About Vroom

By Derek Lakin
HighYa Staff Updated on: Jul 2, 2018

If you've purchased a car recently—especially a used one, you know the current system is undeniably broken.

On the one hand, you can go to a dealer, where you’ll probably be met with high pressure selling tactics along with inflated prices.

On the other hand, you can avoid this by going through a private seller, although this can bring about issues surrounding quality and condition.

To address this, several companies have recently come online, one of which is Vroom. Founded in 2014, Vroom helps customers buy quality pre-owned vehicles online, with transparent pricing, no salesperson to haggle with, and a 7-day in-home test drive.

Vroom customers can also obtain a competitive cash offer in minutes for their existing vehicles.

Taken together, Vroom claims to have more than 250,000 satisfied customers, with over 3,000 cars among 400+ makes and models currently available.

But, whether you’re looking to buy or sell a car, does this necessarily mean they’re the right option for you? Are there other considerations you should keep in mind before using Vroom.com?

We’ll help you find some answers, starting with how the Vroom website works.

How to Use the Vroom Website

Buying a Car on Vroom.com

You’ll start by entering a related keyword on the Vroom website, or by searching for a specific make and model, body type, price, year, and/or mileage. Then, you’ll see pictures of matching vehicles, along with each one’s year, make, model, trim level, mileage, and price.

Find one you like? Clicking on the vehicle’s image will take you to its homepage. There, you can view its Carfax report, additional pictures, features, options, specifications, and fees. You can also estimate your monthly payment.

If you’re ready to proceed, clicking the Get Started button will begin the purchasing process (we’ll talk more about financing options below). Then, according to Vroom, they’ll “verify your identity, confirm details, and provide you with paperwork” in a matter of minutes. Or, you can place a 24-hour hold on the vehicle.

After purchasing, Vroom will deliver the vehicle directly to your door and will handle several essential details, including filing title transfer paperwork with your local DMV.

Selling or Trading Your Car Into Vroom

On the other hand, if you’re looking to sell your car to Vroom, you can begin the free appraisal process by uploading pictures of your car, along with necessary information like the VIN, trim, mileage, condition, history, and aftermarket additions.

Within 30 minutes or less (during business hours), you’ll receive a guaranteed, no-obligation cash offer through your inbox, which will be valid for seven days or 250 additional miles. If you accept their offer, Vroom will direct deposit the funds directly into your bank account within three business days, while handling the finer details.

If you’re interested in selling your existing car to Vroom and also purchasing your next vehicle from them (i.e., trading it in), you can apply the value of your trade-in to your purchase or down payment, which the company claims could help you “potentially save thousands in sales tax.”

From a transportation perspective, you can arrange for one of Vroom’s drivers to pick up your vehicle for free at a mutually agreeable time and location within the lower 48 states, or you can receive a check on the spot by delivering your vehicle to one of their retail stores located in the greater Dallas, TX and Houston, TX metro regions.

Now, what kinds of vehicles will you find through Vroom? What are their stipulations? If you’re looking to sell, will your car pass muster?

What Are Vroom’s Vehicle Requirements?

The Vroom website explains their vehicles are sourced from auctions, fellow dealers, and privates sellers. From a quality perspective:

“It starts with our stringent selection process. We only sell cars and trucks with clean titles and accident-free Auto Check [and CARFAX®] vehicle history reports. Every Vroom vehicle must also pass multiple inspections for safety, mechanical, and cosmetic issues before it is sold. If a vehicle does not meet our strict retail standards, we do not list the vehicle for sale on our website. We also provide current information regarding open safety recalls.”

Additional Coverage That Vroom Offers

Vroom Protect

Although the company emphasizes that most of the vehicles sold through their site are still covered under their original manufacturer’s warranties, they offer a four-level Vehicle Service Protection (VSP) plan called Vroom Direct.

Less applicable deductibles, this is said to provide protection against “unexpected expenses” for up to 10 years or 120,000 miles for mechanical repairs (including parts and labor in some instances), along with 24-hour roadside assistance (e.g., battery service, flat tire and lockout assistance, fuel and fluid delivery, etc.).

» Related: Do You Need an Extended Auto Warranty: 4 Questions to Ask

Additional options include trip interruption coverage, as well as towing and rental car reimbursement, all of which is transferable to a new owner if you sell your vehicle for a small fee.

