C C.
NevadaMember since May 2019

Reviews (1)

    • May 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Caused bloating

    I really hoped this product would do me some good. I took the pills for 2 weeks. I hoped to get through at least a month but cannot continue. The bloating occurs within an hour of taking the supplement on an empty stomach as instructed. It definitely suppressed my appetite which I never had an issue with for starters. I was not using this supplement for weight loss either. I tried it just for general health purposes. The claims of what our bodies lack over time were compelling so I thought I’d give it a try. The bloating is a big problem for me. When I feel so bloated and stuffed, I have no desire to eat much because it would only add more to my discomfort. I do some form of exercise 5-6 days a week so I forced myself to be sure drink plenty of water and to eat very small portions to stay nourished and recover. Unfortunately, it’s too uncomfortable to continue these pills if hours of being bloated is the result and I could not recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • May 10, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hello C.C. My name is Taylor and I am with LCR Health. I am sorry to read your review of Active-PK. Many of our satisfied customers have seen great results, but we understand that results may vary. We always advise our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to their daily regimen, which is why we provide the full ingredient list on our official website. Bloating is not a common side effect of Active-PK and I would like more information. I would like to issue you a full refund, without any need for return. Please contact me at taylor@lcrhealth.com so I may receive more information and begin to process your refund.

Showing 1-1 of 1