Jump To:
Our Editorial Review
Customer Reviews

Vroom Review: How It Works, Pros and Cons, Vroom vs. Carvana

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Vroom

Overall Rating

2.3

468 Customer Reviews

Summary

Vroom is a car-buying website that helps you to buy a used or like-new car entirely online and avoid dealing with a pushy salesman. Our review will help you understand if this service is worth using.

Write a Review

Our Full Review

By Zina Kumok

Updated on: Mar 26, 2020

No one loves the car dealership experience. It’s tedious, stressful and leaves you feeling taken advantage of. When you really think about it, why should anyone have to haggle with a stranger just to buy a vehicle?

Like many online retailers looking to simplify traditionally complicated buying experiences, Vroom offers an alternative. You can search, inspect and buy a car in the comfort of your own home.

Instead of negotiating for the best deal and feeling pressured to make a decision on the spot, you can compare their fixed prices at your own leisure.

But is Vroom truly a step forward in the evolution of car buying, or a gimmicky way to avoid the transparency that comes with seeing a car in person? What do Vroom customers have to say about the experience?

How Vroom Works

Vroom is an online car-buying site where you can buy used and like-new cars. Instead of visiting a dealership, talking to a pushy salesman and haggling over cost and features, you can handle the transaction almost entirely online.

The process is simple. You visit the Vroom website, choose a car, pay a $500 deposit and then pay in full or wait for financing. After everything is completed, the car will be delivered to you. Sometimes you can arrange to pick it up yourself if you live nearby. There’s a $599 delivery fee that’s non-refundable.

While you won’t have to visit a dealership, there may be some phone calls required. You also may have to sign and mail documents to the company.

Vroom’s online reviews leave something to be desired. They have a 2.1-star rating here on HighYa, based on 200 reviews. The Better Business Bureau gave them an A+ rating, but the average customer review is also two stars with 63 reviews.

Warranty

Each car comes with a seven-day return policy, up to 250 miles. If you don’t like the car, you can return it during that time. You’ll owe a $599 restocking fee unless you can prove the car didn’t match the description or had some serious problems.

Some Vroom cars have a free 90-day, 6,000-mile limited warranty. If your car needs a repair within that time, you can take it to a dealership or ASE certified mechanic. The 90-day warranty has a $50 deductible per instance.

Every vehicle comes with one year of free roadside assistance if you get a flat tire, the battery dies or you lock yourself out of the vehicle. The Vroom website says they may offer other extended warranty packages and gap insurance, depending on the car

Selling Your Car

Vroom accepts trade-ins and can add the value of your current car to your new purchase. You can also sell a car to Vroom even if you’re not buying a vehicle from them.

You’ll go to the Vroom website and type in the car’s information, like its Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) and mileage. You will then receive an offer within 30 minutes if done during Vroom’s business hours.

The offer is valid for 10 business days, up to 250 miles. If you agree to the price, the car will be picked by Vroom at a mutually-agreed-upon time. Payment is issued at pickup via cashier’s check.

If you buy a car from Vroom, trade-in your own and then return the new car, you can’t get your original car back. But you’ll still be paid for the value of your trade-in.

Car Selection

Vroom’s selection includes a variety of cars including gas-powered, hybrid and luxury vehicles. You can buy a Maserati or a standard Ford F-150 truck. All the cars have low miles, with the upper limit around 50,000 miles.

The selection isn’t as robust as Carvana’s, a similar online car-buying service. In a search for Toyota Camry models, Vroom had 42 options available while Carvana had 387. Vroom had 12 Teslas while Carvana had 79.

Carvana also tends to offer cars with higher mileage counts, capping at around 100,000, meaning they also offer lower price points.

Financing

Like Carvana and most car dealerships, you can finance a purchase through Vroom or use your own lender. Vroom works with major banks like Chase, Ally, and Capital One.

To see possible rates, you have to select a particular car and scroll down to the payment calculator. Type in the trade-in amount, down payment, estimated credit score and term length. Vroom will then estimate your payment and APR.

It’s still better to get pre-approved through a third-party lender – that way you can see what rates they offer before applying with Vroom.

Vroom vs. Dealership

If you’re buying a car and need to finance it, going to a dealership used to be your only option. Now sites like Vroom make it possible to buy a car without leaving your house.

The Vroom process claims to take around 11–15 days, which will vary if any issues arise with financing. One anonymous reviewer said his car was delivered a day earlier than promised.

One of the downsides to online car-buying services like Vroom and Carvana is that you can’t test drive the vehicle before you buy it. You’re also not able to have it inspected by an objective third-party mechanic.

Some customers report problems after buying the car and having a mechanic look at it. These include both minor cosmetic and major mechanical problems.

If you buy a car from a traditional dealership, they’ll usually let you take it to a mechanic for their own inspection. If the mechanic finds something, you can use that information to walk away from the car or negotiate for a better price.

This is where buying a car with Vroom can be difficult. If the car has no issues, you’re golden.

If the car starts having problems shortly after delivery, you have to negotiate with Vroom for a post-purchase discount or reimbursement. Unfortunately, you may have to call several times and provide solid proof for Vroom to refund you any money.

If you chose Vroom because you hate talking on the phone and dealing with salesmen, then initiating a dispute with them over a faulty car will probably be a nightmare.

Pros

Vroom is ideal for someone who wants to buy a car without taking the time to visit a dealership, go for a test drive and haggle with a salesman.

Pricing is fixed with Vroom, so the number you see on the site is the number you’ll pay, excluding taxes and registration fees. However, their website says they sometimes match competing offers, so you may get lucky if you can find the same car for a lower price.

Vroom will deliver your car within 10–14 days after all paperwork has been completed and finalized. This is longer than it would take from a dealership, so buyers should be prepared to wait.

