Kathleen B.
WisconsinMember since October 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Oct 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Morning Complete

    Very disappointed!

    Overall Experience:

    I am very disappointed in this product. I am just as bloated, if not more, has not helped with regularity - at all, more gassy than ever and I purchased the product to hopefully help the above issues. It's uncomfortable and I feel heavier and absolutely do not like the way I look through the midsection. I have been drinking it at the same time every morning for 2 weeks. I've emailed about my diet only receiving a "standard" response. I continue to drink it in hopes something will soon change, but not optimistic. Again, I am very very disappointed. I do not want to continue using and deal with not liking how I look, feel, and constantly having gas. Can I PLEASE get a refund before having to consume 3 JARS! Which I will not do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    13 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Oct 15, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Kathleen, thank you for sharing your experience with Morning Complete. I'm very sorry that you did not have the results you had hoped from the product. Thank you for giving the product a try and I've gone ahead and initiated a refund for the order number you attached with your review. Please keep an eye out for a confirmation email in the next 1-2 business days. If you have any other questions, please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to assist you.

Showing 1-1 of 1