30 Consumer Reviews for Crazy Bulk - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 2.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 3 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 2 1 star:  18
Showing 12-22 of 30
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Should have known better

    • California,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A few years back (I'm talking 15 years ago) there were some legal products when stacked together gave you pretty decent gains. In doing my research, a lot of these old compounds became banned.

    Crazy Bulk markets itself as legal and all natural. Well, all natural doesn't do much more than a lot of protein does. Their claims are totally bogus, and if you are operating at a high level trying to break a plateau, you won't experience any gains with this garbage.

    When reading the ingredients it was insulting, you could go to an herbalist and buy what they put in these things.

    Then again, idiots like me still buy this stuff without doing my research.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 1, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Tyler,

      Thank you for leaving a feedback and for raising a couple of points here, we would happily like to clarify.

      First of all, we would like to reassure you that Crazy Bulk supplements are composed of only the highest spec ingredients available on the market. In addition, we have conducted enormous research in order to get the optimal blend of ingredients for the best possible results without resorting to illegal steroids and all the unwanted side effects that they come with.

      Further, it is also important to consider fundamental facts such as different qualities/purities of ingredients, which is the reason why pricing varies so much throughout the industry.

      Lastly, in our testimonials section, we only publish verified testimonials. There are lots of copycats who tried to copy our testimonials and present it as theirs. For this reason in all of our new testimonials, we ask our customers to hold our product in their before and after pictures to prove authenticity.

      We are extremely proud of our range and if you had an unsatisfactory experience with one of our products, please contact our team so we can put you in touch with one of our trainers to see if we can help optimize your workout schedule or diet, and find a product that might work better for you.

      We are always here for support and assistance should you need it. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.

      Best Regards

    • Jun 3, 2018

      Tyler B.

      Thanks for your response Jordan, I suppose you guys don't have a money back guarantee of any sorts? As mentioned in my review, part of the fault is mine. I did not do my research well enough to realize that the pills are all natural and not any better than compounds I can get from a local herbalist for much, much cheaper. They were some pricey protein pills for sure. I guess the issue is that not all natural and legal supplements are going to be that great, and I should have known better before I purchased.

    • Jun 19, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Tyler,

      We don't have a money back guarantee, but please send us an email to support@cv-support.com with "FAO: Jordan" in the subject, and I will see if we are able to do anything for you if you have any unused bottles left.

      Kind regards.

    • Jul 10, 2018

      Tyler B.

      Hey Jordan, I do appreciate the gesture, but I used all the supplements with an intense training routine and they did absolutely nothing. As mentioned a few years back, the FDA hadn't yet cracked down on some compounds so they could be included in legal supplements. That is no longer the case and that is why all these natural root protein supplements like Crazy bulk do absolutely nothing and are a hugeee waste of money. They don't include anything you can't get at some hippy herbalists shop, and god knows they won't put on any muscle at all. I am only to blame myself for falling for the marketing tactics, you guys do a good job of content marketing and even pop up for people looking for information on the real deal. Anyways, I have gone the route of finding a good source for the real deal and it works much better.

    • Aug 7, 2018

      Jim C.

      Tyler B, what do you use now? Can you recommend me anything to use, as I have been researching heaps and couldn’t find anything? So if this product doesn’t work, would you be able to recommend me something to bulk with?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Placebos/Pills for false hope

    • United Kingdom,
    • Apr 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bought 3 bottles of 'Clenbutrol' some time ago and didn't bother taking any. Opening one hit me with that smell that instantly reminded me of the pills in the past that has been busted for being placebos, basically packed with junk that houses no benefits!

    Taking these will not improve your performance in anyway unless you gain the stress of false hope to put you under pressure that you must be taking them along with a good diet and workout plan for them to work otherwise you would have just wasted your money. In short, whilst it will work, it's all down to your diet and workout plan and has NOTHING to do with these capsules, they're only there to make you feel like you need to make your money worth it: encouraging you to strictly eat clean and exercise punctually.

    Before the site admins ask for my order number, if their website actually had an order history page, I would have inserted it for you. The website is nothing but a typical persuasive text without any evidence to prove the effects of the products. The reviews are all filtered and have to go through approvals before people see them, hence the only reviews being positive. Take a look on any 3rd party site and you will see no more than 2 stars along with the people who run the site attempting to provide support until you email them and realise they're no longer having to post public comments.

    DO NOT BUY THEM, the site is your typical scam site. When you learn how steroids enhance your body and why it comes with so many side effects, you will then understand that there is literally nothing that can be a safe/legal alternative. Come across the site after that and you know it's obviously false advertising. Save your money, you could have bought a way better supplement with the money you had wasted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 9, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Adam,

      I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the smell of the product. That seems like a pretty harsh judgment of a product, as you have not tried it for what it is. The product is packaged into capsules and not something you mix with water as a shake so that you don't need to smell the product when taking it.

      If you could provide your order number and batch number (that should be on the bottom of the bottles), I can check to see if there have been any particular reports with the batch you have received.

