Jenny D.
Orinda, CAMember since June 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    Not effective

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 3 months worth of ActivatedYou based on reviews on this very site. I did not have any positive benefits. Instead of flattening my belly, it bloated me for the entire 3 months. I had a stomach bigger than it had ever been. I gave them this negative feedback but never heard anything back from them.

    Don’t get sucked into this scam. And this is a SCAM. I have a suspicion they are paying this site only to publish good ratings. This was a huge waste of money. I should have known when a fluffy actress claims to know so much about the working of a human body. She’s probably only good for ACTING. Bad on me for falling for this scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    11 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Jenny, I'm very sorry to hear that this was your experience! I understand your frustration. As always, we ask our customers to consult their physician to ensure that our products are the right fit for them. I want to apologize you never heard back from our customer service team; please email me directly at and I'd be more than happy to look into your account and issue you a full refund.

      I want to note that to do not pay this site, or any other site, to publish positive reviews. That would be highly unethical.

Showing 1-1 of 1