Vroom GAP Protection

If your vehicle is declared a total loss, but the insurance company offers less than you owe on your loan, GAP coverage can help make up the difference.

Specifically, Vroom’s GAP coverage promises to waive covered losses up to $50,000, on vehicles valued up to $150,000. In some instances, it could it provide up to $1,000 to help cover your insurance deductible.

In general, the company recommends GAP coverage for vehicles financed for more than 70% of their purchase price, and/or for more than 36 months.

How Does Vroom Stack Up Against the Competition?

Remember how we talked about the increasing popularity of websites like Vroom above? If you’re looking for a new way to buy, you’ve got more options than ever, including Carvana and Beepi. Sure, each of these companies markets themselves differently, but are there any real-world differences between them?

Vroom vs. Beepi

If you're looking to sell your car, Beepi seems to have a more involved process than Vroom. How? Because, before giving you an offer, Beepi sends one of their inspectors to your home, so they can personally certify that it meets their guidelines. Since Vroom doesn't do this, we might imagine instances where things don't go as planned (e.g., the car is in worse shape than expected, or otherwise doesn't meet their guidelines), but only after most of the process is complete.

On the other hand, Beepi also charges a 3-9% fee for selling vehicles, while Vroom appears to be free, other than the initial deposit. Beepi doesn’t appear to charge for deliveries, and you’ll receive a 10-day trial period with all newly purchased vehicles.

Finally, Beepi is only available in CA and NV, while Vroom appears to service customers nationwide.

Vroom vs. Carvana

Carvana also submits each of their vehicles to a detailed inspection process (150 points, to be exact), and pulls an AutoCheck report to check for previous accidents.

After purchasing a vehicle through Carvana, they’ll ship your vehicle for free if you live within 100 miles of their Atlanta, GA, Nashville, TN, Charlotte, NC, Birmingham, AL, and Dallas, TX hubs, although it’ll cost you $199 if you live between 100 and 250 miles of these hubs. If you’re outside this radius, then you’ll have to choose a third-party delivery method.

Like Vroom, Carvana also offers a 7-day trial for all new vehicle purchases.

How Much Does Vroom Cost?

Signing up for an account on Vroom.com is entirely free; just enter your information, or sign up using your Facebook or Google credentials.

Vroom’s Deposit Requirements

If you decide to place a 24-hour hold on a Vroom vehicle, you’ll be charged a $500 deposit. At this same time, the company will send you a contract that needs to be signed and returned within 24 hours.

If you choose not to purchase the vehicle or if you don’t return the contract within this timeframe, this money is fully refundable.

Financing and Other Vroom Payment Options

When you’re ready to make a full commitment, you can use your own financing, or you can use one of the company’s 15 financing partners—Capital One, Ally, TD Bank, and SunTrust, to name just a handful—to help you get the best rates. Their website advertises you can apply online in as few as five minutes. (Note: this is a hard credit inquiry and will likely impact your score.)

If you finance through Vroom, not only might this save you time (according to their FAQ) by possibly not requiring you to visit a “bank branch to sign the loan document and additional documents,” by they’ll also “register your vehicle on your behalf and mail your registration and plates to you” (once prepared by the DMV).

Additional payment options include cash, cashier’s check, certified check, money order, bank wire, and bank draft (for specific lenders). Customers can pay up to $1,000 using a credit card, but only for deposits, down payments, and other sale items.

All vehicles come with free nationwide shipping and a 7-day (or 250 miles) test drive, which begins once yours is delivered to you. Don't like your car? Call Vroom, and they'll have someone come to pick it up at no charge. Just keep in mind that if you traded a vehicle in as part of the process, you wouldn't be able to get it back.

Picking Up Your Vroom Vehicle

Transportation-wise, Vroom charges a flat $499 rate ($799 for an enclosed trailer) to ship a vehicle anywhere within the contiguous 48 states, regardless of the make, model, or value. Compared to the deposit, however, this money is non-refundable.

Alternately, customers are welcome to pick their vehicle up in-person from their location near Houston, TX.

Vroom Warranties and Other Extended Coverage

Newly purchased Vroom vehicles come with a 90-day/30,000 mile no-worry warranty and a year of free 24/7 roadside assistance. Most are still covered under the manufacturer’s warranty, although additional coverage can be purchased directly through Vroom at the time of sale.

