Jump To:
Our Editorial Review
Customer Reviews

Vroom

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Vroom

Overall Rating

2.3

458 Customer Reviews

Summary

Vroom is a car-buying website that helps you to buy a used or like-new car entirely online and avoid dealing with a pushy salesman. Our review will help you understand if this service is worth using.

Write a Review

Vroom Review: How It Works, Pros and Cons, Vroom vs. Carvana

By Zina Kumok

Updated on: Mar 26, 2020

No one loves the car dealership experience. It’s tedious, stressful and leaves you feeling taken advantage of. When you really think about it, why should anyone have to haggle with a stranger just to buy a vehicle?

Like many online retailers looking to simplify traditionally complicated buying experiences, Vroom offers an alternative. You can search, inspect and buy a car in the comfort of your own home.

Instead of negotiating for the best deal and feeling pressured to make a decision on the spot, you can compare their fixed prices at your own leisure.

But is Vroom truly a step forward in the evolution of car buying, or a gimmicky way to avoid the transparency that comes with seeing a car in person? What do Vroom customers have to say about the experience?

How Vroom Works

Vroom is an online car-buying site where you can buy used and like-new cars. Instead of visiting a dealership, talking to a pushy salesman and haggling over cost and features, you can handle the transaction almost entirely online.

The process is simple. You visit the Vroom website, choose a car, pay a $500 deposit and then pay in full or wait for financing. After everything is completed, the car will be delivered to you. Sometimes you can arrange to pick it up yourself if you live nearby. There’s a $599 delivery fee that’s non-refundable.

While you won’t have to visit a dealership, there may be some phone calls required. You also may have to sign and mail documents to the company.

Vroom’s online reviews leave something to be desired. They have a 2.1-star rating here on HighYa, based on 200 reviews. The Better Business Bureau gave them an A+ rating, but the average customer review is also two stars with 63 reviews.

Warranty

Each car comes with a seven-day return policy, up to 250 miles. If you don’t like the car, you can return it during that time. You’ll owe a $599 restocking fee unless you can prove the car didn’t match the description or had some serious problems.

Some Vroom cars have a free 90-day, 6,000-mile limited warranty. If your car needs a repair within that time, you can take it to a dealership or ASE certified mechanic. The 90-day warranty has a $50 deductible per instance.

Every vehicle comes with one year of free roadside assistance if you get a flat tire, the battery dies or you lock yourself out of the vehicle. The Vroom website says they may offer other extended warranty packages and gap insurance, depending on the car

Selling Your Car

Vroom accepts trade-ins and can add the value of your current car to your new purchase. You can also sell a car to Vroom even if you’re not buying a vehicle from them.

You’ll go to the Vroom website and type in the car’s information, like its Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) and mileage. You will then receive an offer within 30 minutes if done during Vroom’s business hours.

The offer is valid for 10 business days, up to 250 miles. If you agree to the price, the car will be picked by Vroom at a mutually-agreed-upon time. Payment is issued at pickup via cashier’s check.

If you buy a car from Vroom, trade-in your own and then return the new car, you can’t get your original car back. But you’ll still be paid for the value of your trade-in.

Car Selection

Vroom’s selection includes a variety of cars including gas-powered, hybrid and luxury vehicles. You can buy a Maserati or a standard Ford F-150 truck. All the cars have low miles, with the upper limit around 50,000 miles.

The selection isn’t as robust as Carvana’s, a similar online car-buying service. In a search for Toyota Camry models, Vroom had 42 options available while Carvana had 387. Vroom had 12 Teslas while Carvana had 79.

Carvana also tends to offer cars with higher mileage counts, capping at around 100,000, meaning they also offer lower price points.

Financing

Like Carvana and most car dealerships, you can finance a purchase through Vroom or use your own lender. Vroom works with major banks like Chase, Ally, and Capital One.

