Richard M.
New JerseyMember since April 2019

Reviews (1)

    • May 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Ho's Decompression Belt


    Overall Experience:

    Please do not order this thing! Does not work. Paid $84.98 and was told that I had to pay return shipping...I paid return shipping for the belt to be returned one week later. I received a refund of $49.99! When I called to ask why my full refund was not given I was told there were two charges not refundable - one for $19.99 for them to send it out to me and $15.00 because I was making installment payments!

    RIP OFF do NOT do it. Money making scam! Contacting the Better Business Bureau after finished with this review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    17 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • May 2, 2019

      Company Response from DR-HO'S

      Hi Richard, thank you for bringing this experience to our attention. You are correct that you should have been refunded the $15.00 setup fee and I do apologize for the confusion.

      As our return policy states, we provide a full refund of the purchase price, less the price of shipping.

      If you could kindly email with your full name, order number and contact information, we can pull up your order in the system and refund your difference. We will also be able to advise the Customer Care representative that they should have refunded your installment setup fee. I look forward to hearing from you.

Showing 1-1 of 1