About Crazy Bulk

In business since 2004, Crazy Bulk claims to offer 100% legal, natural, prescription-grade anabolic steroids and bodybuilding supplements for cutting, bulking, building lean muscle mass, increasing stamina, and more, without the need for a prescription.

Crazy Bulk claims their supplements provide all the benefits of real steroids, with none of the side effects,” in addition to the ability to transform your body in as little as 30 days. Let’s take a closer look at some of them.

Crazy Bulk’s Supplements

Crazy Bulk sells 14 different supplement formulations and packages, including:

  • D-Bal (Dianabol) – Claimed to mimic the effects of Methandrostenolon (Dianabol) that can help retain nitrogen in muscles and can boost protein synthesis, resulting in increased muscle size and strength.
  • Anvarol (Anavar) – An alternative to the anabolic steroid Anavar, this supplement is claimed to use phosphocreatine to help you create ATP for increased energy during cutting cycles.
  • TBAL75 (Trenbolone) – Claimed to mimic the effects of Trenbolone for nitrogen retention and huge muscle gains.
  • Anadrole (A-DROL) – Recreates the effects of Anadrol to improve muscle oxygenation.
  • HGH-X2 Somatropinne – Triggers your body to release more human growth hormone (HGH) for rapid gains and improved recovery between workouts.
  • Winidrol (Winstrol) – An alternative to Winstrol that’s claimed to help make you stronger, faster, and more powerful.
  • Clenbutrol (Clenbuterol) – Works as a thermogenic to increase your metabolic rate and help you burn more fat.
  • Testosterone Max – Uses twice the concentration of tribulus terrestris as other brands to increase free testosterone, resulting in increased strength and maximum muscle gains.
  • Decaduro (D-KA) – An alternative to Deca-Durobolin that’s claimed to increase nitrogen retention and result in massive muscle gains.
  • NO2-Max – A nitric oxide booster claimed to widen blood vessels and increase muscle oxygenation for improved muscle recovery and boosted gains.
  • Gynectrol – Claimed to help reduce “excess fatty tissue stored over the pectoral muscles” and to help you get rid of your “man boobs.”
  • Bulking Stack – 1 bottle each of D-Bal (Dianabol), Testosterone-MAX, DecaDuro (D-KA), and TBal75 (Trenbolone).
  • Cutting Stack – 1 bottle each of Anvarol (Anavar), Testosterone-MAX, Winidrol (Winsitrol), and Clenbutrol (Clenbuterol).
  • Ultimate Stack – 1 bottle each of D-Bal (Dianabol), Testosterone-MAX, DecaDuro (D-KA), TBal75 (Trenbolone), Clenbutrol (Clenbuterol), and Anadrole (A-Drol).

According to Crazy Bulk, all their supplements are manufactured in a cGMP facility in the US. Along with proper diet and exercise program, the company claims you should experience results within 2-4 weeks.

Look, there’s no doubt that steroids can have a huge impact on your overall fitness, although they also come with some nasty health effects. So can Crazy Bulk’s steroids provide many of the same benefits, without the side effects—or the legal consequences? Consider the following:

What’s in Crazy Bulk’s Supplements?

In short, we’re simply not told. According to the company’s FAQ, “To protect our proprietary formula, we cannot list our ingredients on our website.” And despite an intensive online search, we didn’t locate any third-party websites that listed this information either.

In fact, out of all Crazy Bulk’s 14 supplements, the only ingredients listed on their website are tribulus terrestris for their Testosterone Max formulation and phosphocreatine for Anvarol. As we’ve mentioned many times in our testosterone booster reviews and in our article Do Testosterone Boosters Really Work, there is insufficient clinical evidence showing that tribulus terrestris can increase testosterone levels in the human body.

On the other hand, creatine is listed as “possibly effective” for enhancing athletic performance, although “Many factors seem to influence the effectiveness of creatine, including the fitness level and age of the person using it, the type of sport, and the dose.” With this in mind, we have no idea how much phosphocreatine Anvarol contains, or whether or not this is enough to provide any benefits.

Are Crazy Bulk’s Supplements Really Steroid Alternatives?

Because we’re not informed about any of the ingredients contained in their supplements, there’s no way to know how they would affect your body, or whether or not these effects will resemble steroids in any way.

Are Crazy Bulk’s “Steroid Alternatives” Legal?