To see possible rates, you have to select a particular car and scroll down to the payment calculator. Type in the trade-in amount, down payment, estimated credit score and term length. Vroom will then estimate your payment and APR.

It’s still better to get pre-approved through a third-party lender – that way you can see what rates they offer before applying with Vroom.

Vroom vs. Dealership

If you’re buying a car and need to finance it, going to a dealership used to be your only option. Now sites like Vroom make it possible to buy a car without leaving your house.

The Vroom process claims to take around 11–15 days, which will vary if any issues arise with financing. One anonymous reviewer said his car was delivered a day earlier than promised.

One of the downsides to online car-buying services like Vroom and Carvana is that you can’t test drive the vehicle before you buy it. You’re also not able to have it inspected by an objective third-party mechanic.

Some customers report problems after buying the car and having a mechanic look at it. These include both minor cosmetic and major mechanical problems.

If you buy a car from a traditional dealership, they’ll usually let you take it to a mechanic for their own inspection. If the mechanic finds something, you can use that information to walk away from the car or negotiate for a better price.

This is where buying a car with Vroom can be difficult. If the car has no issues, you’re golden.

If the car starts having problems shortly after delivery, you have to negotiate with Vroom for a post-purchase discount or reimbursement. Unfortunately, you may have to call several times and provide solid proof for Vroom to refund you any money.

If you chose Vroom because you hate talking on the phone and dealing with salesmen, then initiating a dispute with them over a faulty car will probably be a nightmare.

Pros

Vroom is ideal for someone who wants to buy a car without taking the time to visit a dealership, go for a test drive and haggle with a salesman.

Pricing is fixed with Vroom, so the number you see on the site is the number you’ll pay, excluding taxes and registration fees. However, their website says they sometimes match competing offers, so you may get lucky if you can find the same car for a lower price.

Vroom will deliver your car within 10–14 days after all paperwork has been completed and finalized. This is longer than it would take from a dealership, so buyers should be prepared to wait.

The Vroom free roadside assistance program includes towing, battery service, lock-out assistance, and gas if you run out. This lasts for a year and covers anyone driving the car.

Cons

Some reviewers claim that Vroom delayed sending their car registration information. If you drive a car without proper registration, you risk getting a ticket and late fees. This can be stressful and costly – especially if Vroom declines to cover the late fees.

One Reddit user who bought a 2018 truck through Vroom returned it because of a dent that wasn’t in the description or photos, as well as rust on the bottom of the truck. While many people are happy with their purchase through Vroom, undisclosed cosmetic issues are fairly common.

Even though Vroom offers a seven-day return policy, they can decline to refund the delivery fee. If you can’t prove that the description or photos don’t match the car, you may have to eat that $599 delivery charge.

The Bottom Line

Though Vroom has competitive prices on their vehicles, their poor customer reviews indicate some serious problems.

Unless you don’t have a dealership nearby or you truly hate talking to salespeople, you should consider looking elsewhere for your next car. If buying a car online appeals to you, Carvana has better customer reviews.

If you still want to use Vroom, look at the pictures and description carefully. Vroom offers a free Carfax report which will show if the car has ever been in an accident, used for commercial purposes or on the receiving end of flood damage.

Read through the report carefully for any red flags. A little extra due diligence may prevent some of the major headaches other Vroom customers have reported.

Customer Reviews

2.3 Stars out of 458 Reviews
5 Star:24% 4 Star:4% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:10% 1 Star:55%
32% Recommend This Service
Start your review of Vroom:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Feb 26, 2021

Vroom sold me a lemon. Thanks so much for all the added problems I have to deal with.

By Monica R., Stafford, TX, Verified Reviewer

Vroom should be ashamed and shouldn't be associated with this dealership!

Buyer beware! My post is long but well worth the read, plus it may help you! Per my own rule, I give reviews at least 6 months after purchasing a vehicle because some dealerships, like this one, are not trustworthy. Plus I like to give honest reviews that may help the next person.

