Barbara M.
OregonMember since November 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend

    Deceptive "money back guarantee" policies

    I suppose I am partly to blame for not doing my due diligence prior to ordering this food. Had I read all of the complaints regarding their "money back guarantee" prior to ordering, I never would have fallen into that trap. I returned the food and treats as required, paid my own shipping, but was only given credit for the bags that still had food remaining in them...not the 100% of the purchase price as promised on their website! Buyer beware! Their guarantees are as useless as the food I spent good money on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    5 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Nov 18, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Barbara. My name is Kat and I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am sorry to read about your experience with Dr. Marty Pets. We do require that the empty bags be sent back for a full refund. As a courtesy, I would like to offer a full refund for your purchase. Please contact me at so that I may get started on this promptly. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will look at this as an opportunity to improve. I wish you a wonderful day and I look forward to hearing from you.

Showing 1-1 of 1