right away!


  • 49 out 50 people found this review helpful

    Quite satisfied with Morning Complete

    • South Bend, IN,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Mixed with water it is almost undrinkable. With orange juice or grapefruit juice is better but funky. The way to drink this is with apple juice or cider, then it is delicious. Hot or cold. I also tried it with green tea and was not impressed. I lost 15 lbs in a month without changing anything else I did. This replaced breakfast and it made me feel less hungry all day long. I drove by McDonald's with impunity. The only issue I have with the product is its price, which will keep me from purchasing it in the future. I had no gas and no bloating and it made me as regular as a Seth Thomas clock with 7 days a week movement. When they figure out how to sell it for less I'll be back as a customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 19 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Update

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using 6 months, I found that the product, although very good, did not fit into my lifestyle. People should give it a try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • Sep 16, 2018

    Mixes easy, tastes good!

    After taking it for a few weeks now, I have noticed a change in my eating habits, which is important. Enjoyable product may benefit me in the long run. The nutrients within the product have had a positive impact on my health from what I notice.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 28 out 29 people found this review helpful

    100% truth about Morning Complete!

    • California,
    • Apr 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried many products over the years and have never been satisfied with any of them. I was very skeptical about this one when I watched the video with Maggie Q, but decided to try it out anyway. For myself, I am absolutely 99.9% satisfied. It has been everything it says it is. The only reason I did not say 100% is because the taste is not the best. However, it’s not the worse either. You have to remember you’re only drinking Morning Complete once a day, in the morning. I plan on buying at least two more bags to help with my diet plan and after that, I might stay on it. It’s a little pricy but I have just cut out other things that aren’t that important. After all, my health is the most important thing as far as I’m concerned. Keep in mind everyone’s body is different and you might try it and it may not be right for you, but it definitely is worth a try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Life Changer

    • New Jersey,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is truly phenomenal and has changed my life. For years and years I had bathroom issues and this stabilized everything in a week's time. The first few weeks, I experienced some gas, but that's how the product works to get your body clean and used to it. Please don't ever take this off the market. Bloating went away, flat stomach back, and regularity plus lots of energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 665

Write a Review for Morning Complete by ActivatedYou!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review