Valeria C.
San Francisco, CAMember since March 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic


    Overall Experience:

    I've been taking it for a 1 and 1/2 months religiously and did not notice any difference. I also have reached out to customer service with feedback twice and have not heard back at all. I'm super disappointed and starting to believe that this product and brand are not serious.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    6 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 18, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Valeria, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected while using the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I did want to let you know that we typically recommend that our customers take it consistently for at least 3 months to experience results. But if you would like to discontinue taking it, I can issue you a full refund right away. Just e-mail me at and I can begin the refund process. Again, I am so sorry for the frustrating experience you had but I look forward to taking care of this for you.

Showing 1-1 of 1