Manuel A.
Miami, FLMember since March 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Active-PK

    After one week. Zero weight loss.

    I have taken the product as instructed for one week and all I have lost is my money.

    How can I get a refund? Sorry, but I can not recommend this product. Looks like it just does not work for me. Great disappointment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    11 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 13, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Manuel, I'm very sorry to hear that you haven't seen the results you had expected! We understand that everybody is different so it may work for some but not others. Please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com and I'd be happy to issue you a full refund.


Showing 1-1 of 1