Dan Karaszewski
MissouriMember since March 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer


    So far a rip off.

    Overall Experience:

    The VitaPulse company used a deceptive ordering practice that charged my card for 9 bottles of product when the order was for 6 bottles. Repeated attempts to resole the issue have so far been unsuccessful. To top that off, it's been more than 2 weeks since my card was charged and I still have not received the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    44 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey Dan, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear about your experience ordering VitaPulse. I want to assure you that it is never our intention to confuse our customers. We offer various deals on our website to ensure that our customers are getting the best possible price for their product. I am pleased to hear that our customer support agent was able to leave you a voicemail confirming a refund for your order. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you ever have any future questions or concerns.

Showing 1-1 of 1