Donna C.
FloridaMember since September 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Oct 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Plexaderm Skincare

    I feel ripped off

    I bought a $59.95 bottle of Plexaderm. When it came in the mail I thought the bottle seemed supposedly empty. I opened the bottle to see if there was any Plexaderm in there and there was maybe at most a half of one teaspoon. What a rip-off and it came in a bottle that was at least making you think you would get your money's worth. I feel ripped off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    15 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Oct 4, 2019

      Company Response from Plexaderm Skincare

      Hi Donna. We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed in your Plexaderm. The bottle may be tiny, but each one contains more than enough cream for 30 full applications under each eye. If you are not completely satisfied then your order can be returned within 30 days for a refund. Please let us know if you need any assistance or if you have any questions.


Showing 1-1 of 1