Donald W.
TexasMember since August 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Aug 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Marty Nature's Blend

    HORRID Customer Service!

    You will NOT get your money back if you don't like this product, or even if you don't want this product. I sent this company 3 emails to and told them NOT to ship this product. They shipped the product anyway and charged my credit card. I am returning the product. I called their customer service line and was treated like I was stupid or less than by a RUDE woman. They are refusing to refund my money. I will not let this go. I want my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    10 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 15, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Donald. My name is Kat and I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am sorry to read your review of our customer service. Dr. Marty Pets works hard to process orders as soon as they are placed, and we were, unfortunately, unable to cancel your order in time. I see on your account that you have been issued a full refund for your trouble. I would like to apologize again on behalf of the entire Dr. Marty Pets family for your ordeal. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, and I regret that we did not provide that for you. I would like more information on your experience. Please do not hesitate to email me at so that I may find out more. I wish a wonderful day and I look forward to hearing from you.

Showing 1-1 of 1