30 Consumer Reviews for Crazy Bulk - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 2.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 3 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 2 1 star:  18
Showing 23-30 of 30
Sort reviews by:

  • 9 out 57 people found this review helpful

    Great service

    I ordered three month's supply and received it on time.

    The results I have gotten are better than expected. I'm 60 years old, and this product has helped me gain muscle mass and strength. I started at a 95-pound bench press, and after 30 days I was doing 185-pound bench press. I do more reps and much more weight now.

    I am into my third month and did 240-pound bench two times today. I am curling 80 pounds, three sets of ten. I love the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 15, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Dan,

      Those are some impressive results! Don't forget to send us some before after photos to take advantage of the testimonial offer to get your free stack and T-shirt.

      Kind regards

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Do not give this company your money or time!

    • Texas,
    • Apr 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    DO NOT order from this place. It is one of the most unprofessional businesses I've ever had to deal with. I had nothing but problems and lies. It took over a month and a half to get my order, which I returned. I tried to cancel my order and get a refund, but they told me that the label was already printed so they couldn't. That was a lie. The shipping label was printed about a week after they told me.

    They over charged me for my "free item." Also, they told me that since I was having so much trouble, they would give me 2-day shipping, but it still took a week and a half to get. Do not give this company your money or time. The worst customer service I've ever had.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 7, 2017

      Jason

      I had the same issue. It has been a few days since I ordered my supplements. I asked to cancel my order and I was told that I could not cancel because the label was already printed. The company stated that I had two choices, refuse shipment or return it for a full refund.

      I stated that the merchandise is still at their company and has not shipped yet, so instead of shipping it out and causing extra effort on both sides. Why not just keep the order and cancel the shipping. The representative did not accept this logic. She just kept repeating the two options that she proposed.

      I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau, and I hope others do the same. This company is a scam.

    • Dec 13, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Chris and Jason,

      I am sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with our service.

      Unfortunately during the packing process, when an order is printed and prepared, it may well be on our premises, but it would have been packed into a bag with another 30-40 orders. There could then be up to 15 bags per day. It would take a lot of man power to unpack and search through all of the prepared orders to find one. So we generally ask customers to just refuse the delivery. As soon as we can see it is returning, we are more than happy to process a full refund.

      If you could provide your order numbers, I will check that the refunds have been correctly processed.

      Kind regards

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy from here

    • Warrington, United Kingdom,
    • Mar 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not buy from here. They don't deliver when they say they will. The website says this is 3-7 days, but after 15 I'm still waiting. They offer a free product for delivery failures, which when you don't accept and ask for a partial refund they blame you for the errors. They refuse to accept responsibility for their actions.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 13, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Phil,

      I am sorry to hear your order didn't reach you on time.

      Unfortunately, as we rely on Royal Mail within the UK, occasionally some items may get lost in transit.

      In such an event, we are more than happy to resend the item free of charge along with an additional item as a sign of goodwill. However, it wouldn't be feasible for us to send a new order and also partially refund the original order.

      If you can provide me with your order number, I will gladly look into your case.

      Kind regards

    • Dec 29, 2018

      Dron R.

      These guys have a lot of bad reviews. I know they have lots, millions. I would suggest them to start adding something to your product. Thank God for reviews.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Never again

    Let's just say that because they can't fulfill their commitment to any kind of timeline, I was left hanging in the wind midway through a bulking stack. At 48, it doesn't take long to start losing what I busted my ass to achieve. In case you're wondering, 12 days later, I finally got my order canceled. I am still waiting for my refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 15, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi Michael,

      I am sorry to hear that you didn't receive your order. Unfortunately, we ran out of stock shortly after you placed the order. We have taken measures to ensure that this doesn't happen again, as much as we can. But occasionally some promotions do better than we expect, pushing us past our stock levels.

      I can confirm that the refund was processed the same day as the cancellation. If it wasn't received, please let us know and we will investigate further.

      Kind regards

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Scam alert

    • Florida,
    • Feb 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    They claim it is a proprietary blend, but won't even list the ingredients. Every supplement company is required by law to list their ingredients, even if they list them together with a total of grams/milligrams for prop blends.

    I went to the site and asked the person in Chat, and they simply sent me a link to the page with the supplement in question. That page has no list of ingredients. I don't care about the quantity of each individual ingredient, I want to know what's in it.

    This is patently a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 13, 2017

      Jordan Patel, Customer Service Manager

      Hi John,

      All of our products have the full nutritional facts available on each product page. They can be viewed by clicking on the label image on each aforementioned product page.

      The list of the quantity of each individual ingredient would be a list of the ingredients included in each product.

      Kind regards

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Not a good start

    • Texas,
    • Feb 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Upon ordering two cycles for Crazy Bulk, I was excited to start.

    After seven days, I heard nothing nor received the products. I called and was told that one product was on back order and not available for at least another week or two. NOTHING was said about a back order during the ordering process or else I would have gone a different direction.

    Last week (now two weeks post-order) I was told it was shipping. But NOTHING was received yet! I just emailed yet again (now three weeks post-order) and was told that it is shipping today. We'll see.

    They are not off to a good start at all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 25 people found this review helpful

    So so

    • Texas ,
    • Sep 22, 2015

    Do these products work? To a certain point only. I had been taking DBol from this company, and the only thing I noticed was that I would be sore and could work out twice a day. Results were not as fast as they claimed at all. I don't know if supplements like this are sold in stores at your local vitamin stores but it works to a certain point.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Not quite sure yet.

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Jul 3, 2015

    I received Winidrol from Crazy Bulk within 2 weeks as stated on their website, so there were no issues with shipping.

    Does it work? I'm going into my third week of a 30 day bottle and to be honest, the results are NOT as effective and quick as claimed. However, I have noticed that my mass gain has been pretty lean and strength has gone up a bit.

    I will post a review again once I've finished my first bottle. So far this product has been about the same as all the other products on the market with results that don't match the claim.

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-30 of 30

Write a Review for Crazy Bulk!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review