Includes essential features like towing, roadside assistance, battery service, flat tire assistance, fuel and other liquids (oil, water), lockout assistance, and a 5-year maximum term, although is transferable to a new owner for a $30 fee. Conditions apply, so check with a customer service rep if you have specific questions.

Again, while the majority of Vroom’s cars are said to be still under their manufacturer’s original warranty, the company offers a limited warranty 90 days or 6,000 miles on all new purchases. They also come with one year of 24-hour, nationwide roadside assistance.

Vroom’s customer service department can be reached at (855) 524-1300.

A Look at the Consumer Reviews of Vroom

As of our most recent update, 60 HighYa readers provided their feedback about Vroom, giving the company an average rating of about 1.6 stars. Common complaints related to less-than-stellar customer service, support, and delivery experiences, while compliments frequently referenced ease of use and competitive pricing.

On Yelp, more than 120 reviewers had given the company a slightly higher average rating of about 2.5 stars, with many of the same compliments and complaints.

In most of these instances, a representative from Vroom personally responded to complaints.

From a company perspective, Vroom had an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau at the time of our research, based on nearly 50 customer reviews and more than 60 closed complaints. These complaints referenced everything between undisclosed accidents to unresponsive customer service.

Should You Use Vroom to Buy or Sell a Car?

Whenever you’re thinking about using a new product or service, online customer reviews can go a long way toward letting you know what you might reasonably expect (this is why consumer advocacy websites like HighYa exist!).

And at least in this aspect, it seems like Vroom has overwhelmingly positive feedback from their customers, who generally claim that the process was super easy and hassle-free.

However, if you’re dead set on buying or selling a car solely online, remember that Vroom isn’t the only game in town, so it’s important to research all your options in advance (you’re already off to a great start!).

Comparatively, Vroom certainly seems to have some unique advantages (such as flat-free $499 nationwide shipping, which could save you hundreds compared to other options), but only you can decide whether or not this will translate into a better experience.

» For Further Reading: 6 Most Popular Used Car Buying Websites: A Comprehensive Guide

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

84 Consumer Reviews for Vroom

Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 3 3 star: 2 2 star: 6 1 star:  64
Bottom Line: 15% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 84
Sort reviews by:

  • Untrustworthy

    • Red Oak, TX,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a used vehicle from Vroom right about 30 days ago. The process was seamless, and the vehicle was delivered on time and as described. I was thoroughly impressed by this aspect of the business.

    I have one major problem with Vroom and will not recommend the service to anyone. When you find a vehicle you like and want to purchase the vehicle, you are required to put down a $500 hold deposit to make the vehicle unavailable for purchase by someone else. If you are not using the $500 as a down payment, they claim they will return the money after purchase. I received my vehicle three weeks ago and still have not received my refund. I have talked with customer service two times in the last 21 days. Both times I have been told that they would ensure accounting would put the money back in my card and I would receive an email letting me know the transaction was complete. They are lying, and I’m thinking this is how they are paying their expenses.

    Vroom is not ethical and will not return your funds even when they say they will. Do not purchase from Vroom and avoid at all costs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Duped!

    • Calimesa, CA,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Vroom Customer Support STINKS. You never get a response to your email or phone calls. If you do, they provide you with a scripted response so vague that leaves you with a feeling you've just been SCAMMED. Save yourself the headaches, don't buy from Vroom.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Credit checks multiple times

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I give 2 stars because if you like a car, you pick it out, they see if you qualify, and they give you the terms as far as monthly payments, and how much down you have to give...

    But here is the bad part: If you don't agree with those terms with that car, then you pick another car, but then they run your credit again for another car, when they have already run your credit for the first car. I mean, come on guys, you keep running my credit, messing up my credit, to see what car is suitable for me. Which means they don't pre-approve! That is not fair, especially if you're trading in your current car and you still owe on it, how do I know if I'm approved or not? I won't know until they run my credit 1000 times to see what I'm approved for...WOW! Not cool for someone who is trying to rebuild credit!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    2017 Model X

    • Austin, TX,
    • Nov 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The car finally arrived on 11/13/18. When it arrived, the exterior was really dirty to the point the driver marked the car as having scratches.

