Stephen D.
FloridaMember since March 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Vital Reds by Gundry MD

    Diarrhea and bad customer service to boot

    After three days my wife and I had diarrhea and tummy aches. We ordered Vital Reds but were sent Primal Plants too, and charged four hundred dollars, which was never refunded after calling many times. My wife developed fissures and it took a couple of weeks for her to get over it. Terrible product for seniors. I say scam...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 22, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Stephen, I'm so sorry to hear that you had this experience! As always we ask that you consult your physician prior to beginning any new supplement. In regards to your refund, please email me at aria@gundrymd.com and I will look into your account and refund you immediately. I'm looking forward to your email.


Showing 1-1 of 1