      Regarding the reviews on our site, they are all 100% real CrazyBulk customers that have sent us a testimonial after having used the product. This is done as part of our testimonial offer, where customers receive some free products from us.

      You can find out more here:

      https://crazy-bulks.com/testimonials/

      Kind regards

    • May 10, 2018

      John

      What kind of customer service is this? I ordered one of your products but I was unsure if my order went through, and when I tried to contact your website I was told my email didn't exist and that I don't have an account number. So, I'm still unsure if my money has been taken from my account.

    • May 11, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi John, thanks for your message. Could you please drop us an email (comments@cb-support.com) with the details you used to place the order, so we can check this out for you ASAP?

      Best regards.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Never received product

    • Houston, TX,
    • Mar 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a bunch of products and was excited to give them a try, but unfortunately, I never received any of the products. They used UPS and transferred to local USPS who never delivered (I live near downtown Houston and receive Amazon shipments weekly without a problem). If they can't deliver here, I doubt they can deliver anywhere else. I would have rather paid $10 bucks extra to get products delivered via UPS. They offered a refund, which I am still waiting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 12, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi BP,

      I am sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive within the time frame. Unfortunately, things do go missing in the post from time to time.

      If you could provide your order number, I would be happy to check to see what has happened to your refund. Bear in mind, that it can take up to five business days for a refund to reflect back into your account.

      If your order hasn't already been refunded, I would be happy to resend it to you.

      Kind regards

    • Jan 11, 2019

      Chris V.

      I was informed that my package had arrived today, 1/11. I was excited to grab the package and take my first dose before my workout. After grabbing the box, I noticed it was very light. It was so light because the box contained my order invoice, and the filler paper. That’s right, no supplements in the box. Customer service was ok, but couldn’t guarantee that my order could be expedited.

    • Jan 16, 2019

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Chris,

      Sorry to hear that your order was received empty. I have asked our shipping partner to open an investigation into your case.

      I can see that your replacement order has already been shipped and the expected delivery date is Saturday the 19th of January.

      If you don't already have the tracking information, please reach out to the customer service team via email at support@cb-support.com or on our live chat 24/7.

      Kind regards

      Jordan

      Customer Service

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Still testing

    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Mar 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did order a bulking stack, and the order said it was declined, so I tried again and it went through. Afterward, I checked my account, and it was charged for both orders. I called the next day, and it was already in shipping, so I wasn't able to cancel the order. This was kind of annoying, but I figured if the item worked then it would matter and I would just have an extra month's supply. With that being said, I can say that I have seen some serious gains in the gym and it surprised me to hear others say that they have seen an improvement because I am kind of hard on myself. Overall I would say a 4 out of 5 stars simply because of the ordering issue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 12, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hey Jordan,

      Sorry to hear about the order issue. We would be happy to refund any unwanted/unused products. Simply send our support team an email to get the return instructions.

      If you are happy to keep them, then that is also great. I am glad you are already seeing gains! Remember we have an offer for customers that provide us with a testimonial. You can find out more what you need to do get your hands on a free stack at the bottom of this page. https://crazy-bulks.com/testimonials/

      Kind regards

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Slow to deliver

    • Brampton, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered my stack at the beginning of October, and it took almost 3 weeks to arrive. I contacted customer service who were quick to answer, but couldn't provide me with any specific tracking information in Canada.

    Due to the time, I was eager to try out my bulking stack. I am a regular gym rat and I needed something to get me past the plateau. CrazyBulk definitely delivered there! I feel bigger and stronger than ever! I can't wait to try out the cutting stack to clean up my gains.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 15, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Josh,

      We have had a few Canadian customers contact regarding the shipping times and I am glad to say, that as of last week we have started using a new fully tracked service specifically for shipping to Canada, on all orders no matter the value. With that, we hope to provide better to support our customers who purchase from Canada.

      Good luck with your cutting cycle!

      Regards

    • Jan 9, 2018

      Carlin

      Crazy bulk is all BS. I used it for months, nothing ticked up on the drug tests that I had at work, so that's a plus I guess. I don't think they're anything real, it'll be the placebo effect of you think it's working, so it must be working. Don't buy from them, it's appalling. I've been using supplements for years, and they are by far the worst.

    • Mar 8, 2018

      Motherfucker

      The ingredients for Crazy Bulks is literally JUST whey protein, three amino acids, and a fruit puncture vine. I even asked them five times if there was ANYTHING else in this product, and this was all there was. Needless, to say I could purchase this crap for $30 at a store, and they’re selling it all for at least $60 a bottle! That bottle only lasts one month!

    • Jun 22, 2018

      Anthony P.

      I was a little skeptical about Crazy Bulk at first, I read numerous hate mail and reviews, but you can't take those reviews into account unless you try the product yourself. So, I bought the Cutting Stack only a months supply to give it a full, fair, and honest review. After the month was up, I'm still using it to this day. I am only in week one. So far, I have no side effects, and the burn and strength are incredible. I'll be posting a video on YouTube showing my transformation after 31 days on this stuff, along with a strict diet, vitamins, and whey protein too.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Got some good gains

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the Crazy Bulk bulking stack for one month. Although I didn't see the results I was hoping for, I've definitely seen an improvement. I gained around 8 lbs in mass and added about 15 lbs to my bench press. Looking forward to seeing what results I can get from an 8-week cycle next time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 11, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Rupert,

      We are glad to hear that you had some good results.

