Ali D.
Victoria, AustraliaMember since October 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Crazy Bulk

    Disgusted with the service

    Overall Experience:

    I am absolutely disgusted with the service. I ordered D-Bal. I got an email that my order has been confirmed. After 2 days I received another email saying that my order has been canceled due to I have to call up and verify. I did that. I had a lady that answered the phone, she was Indian, could barely speak English, would not understand, canceled my order, I am refunded. After using this product I did not want to stop because I wanted to see the results, but this is the most largest bad service. I do not recommend it to anyone because they can cut you off whenever they want and they will not send the product out. I'm absolutely disgusted that this is a big company and I had to get refunded and my product was canceled. Very sad, disgusting service inappropriate behavior. If I could give a 0-star rating I would. Very very very bad service. I could not believe how bad this place is. I do not recommend anyone to get anything from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Oct 21, 2019

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Ali,

      Thank you for your feedback.

      We use fraud detection software to help protect our customers from fraudulent transactions using their details. We tried reaching out to you to verify your details but unfortunately couldn't get through. If we are unable to verify a customer's details, it is our policy to cancel the order and refund the payment.

      We apologize for the inconvenience caused but we hope you can understand we ultimately do this to protect our customers.

      Kind regards,


      Customer Service

Showing 1-1 of 1