    I cleaned up the car and it turns out there's a deep scratch and ding on the rear spoiler. I submitted the claim on 11/19/18 and still waiting for it to be resolved.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • Nov 11, 2018

    2017 Model X

    There are a lot of waiting in the dark when you purchased your vehicle through Vroom.

    After a week of getting paperwork ready, I purchased the car on October 25th, 2018. The next day, the delivery team confirmed my address.

    After that, every time I called to check on the car, they always said that it is on the final quality inspection.

    Today is November 8th and the car still is not shipped. Depending on who answered the call, they will tell you the car should arrive within 14 days or 14 business days.

    I'm on the 10th business day or 15 days and they still tell me that they are waiting on the part without releasing what kind of part.

    As a company that sells cars on the internet, they should have a way to check the status of the car online.

    And it looks like the call center doesn't have any access to this "final quality inspection." The whole process is very frustrating because there's no way to know what's been done to the car.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    2015 Subaru thru Vroom

    • California,
    • Nov 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I had placed my deposit prior to reading all of these reviews. But I'm glad I did. The sales team was very good, although it's almost impossible to get your original rep on the phone. They're always conveniently on the phone when you call. I requested a call back 4 times, never got a single one.

    Regardless, because I'm impulsive, I sent in my contract and down payment for a 2015 Subaru STI because the numbers checked out and the contract didn't have any sketchy wordplay. I sent out the contract on Friday, October 20th.

    They emailed me that they received the contract that following Monday. I got another email later on that day saying my purchase was complete and the car is now under my ownership. They will arrange transportation after the inspection of the car, and email me a future delivery date in about 7-10 days from the day of the email.

    Fast forward 7 days, exactly on the next Monday, I get an email with a target delivery date.

    The delivery date was scheduled to be 11/3/2018 and they updated me every date via email and phone that it was still on track. Now it is Friday and I got a call at work asking if they could deliver the car a day early on that Friday instead, between 5 and 9 PM. I said yes, and the delivery showed up at 8:55 pm on a 2-car flatbed trailer behind a truck.

    The car was/is immaculate inside and out. As described. From the time I sent in the contract to the day I got the car was a complete total of 13 days. Right in their quoted timeframe.

    Basically, this review is to say that Vroom needs tweaking with communication more than anything. But they are by no means a scam. I couldn't be happier with the car and the impulsive decision I made to still buy from here despite the bad reviews. I'll wait a bit before I buy another car from here, but this particular experience was fantastic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    How are they in business? Because I didn't research.

    • Texas,
    • Oct 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Complete and total incompetence from sales, to "finance," to delivery, and to the marketing guy that will half-heartedly reply to this message even though I have outstanding calls that are unreturned. If you buy from here and read this, you have been warned...good luck.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    They don't get back to you

    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am trying to purchase a truck and it's apparent no one can tell me yes or no on financing. I have left messages and still no reply. I also have sent everything that I was asked to. All I want is someone to tell me yes or no. How hard is it for someone to call me? Not a very happy customer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 26, 2018

      Rachel Mahoney, VP Marketing

      Hi Ronald, we're so sorry to hear this. We've shared your comments with our sales team and will make sure someone reaches out. We apologize for the lack of communication. Thanks for your patience.

      The Vroom Team

    • Oct 30, 2018

      Charles R.

      If you buy from Vroom, you better have a great reason, like an unbelievable price or a specific model. The "finance" part is a joke, complete incompetence. No return calls from the sales staff which is in Michigan. The delivery is $500 and they don't "inspect" your car before you buy it and start paying interest. This is the most incompetent company I have ever dealt with. I would not buy a microwave from them.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Pretty good experience

    • Oct 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was utterly concerned after reading all these posts. I had recently signed and send the funds to purchase a car through Vroom, and didn’t hear from them in days. So I started checking reviews online and got me so concerned! Although it would have been the responsible and smart thing, thank goodness I didn’t do so prior to doing business with them since it would have probably been enough for me to not get my car.

    It’s true that the delivery did take almost two weeks, but it was delivered in their scheduled timeframe of 14 days. After the inspection was finalized and they arranged for transportation, I was notified every day via email and phone of the progress. The driver called me an hour before approaching to the pickup location, which was at a mall parking, conveniently located near me since he did bring the car on a large flatbed and needed the extra space. The car was delivered in the mentioned condition, although understandably dirty due to it being hauled from Houston to Chicago. The car was missing the rear wheel caps, possibly forgotten when changing the brand new tires it came with. An email with pictures to the support team was all it took to apologize for that, and they immediately ordered them and will send asap.

