Betsy B.
Laguna Hills, CAMember since August 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Absolute crap

    Overall Experience:

    Do not waste your money. This item does not work. Bosley should not be selling this item. I purchased it thinking Bosley was a reputable company. They helped me get a new one after the first one was not recharging and I could not get anywhere with Theradome direct. Second one also was crap and never recharged properly. I spent a thousand dollars on this garbage and recommend no one should waste their money. Shame on Bosley for even selling it to customers. It should be BANNED!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    8 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Sep 4, 2019

      Company Response from Theradome Inc.

      Hi Betsy,

      I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a positive experience with your Theradome. We recommend purchasing directly from our website because we have both a 12-month warranty and a 6-month money-back guarantee. The Theradomes are not meant to operate that way and is very unusual you've received two defective products.

      We would be more than happy to discuss with you your situation and provide a solution. You may contact us at +1 855 549 6757 or by email support at We look forward to assisting you.

      Theradome Customer Care

Showing 1-1 of 1