Butch Palmer
Butch Palmer
Augusta, GAMember since March 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer


    It did not have any effect on me.

    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a 90 day supply of Vitapulse and took it on an empty stomach as directed, 30 minutes before eating, and got no effects from it at all. I am now in the process of getting my money back. The paper insert that came with the Vitapulse gave the following number 1 866 427 3019, and then this was printed: "We'll issue your refund immediately. No-questions asked."

    I am mailing the remainder of the product back today. We shall see if my Discover card is credited (immediately).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    12 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 16, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Butch, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience any positive effects with Vitapulse. We do understand that it may not be for everyone and always stand by our refund policy. Please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions about your refund or any other concerns. Take care.

Showing 1-1 of 1