      Please feel free to email our support team before and after photos to take advantage of our testimonial offer for a free stack and t-shirt!

      Good luck with your gains.

      Jordan

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Dinted box, amazing product

    • Texas,
    • Oct 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    UPS seem to have thrown the box, but other than that, amazing product. I've been using it for a month and just placed my second order. I can't wait to see the result and am recommending it to everyone at the gym.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 11, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Zack,

      We're glad that you have had success with our products.

      Remember to email us some photos showing your results, if you wish to take advantage of the testimonial offer for a free stack and t-shirt.

      Best wishes

      Jordan

    • Nov 11, 2018

      Karen N.

      I have not seen any reviews about Anavar vs. Anvarol by CrazyBulk. I would like to know what people have experienced.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Crazy Bulk D-Bal and Trenorol

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Oct 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took both of these supplements while putting in good work in the gym 5 days a week. I gained absolutely nothing off of it. It was just like I wasn't taking anything at all. I noticed no abnormal strength gains, and I did not gain much of anything. I actually felt like I hit a plateau while taking it Pretty sad for wasting $90 of hard earned money. I'd like to find something that is actually worth taking.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 11, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Bill,

      I apologize for the delay in replying to you.

      We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your results. Would you mind sharing your order number, so we can verify your order as we have received a few false negative complaints?

      I'm sure we would then be able to find a suitable solution for you.

      Kind regards

    • Jul 31, 2018

      Anar V.

      I am on a keto diet, my goal is to maintain my muscle weight and at the same time, get rid of body fat and get six pack abs. I am 30 years old. Which stack is recommended to buy?

    • Aug 2, 2018

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Anar, We would suggest the Cutting Stack based on your goals. You can find more information here: https://crazy-bulks.com/product/cutting-stack/. Kind regards.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Garbage

    • Arizona,
    • Sep 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I rated Crazy Bulk with one star simply because the only thing they did right was deliver the product to my door.

    I am an experienced athlete and have been a gym rat for years. At 53 I think I am in pretty good shape and I have used nothing but natural supplements. I noticed that my mid section was becoming less defined and I started looking at Trenbolone. I was reluctant because it is a steroid. That's when I saw the ad for Crazy Bulk promising the same results but without all the side effects. I read their reviews ON THEIR SITE and ordered the cutting stack. They threw an an additional stack free of charge (the first flag!).

    I followed the prescribed method religiously for over a month. I changed my diet to enhance the results. The only change I noticed was that the quantity in the bottles was going down. I experienced no more energy than before, I lost nothing but time and money. I even gave Crazy Bulk the benefit of the doubt because in one article it said it would take over three weeks to see results.

    I finished the first stack and moved on to the second. At week five there wasn't a change at all in my appearance, stamina, endurance or weight (the last flag).

    Crazy Bulk, in my experience, is nothing but placebos and it's a marketing scam with false reviews.

    I will not recommend this product to my friends or my enemies. The product is garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 13, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Daniel,

      We are sorry to hear that the product has not worked for you.

      Please know that everyone reacts to supplements differently. Some may see results in a few days whilst for others, it may take longer.

      In any case, we suggest that taking the supplement should be combined with a balanced diet and regular physical activity of some sort, i.e. going to the gym.

      We have some guides that can be emailed to you should you wish to help you get the most from your workouts.

      Regards

    • May 27, 2018

      Christopher G.

      Well, I just received my first order from Crazy Bulk. I've been going to the gym for 6 weeks straight now, 5 days a week. I ordered the human growth hormone stack, it came in when it was supposed to so I guess I will let you know in 30 days how things go.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 22 people found this review helpful

    It's a sorry company

    • Maine,
    • Jun 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered my order 15 days ago, and I keep getting lies it will be sent off tomorrow, "it's being processed and to call back today," "there's a wait on one bottle, but it will be there in two days." I just canceled because I got tired of the lies. Not a good company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 11, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Al,

      We are sorry to hear that your order wasn't received within the delivery time frame.

      Would you mind sharing your order number so I can check that the refund was successfully processed?

      Best wishes,

      Jordan

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Very shady business, don't order from them

    • Owego, NY,
    • May 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband purchased two bottles and got one for free! When he started taking it, they sent him a message saying that he isn't supposed to take it because of the med he is on! They were extremely rude to us on the phone when we returned the two bottles that were never opened and said they wouldn't refund us saying we opened it. We didn't open either bottle. My advice to anyone doing business with these shady people DON'T.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 11, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Maureen,

      Sorry for the slow response.

      If you can provide me with the order number and the name on the order, I will take a look into your case to see if we can get the refund processed back to your account.

      Kind regards,

      Jordan

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 30

Write a Review for Crazy Bulk!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review