Once again, although Crazy Bulk claims their supplements are 100% natural and legal, without a complete ingredients list, there’s no way to be sure. With this said, when using the term “steroid,” there are 2 types that fall within this category:

Anabolic steroids (also known as anabolic-androgenic steroids), which are synthetic versions of the sex hormone testosterone. When taken regularly, anabolic steroids can result in increased muscle mass and strength, although common side effects include high blood pressure and cholesterol, acne, decreased hormone levels, increased agitation, and more. This is a large part of why anabolic steroids are classified as a Schedule III substance and are illegal to own without a prescription in the U.S.

On the other hand, there are steroid precursors that the body converts into anabolic steroids once ingested. However, since 2012, the only steroid precursor still legal within the U.S. is DHEA, so it’s likely that many of Crazy Bulk’s supplements contain this ingredient (although WebMD lists DHEA as having insufficient evidence showing it can improve physical performance).

Do Crazy Bulk’s Supplements Cause Any Side Effects?

As you may have guessed, it’s difficult to say without knowing all the ingredients contained in Crazy Bulk’s supplements. However, WebMD claims that common side effects associated with DHEA are “acne, hair loss, stomach upset, and high blood pressure.” However, while tribulus terrestris may be safe for use for up to 8 weeks, long term side effects are unknown.

In addition, creatine (especially for amounts in excess of 20mg per day) can result in side effects such as stomach pain, nausea, diarrhea, and muscle cramping.

What Are Crazy Bulk’s Customers Saying?

Crazy Bulk and its supplements are primarily promoted through an independent affiliate network, who will often post fake online customer and personal reviews with hopes to mislead instead of inform. With this in mind, there weren’t any legitimate online customer reviews available for Crazy Bulk at the time of our research.

On top of this, several images on the CrazyBulk.com website indicate that the company is BBB accredited, although there aren’t any links provided, and there isn’t a listing for the company on the Better Business Bureau website. And because there isn’t a Terms & Conditions or Privacy Policy listed on the Crazy Bulk website, we couldn’t confirm if the company operates under a different name.

A screenshot of Bleu Sapphire's websiteCrazy Bulk indicates that they’re accredited with the Better Business Bureau, although there isn’t a listing for the company on the BBB website.

Interestingly, Crazy Bulk claims to have been in business since 2004, although the company’s URL has only been registered since July 2014.

Crazy Bulk Pricing & Refund Policy

Crazy Bulk supplements are priced as follows:

  • D-Bal (Dianabol): $59.99
  • Anvarol (Anavar): $54.99
  • TBAL75 (Trenbolone): $61.99
  • Anadrole (A-DROL): $54.99
  • HGH-X2 Somatropinne: $59.99
  • Winidrol (Winstrol): $58.99
  • Clenbutrol (Clenbuterol): $61.99
  • Testosterone Max: $59.99
  • Decaduro (D-KA): $61.99
  • NO2-Max: $59.99
  • Gynectrol: $61.99
  • Bulking Stack: $179.99
  • Cutting Stack: $184.99
  • Ultimate Stack: $274.99

According to the Crazy Bulk website, every third item you purchase is free, and every order within the US and UK comes with free shipping. Outside of these countries, shipping is a flat rate of $9.99.

All unopened Crazy Bulk products come with a 7-day refund policy, which you can initiate by contacting customer service at cs@crazybulk.com or through their online contact form.

Are Crazy Bulk’s Supplements An Alternative to Steroids?

Chopping to the Point: When it comes down to it, the biggest red flag is that—like many other nutritional supplements manufacturers—Crazy Bulk makes a whole lot of very big claims without a shred of evidence to support them. In fact, out of their entire supplements lineup, we’re only informed about 2 different ingredients, neither of which have sufficient clinical evidence showing them to provide the massive results claimed by Crazy Bulk.

Because of this, as well as the company’s questionable marketing techniques and high prices, means that, in our opinion, Crazy Bulk’s supplements probably don’t work anywhere near as well as they claim—and almost certainly not as well as anabolic steroids.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

24 Consumer Reviews for Crazy Bulk

Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 2 1 star:  13
Showing 1-11 of 24
Sort reviews by:

  • Waste of money

    A couple of months ago I read on a website about CrazyBulk and I spent a lot of money buying three products. Absolutely NO DIFFERENT. Waste of money. I absolutely don’t recommend it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    A total RIPOFF

    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried the cutting stack months ago. I never got around to writing a review but after all this time, the disappointment still leaves a bitter taste in my mouth.