First I'm sending a congratulations to those customers that had an absolutely wonderful experience at Texas Direct Auto, in Stafford, Texas, because it wasn't the case for me.

The process is extremely rushed. I shopped Vroom online. The salesman, John, immediately notifies me. Asked me for my info and I was approved fast. Ok, basically, you get there, they'll have the car you want ready, you have 25-30 minutes (if that) to test drive it, and if you purchase it, you have 7 days to return it. The scam is, a customer buys a car when they really need one and sometimes out of desperation. The car will run like a charm for a few weeks so of course you will not bring it to a mechanic or return it within 7 days. Your 7-day limit will expire before the problems start.

Six months ago I purchased a Cadillac SRX. The car is beautiful on the outside, ran well, seemed like a good vehicle. Then I notice advertisements on the CUE screen that pop up, 3 fake center hubcaps that had stickers, the car hesitates to start when cold, there's a rubbing sound when turning coming from the driver side front wheel AND I notice an unusual amount of smoke coming from the exhaust pipes. Of course 7 days have passed but I did get the 2-year extended warranty. Oh yeah, and with that, they tell you to bring it to them for repairs or the Cadillac dealership. As a customer, they think you are too ignorant to understand that they do not do inspect the cars like they say they do. Instead of them doing the right thing and inspecting and fixing things properly before you purchase, they push for you to purchase the extended warranty so when things go wrong, you bring your lemon car back to them to repair and they will charge it under the warranty they sold you and you pay for out of pocket expenses.

I take it to Sewell Cadillac. This car has multiple problems. The fact is it is dangerous for me to drive and should've been auctioned. It shouldn't have been on the market for purchase. Engine issues, oil leaks, gaskets needed changing, all filters were extremely filthy and needed changing, fluids dirty and dark (oil, brake, etc.), suspension problems, rusty wheel components, air compressor stopped working and need replacing, electrical issues and so many other problems as well. I've brought this car in for repairs so much, within 6 months, that the Cadillac dealership called an Independent Car Inspector in to assess it. The inspector told the Cadillac Advisor to hold off on any more repairs until he arrives to inspect the entire vehicle. I truly feel they sold me a hurricane-flooded vehicle.

I'm going to post this review on all social media platforms, notify my lender, and find out all my options of legal pursuance. Again, buyer beware!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Sold me a lemon

Rushed process

Dishonesty

Untrustworthy

Posted on Feb 26, 2021

Vroom purchase experience

By Venugopal Ritesh C., Providence, RI, Verified Reviewer

Purchase date: 12/09/2020.

Delivery date: 12/29/2020.

Initial Review date: 01/12/2021. Delayed delivery, misinformed staff, and extended delays in resolving issues by playing phone tag.

Update: 02/20/2021. Apparently, you need to get a full vehicle inspection done under 7 days, failing which they will not cover any issues you may find soon after. They redirected me to file a claim for rotors and brakes with 'Safeguard' who rejected my request as it was a maintenance issue. Their website says, "Multiple Inspections Our cars are inspected for safety, mechanical and cosmetic issues", but I have found the following issues:

On the day of delivery: 1) wheel alignment issues, 2) broken windshield wiper (resolved on 02/09/2021), and in less than a month of ownership: 3) low engine oil quality, 4) filthy engine and cabin air filters, 5) brake and rotor issues, 6) crayon stains on the rear inside roof.

I repeatedly fail to reach my customer service specialist over the phone and receive confusing email responses with a gap of 2 weeks between each correspondence. This is how convenience turns into a nuisance.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Customer Service

Issue resolution times

Playing phone tag

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 22, 2021

Horrible horrible horrible

By Hayden H., Sacramento, CA, Verified Reviewer

Horrible experience, worst customer service! No communication whatsoever, had to call dozens of times for paperwork/delivery information that should have been provided. Told I would get calls back, I never do, told I would receive my car one day and it doesn’t show up and had no reason why. Finally, my trunk latch only works sometimes, yes, I purchased an almost 17k car and the trunk won’t open or close sometimes and Vroom says “sorry it isn’t covered”. That is utterly ridiculous. But you know what, it's a $100 part and it is quicker to fix it than argue with them. Hands down the worst customer service I have ever experienced, I even had their staff member(s) tell me that they agree that they don’t know why they're so disorganized and lacking staff and sense of management.

