Deborah M.
Spring Lake, MIMember since December 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Plexaderm Skincare

    Doesn't work

    Overall Experience:

    I saw all the great results so I purchased Plexaderm at 40% off if I bought 3 bottles. I followed the instructions exactly and it didn't work. My bags are very mild. Maybe if I had bigger bags it would reduce them slightly. Keep your return info because you will most likely need it. Better yet, don't even bother.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    11 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Dec 11, 2019

      Company Response from Plexaderm Skincare

      Hi Deborah. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Plexaderm. Most customers experience dramatic results within minutes. All purchases are backed with a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied, then your order can be returned within 30 days for a refund. Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions. Our friendly customer care team is available to assist you at 1-8-00-681-0366 or by email at

Showing 1-1 of 1