    Let me preface this commentary by saying this: When I purchased this stack, I had already lost 85 lbs under a strict diet, cardio, and strength training regime over a period of approximately 16 months. So I can assure you that all the other elements of what I was doing when I started taking the supplied supplements were in place.

    I purchased the 2-month cutting stack, which, as promised, included a third free month.

    I will also say that I tried this product for almost 2 months.

    The results after days and weeks of popping hundreds of pills were absolutely NO DIFFERENT than anything I had done prior. NONE. These might as well have been placebos and water pills as far as I'm concerned. I threw out numerous bottles of what remained as I didn't even want to see the product laying around in my cabinet anymore.

    There were no negative side effects either, so I can't say it hurt, but for what did I pay? You'd be better off with caffeine pills and creatine for better results.

    AVOID. Keep your money.

    Expert marketing and hype preying on those unfortunately gullible enough to believe this nonsense. I was embarrassed to admit that I got "Crazy Bulked" (as it is now being referred to by many as a moniker for people like me).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Not great but not terrible, I'd recommend Creatine over anything else.

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jul 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought DecaDuro from these guys. It didn't do much and I wound up tossing it out with quite a few left inside. What a waste of 80 bucks. I certainly don't think there were any gains from it, and most of my gains, if not all, came from Creatine I bought from Walmart. If you want results, one, you actually have to do the work and not expect a pill is going to transform you, and two, just go to your local Walmart/Walgreens (whatever you got) and go buy a bottle of Creatine. You will notice a difference without the false advertisement BS. Trust me, Creatine does work and it has been proven. Mix it with orange juice (it works better than with water), and avoid caffeine and watch your body grow.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 10, 2018

      Tyler B.

      Yeah, dude, they are pretty garbage, these guys have it nailed down to a science with their marketing. The same cannot be said about the snake oil they are hocking. I knew better before buying it, but the links back to their website were everywhere, so I figured what the heck?

    • Jul 18, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Nick,

      Due to the nature of our product, the effects aren't felt immediately. As with all supplements, it takes a few weeks for them to get into your system and start working. By throwing them out before finishing the cycle, it sounds as if you may not have given your body enough chance to see the full benefit of using Crazy Bulk products.

      If people are using creatine, we suggest that they stack it with our product, not as a replacement as it will help to give even better results!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Week one, no side effects, and strength was great!

    Well, for starters, I bought the Cutting Stack from Crazy Bulk and just started using it this week for a 31-day challenge from my wife, who challenged me. She noticed I'm getting too heavy (I'm over 300lbs at 325) and I use to be a huge gym nut before, but I injured my back forcing me to quit the gym until I knew my back was close to 100%.

    I did some extensive research and found this site to be pretty spot on. Now from the hate reviews, I cannot sit here and believe those as they were accounts from their experience, not mine. I'm a firm believer that if you want to find out about something take or buy it yourself and do your own review. I'm not affiliated with this company in any way shape or form just an average guy giving the real facts from my own review, no B.S. intended.

    I'm on week one and I must say for its natural properties it starts the moment you take them and carries on throughout the day, helping you even after your workout. I feel the difference in my body before starting to take these. Now, this site here claims that it has no recollection of it being in the BBB, but if you research more, the BBB has been around since 1912, not 2014, but my bottom line is before bashing a product do your own detective work because everyone's body responds differently and mine is responding great with the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 28, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Anthony,

      Thanks for your review. I am happy to hear that you are already enjoying the product.

      Remember to take before and after photos, so that you can take advantage of our testimonial offer. You can find out more about it here: https://crazy-bulks.com/testimonials/

      Kind regards,

      Jordan

      Customer Service

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Crazy waste of money

    • Wisconsin,
    • Jun 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    See conclusion at the end.

    This is my comprehensive review on the Crazy Bulk Supplements Ultimate Stack. This is my written review, my own testimony and written, taken and reviewed by myself. I consent that everything is true and of personal opinion.

    I placed my order on Tuesday, April 10th, 2018 at 2343 CST. I received an email immediately after stating that I had placed my order. I was very skeptical because of the price compared to discounts. I used the “SALE20” discount code which was great at the time. Ingredients, the company does not list any ingredients, but are all natural, alternative forms of steroids.

    I received my order on Wednesday, April 18th, 2018. Quick shipping. I can see from the bottles that they are nothing more than natural, placebo form of ingredients.