Update, Vroom always responds to bad reviews and says "so sorry we will contact you", with a message both privately and publicly but never contacts me and even makes an attempt to resolve the issues!

It is now almost 3 months since we completed our paperwork and we still have not received our registration and no one can give us any information. It is like a fricking circus just going round and round dealing with this company. The "5 star" reviews you see HAVE to be fake.

I cannot stress this enough, buy ANYWHERE else.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Communication was awful

Wait time was awful

Company lacks organization

Posted on Feb 16, 2021

Hard to be brief

By Carla H., St. Simons Island, GA, Verified Reviewer

I am waiting on a car I purchased on 1/28 and wired the money in full. Was told the car would be delivered on Monday, 2/8 (three times was told Monday), at 9:45 pm no car. Had to get a hold of the carrier. The carrier said Tuesday, said he would call me Tuesday morning. No call, called him and he gave me the number to the driver. Driver was clueless - told me Wednesday by noon (he had no clue how far I was). Talked to Vroom numerous times on Tuesday - not one person can answer a single question, offer an apology, or give you a number or email to anyone in authority. It is the worst customer experience I think I have ever had. So no car today. Vroom last night told me they would call me today, 2/10/21 (no call), called earlier and nothing. Called the driver and now he is saying Friday. Hard to believe a word anyone is telling me. I would like my money back! All of it! Called Vroom again. I have been free labor for this company for 3 days. No chance of talking to the same person twice. Run around by everyone. Blame the carrier, no communication. Highly unprofessional!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Initially thought the concept was cool and simple.

Terrible service - take your money and then you are dropped, no communication!

Employees not trained, no one in authority available, even employees said they don't know who upper management is.

Horrible experience so far, left message for original associate on VM , no returned call, absolutely unacceptable to treat people this way!

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Feb 20, 2021

Hello Carla, we regret you had this experience with us. Customer satisfaction is at the top of our priorities so we regret to hear we left you feeling this way. If you would like to share anything additional regarding your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at: feedback@vroom.com.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 16, 2021

Exceeded my expectations

By David M., Flower Mound, TX, Verified Reviewer

I expected my initial price quote to not hold up. It did.

I expected hassles along the way. There weren't any.

I worried about giving up my car and title. Shouldn't have.

I wondered if the process was truly legitimate. It was.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Received top dollar for my car

Didn't have to deal with buyers

Process took 12 days from start to finish

No “cons” were specified in this review

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Feb 17, 2021

David, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear we provided you with a positive experience. If you need assistance again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're happy to help. -Vroom Team

Posted on Feb 9, 2021

Paying took a long time

By Joren V., Charlottesville, VA, Verified Reviewer

It took them 4 weeks to get me a check that didn't bounce, and didn't bother to reimburse me for the chargeback fee.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Feb 13, 2021

Joren, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive online experience with us. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please reach out to us at feedback@vroom.com at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you soon. - Vroom Team

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 8, 2021

Communication lacking

By Jeff G., Lyman, SC, Verified Reviewer

I spoke with a salesman on 1/27/21, advised him I could wait 3 weeks to get a car and was told usually 7-10 days, my check cashier check cleared on 1/2/21, and called repeatedly and was put on hold multiple times and finally was told it will be 24 to 48 hours before it goes thru and will take 10 to 14 days to get my car. Not what I agreed on, the funny thing is when I was just looking y'all burned my phone up and multiple emails, and when I got my money, "nothing", no phone call returns anas d put on hold. Not happy with the service!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Feb 11, 2021

