Mary C.
New MexicoMember since December 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Vroom

    Updated review

    Received a car with leaks

    Refund process was handled very quickly, which I appreciate, but I wouldn’t buy a car this way again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 25, 2019

      Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

      Mary, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive online experience with us. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please contact us at (469) 660-1600 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you. - Vroom Team.

    • Previous review
    • Dec 16, 2019

    Sold a bad car

    I received a car from Vroom that smelled of burned rubber and oil, had multiple leaks and cracks under the hood, and needed an alignment. The manager from the company argued that they were not leaks, just seepage. The repair estimate was too large and they are buying the car back. I am left thinking they are running a scam hoping you will accept a bad car and repair it yourself. Huge hassle, no quality control check, waste of my time. Would never recommend buying a car from this company.

    (read moreread less...)

Showing 1-1 of 1