Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
New YorkMember since August 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Aug 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Marty Nature's Blend

    Won’t stop throwing it up

    I have emailed the customer service a couple of times now and they won’t reply. It’s very disappointing as my cat was throwing up the food. I am still trying to mix it in so she does not notice the new food as much. Also, I ordered one bag and they charged me for four. I guess I will have to chargeback my card as no one seems to work there. 100% money-back guarantee...I have yet to see that, unfortunately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    10 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 14, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hi Jennifer. My name is Kat and I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am sorry to read your review of Nature’s Feast. We have many satisfied kitties, but we understand that results may vary. We always advise our customers to consult their pet’s veterinarian prior to introducing any new food into their daily regimen, as the veterinarian will know your pet’s complete medical history. I see on your account that a Return Authorization was emailed to you on August 7th. As a courtesy for your trouble, I would like to offer you a full refund for your purchase. Please email me at so that I may process this as soon as possible. I would like to apologize again for your experience with Dr. Marty Pets. I look forward to receiving your email. I hope you and your cat have a wonderful day.

Showing 1-1 of 1