Jeff, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive online experience with us. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at feedback@vroom.com so we can look into this. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 7, 2021

Unacceptable service

By Rernardo H., Memphis, TN, Verified Reviewer

I've had one of the worst car buying experiences ever. I purchased a car from you all in November. The car is nice. First of all, the car arrived unexpectedly. I called to schedule a delivery time and later that day the carrier called me to tell me he is an hour away from me and it has to be delivered today. I was at work, but agreed to get it delivered since I would be home soon and I live in a good neighborhood. Once delivered, he then called back to say there is no key fob for the vehicle I just purchased, which is unlocked in my driveway and I'm not home. I immediately called Vroom, when I arrived home told the representative my story and that the car was delivered filthy. I had an unscheduled delivery of a car that was very dirty, no key fob or wheel lock keys. Only one key fob arrived two days later, that was at the beginning of November 2020. Here it is the beginning of February 2021 and I still don't have a tag for this vehicle, but I have made several on-time payments. I contacted customer service, was on hold for over 40 minutes, no response. This is the worst car buying experience ever! I will never shop at Vroom ever!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Feb 11, 2021

Hello, we're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience with us. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please contact us at feedback@vroom.com at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you.- Vroom Team

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 6, 2021

Sad truths

By N N., Bay, Verified Reviewer

Okay, so this is my experience with purchasing a car from Vroom. You are able to call and do the ordering process with a representative over the phone. Do not, I repeat, do not buy the extended warranty/maintenance plan from Vroom. It is through a company called Safeguard, which is a scam.

Try to ask for the bank approval in writing from Vroom to make sure they are not raising the interest rate. Make sure if you're trading in a vehicle to see if they can raise the appraisal value; they did for me.

Make sure after you submit your documents to call the title department and ask all the questions about the title. What they told me is the vehicle could show up with no tags, or the vehicle could show up with new buyer tags that are temp. After 2 months of having new buyers temp tags, you have to call and ask for new temp tags and provide your insurance with the coverages that they allow in Texas to get the new temp tags. The title department said that the vehicle could take up to four months to get your actual plates which they should state on their website, I think that that is not cool.

With the 7-day 250-mile return policy/warranty, usually they will only refund your deposit of $500 when you buy the car if there's a mechanical failure. Even though they say that you have a 7-day 250-mile warranty in my research this is sort of not true. Something else to look out for is your vehicle could be late upon delivery, they are using third-party HotShots to deliver the vehicles so delivery is kind of unreliable based on the schedule that they set for delivery.

When I was approved from Santander Bank I did some research into the bank and they've had some shady situations and class actions that they had to pay back so I went ahead and called Santander Bank to confirm that I was approved for financing. Because upon research I found that Vroom has approved auto loans on behalf of Santander Bank only to come to find out that the person was never really approved. So in my situation, I wanted to make sure that they did approve my loan before I sign the contract.

You will have to pay $500 as a deposit to hold the vehicle until 10 days after you received the vehicle which I think is very unfair. Also, you have to pay $599 to transport a vehicle to you which can be in the finance.

Upon doing further research into them actually doing a deep check into the vehicle and also cleaning the vehicles, I think this is where they're lacking. They don't actually service the vehicles or look at them and they don't really clean them so this is your responsibility, when you receive your vehicle the first day you need to take it to the dealer that manufactured the vehicle and have a thorough inspection done.

In my situation, I bought a new truck, 1 year old that has 7000 miles, I'm still waiting for the vehicle to arrive. I finished the contract, sent all the information in and provided all the information for my trade-in. I believe it's best to also contact the original manufacturer, give them the VIN and see what information you can get.

Do not for a second think that you can trust Vroom. You need to do all your own research, check on your own vehicle, and make sure that if there are any issues, I repeat, make sure that if there are any issues with your vehicle you let them know within the first seven days because if you don't after the 7 days they will tell you that's all your fault. And they will not help you.

