Vanessa J.
Amsterdam, NetherlandsMember since May 2019

Reviews (1)


    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    DailyOM

    Horrible

    Horrible, really. I feel really deceived, you can see that the advertising for the course is made in a way to catch your attention and sell you into something that is way below the expectations they raise. The videos won't load and most of them are recorded classes with the teacher engaged with students. How can you follow that? Want my money back now.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • May 28, 2019

      Company Response from DailyMedia, Inc.

      Dear Vanessa,

      We apologize for the difficulty you experienced trying to stream your course videos. We received your refund request directly to our support@dailyom.com support center and immediately processed your refund. It was processed on May 5th. If you need further assistance, please contact us at support@dailyom.com.

      Sincerely,

      Brenda

      Customer Service

      DailyOM


Showing 1-1 of 1