    My reimbursement for the lost title which I had to pay for was also processed once they received it after getting it from the DMV. Up to this point, I have nothing negative to say about Vroom; it's an easy process, amicable customer service, sale, support, and delivery. I am happy with my car and will definitely spread the word about my good experience. Thank you Vroom!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 26, 2018

      Rachel Mahoney, VP Marketing

      Hi Josh, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're thrilled you gave Vroom a try. We're sorry to hear you had a few little hiccups, but we are happy our team was able to easily take care of them. Most of all, we're happy you got a great car. Thanks for your business.

      Enjoy your ride!

      The Vroom Team

    • Oct 27, 2018

      Leslie S.

      I am SO GLAD to see your review. I’ve been getting really nervous buying this way. I’m thankful you had a good experience. You make me feel so much better.

    • Nov 1, 2018

      Rachel Mahoney, VP Marketing

      Hi Leslie, we're glad you found Josh's comments helpful. If there's anything we can do for you, please let us know.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    The worst dealership for customer service on the planet

    • Florida,
    • Oct 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This has got to be the worst online dealership on the planet. They are great selling you a car but if it has any issues they just do not want to know. I tried for weeks to try and get a return phone call by a manager but they just ignore you. You can wait months for registration documents. After 14 calls and ignored emails, I gave up. Don’t be scammed by this company. It is better to go to a brick-and-mortar dealership where you can call in and resolve issues. Spend those few dollars more. A total frustrating experience dealing with Vroom. I will never buy another car from them again. Buyers beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Horrible follow up

    • Michigan,
    • Oct 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great cars at fair prices, but their follow up on getting the papers and plate to you is horrid. Eight weeks and I still don’t have a plate. My temporary one runs out tomorrow. Now I can’t drive a vehicle that I paid $50k for. This is the second time they have messed up the paperwork. I will not use them again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 10, 2018

      Rachel Mahoney, VP Marketing

      Hi Adam, thanks for providing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the issues with your paperwork. While this process can take some time, we never want a customer unable to drive their vehicle. We will escalate your concerns to our titling team to get a status. We apologize for the inconvenience.

      The Vroom team

    • Oct 13, 2018

      Kanique S.

      This company absolutely horrible. I bought the car in March, and I have yet to receive anything as far as my Indiana plates or the refund I was promised. My temporary plates are set to expire again tomorrow. That means I won’t be able to drive to work or take my kids to kids to school/daycare until I get another set. I’ve been getting the runaround about getting plates and getting the runaround about getting my refund for the difference between Indiana and Texas taxes. I would never ever recommend getting a car from this company. You will have better luck with Carvana.

    • Oct 16, 2018

      Rachel Mahoney, VP Marketing

      Hi Kanique, we're sorry to hear about these issues. While titling and registration can take some time as we work with each DMV, this is unacceptable. We have escalated your inquiry to our team to have them reach out and resolve. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.

      The Vroom team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Where's my truck

    I found what I wanted. I liked the price. They low balled me on my trade, but I found what I wanted, so I accepted.

    It has now been 11 days since my purchase has been completed and I have received not so much as an email. I have called daily since day seven hit and only get vague answers or blatant lies. The last update was my beautiful truck needed a "part," but they could not tell me what part it was waiting for. I was also told that my truck would arrive "around Monday-Wednesday, September 24-26," which was clearly another lie as it has not shipped and they can't tell the future or when the "part" would arrive.

    I will very likely refuse delivery if I suspect that there is an issue whatsoever with the vehicle. I am still waiting for a response from ANYBODY. I have been told that they will "Get back to me and update me" for days now.

    They don't care about you once they have your money. In this case, they have $45,000 of my money. Why should they care if they have already been paid, right? The worst experience by far so far. It will take an act of God to change my mind at this point.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 10, 2018

      Rachel Mahoney, VP Marketing

      Hi Chris, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. This is obviously not how we wanted your experience with Vroom to go. I checked with our team and it sounds like you've decided to return the vehicle. If there's anything we can do to help you with the process, please let us know. Again, we apologize for any issues and please know we are working to improve our process based on feedback from customers like you.

      The Vroom team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 84

Write a Review for Vroom!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review