Deanna R.
Deanna R.
Clifton Forge, VAMember since July 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    WalkFit Platinum

    These slip forward in shoes. Do not fit.

    Overall Experience:

    On TV they gave shoppers insoles and they are told to shop til they drop. You must break these in by wearing an hour the first day and increase the time gradually. These are your instructions. The TV ad is misleading. If these actors wore these all day they would be hurting. If you return without return authorization you will not get a refund. I am returning and can't wait to see what they charge for S&H deduction. My order including S&H was $69.75.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 7, 2019

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Hi Deanna - thanks for the review.

      We are sorry that the insoles did not work out for you.

      Regarding the inserts moving around, a few things should be checked: Make sure you have the correct size. Make sure you put the WalkFit inserts all the way back to the heel of the shoes. And lastly, make sure to take out the factory inserts that came with your shoes before inserting the WalkFit insoles into the shoes.

      You can receive a refund without calling for an RMA number. The amount you were charged for s/p should be on the packing slip that you received so you are aware of what your refund will be.

Showing 1-1 of 1