Read 649 Morning Complete by ActivatedYou Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 424 4 star: 186 3 star: 22 2 star: 6 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 649
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Pleasantly surprised

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Mar 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a competitive long-distance runner, and recently, I've been doing a lot of research into how I can improve my diet to improve my performance. That's when I saw the Maggie Q infomercial. I will admit I was skeptical but thought it wouldn't hurt to try.

    After using for over a week, I can already tell a difference in my running training. I don't get tired anymore at the points of my run when I used to get tired before taking MC. Also, like many of the reviews I've read, I noticed an improvement in my BMs and overall digestive system. I am looking forward to how I feel a month from now. More importantly, I am looking forward to crushing my next race.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Kihei, HI,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband ordered this for us and we have been on this for a week now. I have always been quite regular despite poor digestion. I feel great. I take it in diluted 8 oz 50/50 Açaí juice and water.

    First tried it in just water, meh. Much easier taken juice. First thing in the morning. I also put a scoop in my water bottle and drink on it throughout the day. Much more energy, I can feel it working, my intestines feel and sound like your waking a sleeping giant, but that’s good and normal. And now my body craves it and is thanking me.

    My husband is on it too, he is also enjoying the product. The taste isn’t the greatest, but I have definitely had worse. And it is palatable, not as bad as some have said here.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Truly awful

    • Portland, OR,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product does not dissolve well and made me gag. I don't know if it works because I could not drink it! I don't know if there are different flavors, but I received apple cinnamon (both things I usually like), but the flavors were overwhelming and made me feel like I was ingesting nothing but lumpy artificial flavoring.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 22, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Cindy, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear about the experience you had while trying Morning Complete. At this time, we don't have other flavors available but I do know that many of our customers enjoy adding it to their favorite smoothie. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our product so we do really appreciate your feedback. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, just e-mail me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you!


  • 19 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Nothing good

    • Mississippi,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Did nothing it promised. Being in a bag was really awkward to measure. Did not send it back due to shipping but I still have a whole bag of it. Also if you have a complaint about this product you have to have at least 180 characters in your complaint, so I bet you will not see my complaint.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 20, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Susan, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Morning Complete. Your feedback is valuable as we are always trying to improve our customers' experience. I appreciate your note about the packaging...I will let our Product Development team know. In addition, we do offer a 90-Day Money Back Guarantee! Please e-mail me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process right away. I'm so sorry for the frustration you have experienced but I look forward to making this right by you.


  • 33 out 35 people found this review helpful

    My morning is COMPLETE!

    • NY,
    • Jan 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve just finished my first bag of Morning Complete.

    I never used to have a healthy digestive system and would only have a BM once every 3 days. Now I have one every day! My stomach has shrunk (with the help of working out) and I have an energy boost every morning I take this. I don’t know if it’s a mental thing or if I actually feel more energy. But knowing I am trying something healthy every morning gives me a push to want to continue on a health kick throughout the day. Only side effect for me is having more gas. Other than that I would highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 38 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Can't stomach the taste

    • Michigan,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this product a couple of weeks ago, and was very excited to try it. I watched the video about all the benefits of taking this product, and even though it is a little pricey, I thought, what have I got to lose?

    The problem is, I cannot stomach the taste. It is terrible. Having said that, I have noticed how much better I feel. I am noticeably less irritable, and just in a better mood. I will not be ordering this powder again, unless they can improve the taste. I will continue searching for something similar in a pill form.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Monika, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm really happy to hear that you have experienced many improvements since trying Morning Complete. But I am really sorry to hear that you do not enjoy the taste of it. I've taken note of your feedback and we'll do our best to improve our formula. Many of our customers enjoy Morning Complete in their favorite smoothie. If you haven't tried it this way yet, I would give it a go! Nevertheless, I can issue you a full refund right away. Please e-mail me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process right away.


  • 38 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used Morning Complete for three months now and have it first thing in the morning before anything else. Before I started ActivatedYou, I would have one or two BMs a week. After taking a scoop of ActivatedYou in 8 oz water, I always have a BM within half an hour of drinking it. The taste is bearable, I usually mix it in my shaker bottle and drink it down fast. I'm on my last bag so today I am going to order more...afraid to run out and feel constipated again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Good supplement

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really like the product, and it aids in my overall digestive health. I mix this product with a superfoods reds supplement each morning, and I feel that it's given me better energy each morning. The biggest drawback to this product is the cost to stay on it long-term. I would recommend this product to others who are looking to better regulate their digestive health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Morning Complete

    • Arizona,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would highly recommend Morning Complete, and here's why.

    "It does what it claims," it's that simple!

    My stomach has flattened and my hair and skin are glowing. I am going on my second bag. I have bought several for gifts at the holidays to spread the love.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 32 people found this review helpful

    More energy

    • Ridgecrest, CA,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Morning Complete almost every morning for about a month. After about three weeks, I noticed a feeling of well-being and more energy.

    I started giving it to my husband and am hoping the same will happen for him.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 40 people found this review helpful

    It works

    • Palm Beach, FL,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Yes, the difference in your body functions is excellent...However, the apple cinnamon taste is horrible. The aftertaste lingers enough for you to skip a day...or two...

    I look forward to the body performance, but God the taste is terrible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 649

Write a Review for Morning Complete by ActivatedYou!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review