Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Seattle, WAMember since September 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Morning Complete

    Bloating and gas side effects

    Overall Experience:

    I’ll start with the good news, the product tastes great and is easy to mix up and drink.

    Now for the challenges: the product was shipped to the wrong address even though I had contacted the company to verify the correct mailing address the day I placed the order. I had to drive 20 miles to an old address to pick up the package. However, when I contacted the company they immediately shipped one replacement bottle to me at my current address. This was a little odd because I had ordered three bottles initially, but they were quick to re-ship nonetheless.

    Unfortunately, this product is not a good fit for me. It creates a horrible bloated feeling and gas all day long. These are both undesirable side effects and I will need to return the products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    8 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Sep 26, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Melissa, I want to apologize for the inconvenience, but I'm happy you were able to retrieve the product! Thank you for giving the product a try - I've gone ahead and initiated a refund for the order number you provided on your review. Please expect a confirmation email in 1-2 business days. If you have any other questions, please email me at and I'd be more than happy to assist you.

Showing 1-1 of 1