    I’ll be referring to the supplements as a cycle. I started the cycle on Monday, April, 23rd, 2018 in the morning. I need to point out that there are no specific directions indicated on the bottles or the website. I had to specially ask in the chat box for a clear breakdown of the proper way this company wants to take them.

    I want to indicate that I am currently doing weight and strength training in the form of weights. Doing isolated muscle groups each day on rotation. Spending on average 1 hour and 15 minutes in the gym, going to the point of failure on most workouts and am on a proper diet, maintaining durations of sleep, and have taken these supplements on a regular basis without missing a dose. The biggest thing I would note is that I have stopped the consumption of alcohol one week prior to this and will continue to maintain sobriety until complete.

    Monday, April 30th, 2018 – I have used a cycle two times prior, both I had started seeing effects within the first 1 week to 2 weeks in. Today before, during, and after today’s gym session I have not felt any differences or noticeable effects.

    Monday May 7th, 2018 – One week has passed. To no prevail has this cycle increased or had any effect in the gym. My strength remains normal, but no extra strength, no extra power, and most notable, my RECOVERY has actually decreased. I am sorer from my triceps workout and have not recovered for 4 days. There is no speedy recovery. One thing, I have not lost weight, but in my abdominal area, I have a slight, minimal definition increase.

    Friday, May 11th - I cannot identify if added weight is due to just training or if it is caused from the cycle. To this point, I have the same energy, minimal increase in strength, I do not sleep any better, weight loss is at a zero, and definition is only slightly shown. Fat loss percentage has not changed. Even with proper diet, exercise and sleep.

    May 14th - no increased effects have been noticed.

    May 28th - I still have felt nothing significant or body altering.

    Conclusion, after 4 weeks of daily weight training, and a great consistent diet, this product has not worked. A complete waste of my time and I could not be more upset. Crazy Bulk is a horrible and pathetic company, and their products are made of lies and deceit. I have two weeks left of product and have decided to throw them away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 13, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Daniel,

      Sorry to hear that you have not seen the expected gains using our products.

      Striking the correct balance between the use of Crazy Bulk supplements, diet and training regimes can be quite challenging to meet your own personal goals.

      We have put together our Crazy Bulk guides to give you the best advice with your goals in mind.

      You can access this information at: https://crazy-bulks.com/guides/

      We suggest taking an 8-week cycle to give your body enough time to see some real results.

      Kind regards.

    • Jun 15, 2018

      Daniel R.

      Jordan,

      You and this company have sent this email to me more than once, three times to be exact. Your emails state nothing, your replies are automated, impersonal, and provides no relief or reassurance to your customers. Your company, in general, is operated poorly, and your customer service is abysmal. Please stop advertising your products as something that works because they clearly do not. The company cannot back up or provide any evidence of positive results, and your testimonies are all fake.

    • Jun 19, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Daniel,

      The testimonials on our website are from 100% real customers. For customers that provide us with a testimonial, we send them some free products and t-shirt. This is something we do for all of our customers.

      I apologize that you have received the same email more than once. I have responded via email regarding your last email.

      Kind regards.

    • Jul 27, 2018

      Suahadat S.

      I ordered Anvarol 30 days ago, when will it get to me?

    • Aug 1, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Suahadat,

      Can you provide me with your order number and email address and I will find out and respond via email.

      Kind regards, Jordan

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Should have known better

    • California,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A few years back (I'm talking 15 years ago) there were some legal products when stacked together gave you pretty decent gains. In doing my research, a lot of these old compounds became banned.

    Crazy Bulk markets itself as legal and all natural. Well, all natural doesn't do much more than a lot of protein does. Their claims are totally bogus, and if you are operating at a high level trying to break a plateau, you won't experience any gains with this garbage.

    When reading the ingredients it was insulting, you could go to an herbalist and buy what they put in these things.

    Then again, idiots like me still buy this stuff without doing my research.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 1, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Tyler,

      Thank you for leaving a feedback and for raising a couple of points here, we would happily like to clarify.

      First of all, we would like to reassure you that Crazy Bulk supplements are composed of only the highest spec ingredients available on the market. In addition, we have conducted enormous research in order to get the optimal blend of ingredients for the best possible results without resorting to illegal steroids and all the unwanted side effects that they come with.

      Further, it is also important to consider fundamental facts such as different qualities/purities of ingredients, which is the reason why pricing varies so much throughout the industry.

