Etta B.
Waukegan, ILMember since March 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Ordered over 2 months ago, no order yet

    Overall Experience:

    After I ordered I heard this company was a scam. I see they are still posting items. I was told to stop ordering offline, I said this company looks legit, so I ordered a pair of shoes over two months ago that I never received. Please send my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    6 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Etta Bulls,

      Can you tell us your order number so that we can help you check?

      If the order is not shipped, we will help you cancel and refund.

      Please confirm the order number with us, or you can send an email to, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Let me know if you have other question again, have a great day!

      Best regards,


Showing 1-1 of 1