The issue that I see here is that when you receive your vehicle they are Texas plates and so you're buying a vehicle that's out-of-state, one that saves them costs, you are dealing with a company that has multiple different locations for operation so that saves the money there. They also own a dealership in Texas called Texas Direct; I would do research into that. They have not had a long-running history of doing the right thing so you have to be on top of all the information and knowledge about your vehicle.

The most important thing that I think you should know is that this company is not trying to provide as much transparency as possible. Because most of the people that work at this company are new, and have worked there for less than three months or they have no idea what they're talking about.

You MUST call the titles department and make sure everything's okay. Call the delivery department and make sure everything's okay there and as well. Check in with the sales department to make sure that the contract was made correctly. I think it's important for Vroom to let people know that it could take up to four months to get your tags, that you would be left with Texas plates for 4 months until you get your originating state's plates, that you have to do a smog check, and also take your vehicle in for a VIN check through the police department. These are things that the website does not tell you. Sometimes Carfax reports are not up to date so you really do need to have a mechanic look at the vehicle, as well as the original manufacturer look at the vehicle and do a computer diagnostic multi-point inspection.

If you can finance your vehicle somewhere else, I would. Do not try to go through Vroom because they did not want to show me my actual offer letter from the bank, meaning that Vroom has some room to raise the interest rate to make a little capital.

The real reason they can save you money is because they don't have overhead due to outsourcing and spreading out all the offices all over the place and having many different moving pieces to the whole situation. I believe that I will like my truck and that everything will be okay but I'm the kind of person that does deep research into the company, and if you look at the reviews from the Better Business Bureau and Consumer Reports they are not good from Vroom and so if you don't do your own research it leads to a bad situation past the seven-day warranty which there's no point of return.

Lastly, I would say do not buy their gap coverage. Go with AAA or State Farm because they have reputable companies that will actually protect you vs. the Safeguard plan that this company offers. If you do research into that company it will take 3 months to pay off your vehicle if it is totaled which leaves you ultimately with no car.

So once again, do not buy their maintenance plan, do not buy their gap insurance, and make sure to ask for the offer from the bank showing your interest rate so that you know that they're not making extra money there, and also raise your appraisal value on your vehicle. Get all of the information from the title department, get the vehicle inspected by the dealer, and make sure that there are no physical damages that are more of what needs to be repaired through the company.

In my research, the only way to have success with this company is to know what they're doing, how they're doing it, and to bring all the information together so that you can make an informed decision. I think that there are a lot of great cars here but I don't think you'll get the level of care and inspection of a vehicle like you would at a dealership, unfortunately. Like the title department said, "it's not like buying a pair of pants from Amazon, you are buying a car, and this will be a slow process". I believe that dealers block Vroom so that's why it takes up to four months to get your tags, and they do not say this on their website so I hope you have the best of luck to find your vehicle. I will keep you updated on what my experience was at the end. Thank you so much for reading and I hope you stay blessed and safe.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 1, 2021

Terrible service

By Elizabeth W., Lake Stevens, WA, Verified Reviewer

Overall service was not good. Car interior and exterior were filthy when it was delivered to me. I had to make way to many calls in order to keep the process of purchase and sale of the car moving. Many excuses made by Vroom reps for wrong paperwork and slow services including "we're busy". All of my concerns have gone unanswered including during calls, e-mail, letter to the company, and review.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Poor customer service

Unanswered concerns

Dirty car

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 1, 2021

Best prices and convenient process and delivery

By April B., Birmingham, AL, Verified Reviewer

The process was very straightforward, price was the best around, and delivery was faster than expected! Everyone I communicated with, even when a minor issue arose after delivery, was wonderfully friendly and helpful! I look forward to using them again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Convenience

No haggle

Good customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Feb 6, 2021

April, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear we provided you with a positive experience. If you need assistance again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're happy to help. -Vroom Team

Showing 1-11 of 458

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.