Natasha B.
FloridaMember since April 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Ho's Decompression Belt

    Unsatisfied customer

    Overall Experience:

    I purchase one of Dr. Ho Belt and I also received one as a gift, so I decided that I didn't need two. So I decided to send the belt back that I purchase because it was never used and I have been given the runaround. I have left messages with the customer service voicemail because their phone message states to leave a message and they will get with me. No one has ever called me back. They advertise that if you are not satisfied with their product you can get and receive a refund when you return the belt. Well, my 90 days are up for a refund and no one is helping me. I wish that I never purchased this belt because it has been nothing but a headache.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    19 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 9, 2019

      Company Response from DR-HO'S

      Hi Natasha, I'm sorry to hear you had issues getting in touch with our company. Our customer care team can be reached at 1-877-374-6669.

      I looked up your file and see that it has been noted that you are returning your belt for a refund. I'm glad to see that we finally connected and that you are able to return your belt.

Showing 1-1 of 1