Jane W.
Boston, MAMember since May 2019

Reviews (1)

    • May 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Should have listened to reviewer

    Overall Experience:

    I took a course with DO and liked it. I get daily messages and read them when I can. Some are helpful. The other day I signed up for a course and when I began getting lessons, realized right away that it wasn't what I was looking for. Asked for refund - twice - no response and I'm still getting lessons.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    8 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • May 28, 2019

      Company Response from DailyMedia, Inc.

      Dear Jane,

      We apologize for the confusion. It appears your original refund requests did not reach us successfully. We have canceled your course and issued a refund.

      The refund transaction is complete, so you should see a credit on your statement soon. The time it takes for the credit to appear will depend on your bank's processing.

      Please let me know if you have any additional questions or if I can assist further.



      Customer Service


Showing 1-1 of 1