      Lastly, in our testimonials section, we only publish verified testimonials. There are lots of copycats who tried to copy our testimonials and present it as theirs. For this reason in all of our new testimonials, we ask our customers to hold our product in their before and after pictures to prove authenticity.

      We are extremely proud of our range and if you had an unsatisfactory experience with one of our products, please contact our team so we can put you in touch with one of our trainers to see if we can help optimize your workout schedule or diet, and find a product that might work better for you.

      We are always here for support and assistance should you need it. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.

      Best Regards

    • Jun 3, 2018

      Tyler B.

      Thanks for your response Jordan, I suppose you guys don't have a money back guarantee of any sorts? As mentioned in my review, part of the fault is mine. I did not do my research well enough to realize that the pills are all natural and not any better than compounds I can get from a local herbalist for much, much cheaper. They were some pricey protein pills for sure. I guess the issue is that not all natural and legal supplements are going to be that great, and I should have known better before I purchased.

    • Jun 19, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Tyler,

      We don't have a money back guarantee, but please send us an email to support@cv-support.com with "FAO: Jordan" in the subject, and I will see if we are able to do anything for you if you have any unused bottles left.

      Kind regards.

    • Jul 10, 2018

      Tyler B.

      Hey Jordan, I do appreciate the gesture, but I used all the supplements with an intense training routine and they did absolutely nothing. As mentioned a few years back, the FDA hadn't yet cracked down on some compounds so they could be included in legal supplements. That is no longer the case and that is why all these natural root protein supplements like Crazy bulk do absolutely nothing and are a hugeee waste of money. They don't include anything you can't get at some hippy herbalists shop, and god knows they won't put on any muscle at all. I am only to blame myself for falling for the marketing tactics, you guys do a good job of content marketing and even pop up for people looking for information on the real deal. Anyways, I have gone the route of finding a good source for the real deal and it works much better.

    • Aug 7, 2018

      Jim C.

      Tyler B, what do you use now? Can you recommend me anything to use, as I have been researching heaps and couldn’t find anything? So if this product doesn’t work, would you be able to recommend me something to bulk with?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Placebos/Pills for false hope

    • United Kingdom,
    • Apr 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bought 3 bottles of 'Clenbutrol' some time ago and didn't bother taking any. Opening one hit me with that smell that instantly reminded me of the pills in the past that has been busted for being placebos, basically packed with junk that houses no benefits!

    Taking these will not improve your performance in anyway unless you gain the stress of false hope to put you under pressure that you must be taking them along with a good diet and workout plan for them to work otherwise you would have just wasted your money. In short, whilst it will work, it's all down to your diet and workout plan and has NOTHING to do with these capsules, they're only there to make you feel like you need to make your money worth it: encouraging you to strictly eat clean and exercise punctually.

    Before the site admins ask for my order number, if their website actually had an order history page, I would have inserted it for you. The website is nothing but a typical persuasive text without any evidence to prove the effects of the products. The reviews are all filtered and have to go through approvals before people see them, hence the only reviews being positive. Take a look on any 3rd party site and you will see no more than 2 stars along with the people who run the site attempting to provide support until you email them and realise they're no longer having to post public comments.

    DO NOT BUY THEM, the site is your typical scam site. When you learn how steroids enhance your body and why it comes with so many side effects, you will then understand that there is literally nothing that can be a safe/legal alternative. Come across the site after that and you know it's obviously false advertising. Save your money, you could have bought a way better supplement with the money you had wasted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 9, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Adam,

      I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the smell of the product. That seems like a pretty harsh judgment of a product, as you have not tried it for what it is. The product is packaged into capsules and not something you mix with water as a shake so that you don't need to smell the product when taking it.

      If you could provide your order number and batch number (that should be on the bottom of the bottles), I can check to see if there have been any particular reports with the batch you have received.

      Regarding the reviews on our site, they are all 100% real CrazyBulk customers that have sent us a testimonial after having used the product. This is done as part of our testimonial offer, where customers receive some free products from us.

      You can find out more here:

      https://crazy-bulks.com/testimonials/

      Kind regards

    • May 10, 2018

      John

      What kind of customer service is this? I ordered one of your products but I was unsure if my order went through, and when I tried to contact your website I was told my email didn't exist and that I don't have an account number. So, I'm still unsure if my money has been taken from my account.

    • May 11, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi John, thanks for your message. Could you please drop us an email (comments@cb-support.com) with the details you used to place the order, so we can check this out for you ASAP?

      Best regards.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Never received product

    • Houston, TX,
    • Mar 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a bunch of products and was excited to give them a try, but unfortunately, I never received any of the products. They used UPS and transferred to local USPS who never delivered (I live near downtown Houston and receive Amazon shipments weekly without a problem). If they can't deliver here, I doubt they can deliver anywhere else. I would have rather paid $10 bucks extra to get products delivered via UPS. They offered a refund, which I am still waiting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 12, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi BP,

      I am sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive within the time frame. Unfortunately, things do go missing in the post from time to time.

      If you could provide your order number, I would be happy to check to see what has happened to your refund. Bear in mind, that it can take up to five business days for a refund to reflect back into your account.

      If your order hasn't already been refunded, I would be happy to resend it to you.

      Kind regards

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Still testing

    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Mar 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did order a bulking stack, and the order said it was declined, so I tried again and it went through. Afterward, I checked my account, and it was charged for both orders. I called the next day, and it was already in shipping, so I wasn't able to cancel the order. This was kind of annoying, but I figured if the item worked then it would matter and I would just have an extra month's supply. With that being said, I can say that I have seen some serious gains in the gym and it surprised me to hear others say that they have seen an improvement because I am kind of hard on myself. Overall I would say a 4 out of 5 stars simply because of the ordering issue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 12, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hey Jordan,

      Sorry to hear about the order issue. We would be happy to refund any unwanted/unused products. Simply send our support team an email to get the return instructions.

      If you are happy to keep them, then that is also great. I am glad you are already seeing gains! Remember we have an offer for customers that provide us with a testimonial. You can find out more what you need to do get your hands on a free stack at the bottom of this page. https://crazy-bulks.com/testimonials/

      Kind regards

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Slow to deliver

    • Brampton, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered my stack at the beginning of October, and it took almost 3 weeks to arrive. I contacted customer service who were quick to answer, but couldn't provide me with any specific tracking information in Canada.

    Due to the time, I was eager to try out my bulking stack. I am a regular gym rat and I needed something to get me past the plateau. CrazyBulk definitely delivered there! I feel bigger and stronger than ever! I can't wait to try out the cutting stack to clean up my gains.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 15, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Josh,

      We have had a few Canadian customers contact regarding the shipping times and I am glad to say, that as of last week we have started using a new fully tracked service specifically for shipping to Canada, on all orders no matter the value. With that, we hope to provide better to support our customers who purchase from Canada.

      Good luck with your cutting cycle!

      Regards

    • Jan 9, 2018

      Carlin

      Crazy bulk is all BS. I used it for months, nothing ticked up on the drug tests that I had at work, so that's a plus I guess. I don't think they're anything real, it'll be the placebo effect of you think it's working, so it must be working. Don't buy from them, it's appalling. I've been using supplements for years, and they are by far the worst.

    • Mar 8, 2018

      Motherfucker

      The ingredients for Crazy Bulks is literally JUST whey protein, three amino acids, and a fruit puncture vine. I even asked them five times if there was ANYTHING else in this product, and this was all there was. Needless, to say I could purchase this crap for $30 at a store, and they’re selling it all for at least $60 a bottle! That bottle only lasts one month!

    • Jun 22, 2018

      Anthony P.

      I was a little skeptical about Crazy Bulk at first, I read numerous hate mail and reviews, but you can't take those reviews into account unless you try the product yourself. So, I bought the Cutting Stack only a months supply to give it a full, fair, and honest review. After the month was up, I'm still using it to this day. I am only in week one. So far, I have no side effects, and the burn and strength are incredible. I'll be posting a video on YouTube showing my transformation after 31 days on this stuff, along with a strict diet, vitamins, and whey protein too.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Got some good gains

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the Crazy Bulk bulking stack for one month. Although I didn't see the results I was hoping for, I've definitely seen an improvement. I gained around 8 lbs in mass and added about 15 lbs to my bench press. Looking forward to seeing what results I can get from an 8-week cycle next time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 11, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Rupert,

      We are glad to hear that you had some good results.

      Please feel free to email our support team before and after photos to take advantage of our testimonial offer for a free stack and t-shirt!

      Good luck with your gains.

      Jordan

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 24

Write a Review for Crazy Bulk!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review