The Vroom free roadside assistance program includes towing, battery service, lock-out assistance, and gas if you run out. This lasts for a year and covers anyone driving the car.

Cons

Some reviewers claim that Vroom delayed sending their car registration information. If you drive a car without proper registration, you risk getting a ticket and late fees. This can be stressful and costly – especially if Vroom declines to cover the late fees.

One Reddit user who bought a 2018 truck through Vroom returned it because of a dent that wasn’t in the description or photos, as well as rust on the bottom of the truck. While many people are happy with their purchase through Vroom, undisclosed cosmetic issues are fairly common.

Even though Vroom offers a seven-day return policy, they can decline to refund the delivery fee. If you can’t prove that the description or photos don’t match the car, you may have to eat that $599 delivery charge.

The Bottom Line

Though Vroom has competitive prices on their vehicles, their poor customer reviews indicate some serious problems.

Unless you don’t have a dealership nearby or you truly hate talking to salespeople, you should consider looking elsewhere for your next car. If buying a car online appeals to you, Carvana has better customer reviews.

If you still want to use Vroom, look at the pictures and description carefully. Vroom offers a free Carfax report which will show if the car has ever been in an accident, used for commercial purposes or on the receiving end of flood damage.

Read through the report carefully for any red flags. A little extra due diligence may prevent some of the major headaches other Vroom customers have reported.

Customer Reviews

2.3 Stars out of 468 Reviews
5 Star:23% 4 Star:4% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:10% 1 Star:56%
31% Recommend This Service
Start your review of Vroom:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on May 28, 2021

Avoid like the plague! You can't trust the product or the customer service.

By Randy E., Paso Robles, CA, Verified Reviewer

It was easy to get a car from Vroom. That's where any concern for you as a customer ends. After about 2 days the check engine light came on, Vroom says they would work to fix the issue or take the vehicle back. It has been 7 months and they haven't done either. Vehicles got problems, like parts missing and falling off problems. Did I mention it can't be registered in the state? You'll get someone to help you, for a bit. And then they just fall off the radar, stop contact up to 50 days+, sometimes they will not return emails or phone calls. I thought this was a fluke until it happened to me 4 times, even the customer service manager.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Product came in poor mechanical condition

Customer service does not help, they just say they will

Katheryn the management member promised to fix my experience and then just stopped communicating with me

They do not keep their word, even if it is in writing

Once you get the car they do not care about you

Pictures on the website are taken in a way as to hide serious flaws

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

May 31, 2021

Hi Randy, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at feedback@vroom.com location-email when you have a chance. We look forward to hearing from you.

- Vroom Team

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 15, 2021

No title to my car

By Brian F., Arden, NC, Verified Reviewer

This is ABSOLUTELY the most horrible experience I have ever had. I purchased my car in full on 1/16/2021 and now it’s 5/11/2021 and I still have no title. This is illegal and no one cares. You cannot speak to a manager and I have over 37 calls logged to the customer support number and still my car sits in the garage. Someone needs to call me.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Customer service after the sale

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

May 17, 2021

Hi Brian, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We welcome all feedback in our continuous effort to improve. If you would like to share anything additional regarding your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at: feedback@vroom.com.

- Vroom Team

Posted on May 1, 2021

5 months and no title

By Kayla M. , Memphis, TN

I bought a 2019 Mercedes in December and still have not received an updated drive-out tag or the title to the car. The car has been parked because I refuse to allow my daughter to drive it without a tag. I have spent well over 50 hours on the phone with Vroom and have gotten nowhere. I requested they take the car back after a month of not getting the title. Vroom sent me a buy-back offer for $30k when I paid $38k 30 days prior. Although I am in a situation where I could purchase my daughter another car and let the one from Vroom sit in the garage until Vroom decides to come and get the car, what about the people that do not have access to the funds that I do? Vroom sent me an email that said laws are relaxed due to Covid. I don't know what city Vroom is in but I assure you my sheriff doesn't feel that way. Vroom is an absolute joke. I have filed a complaint with my state attorney and consumer protection as well as BBB. If anyone has any advice on how to get answers from Vroom please let me know.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Bought a car and it's been in my garage for 5 months, Vroom needs to pick up the car.

Offered me $10k less for car 30 days after I paid for it, only reason I didn't want the car is because they could not provide the title so I could not get a tag.

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

May 6, 2021

Hi, we regret you had this experience with us. Customer satisfaction is at the top of our priorities so we regret to hear we left you feeling this way. If you would like to share anything additional regarding your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at: feedback@vroom.com.

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

No better than buying at a local dealer.

By Remy M., Thornwood, NY, Verified Reviewer

Vroom, April 8, 2021 - "This review will not post to our site until 4/22/2021 to allow this dealership time to resolve your issues."

I purchased a vehicle from Vroom on November 18th, and received it on December 4th. The car came with temp Texas license plates. The temp plates were set to expire on 1/29. No one called me about the temp plates expiring or what to do. On the night before they expired, I called the Customer Service Registration dept and they were able to issue a temp tag for another month, BUT first I had to increase my insurance policy to match the Texas state minimums. Vroom said they would reimburse me for this, but have yet to do so.

They are really very bad at being proactive towards customer service, definitely more reactive. Their excuse is the amount of volume of sales they are handling is creating too high of a workload for some reps that they literally just never respond, like Jose R., who was supposedly in charge of my reimbursement for my tires but never once called me about the matter.

My plates arrived in the mail on March 4th. I had to get my inspection done for the vehicle, so I brought it to a local Jaguar Dealership as soon they could make an appointment for me because I was also getting an alert about my blind-spot monitors failing and an alert about service due in the next 1000 miles (all within the first 90 days of owning the car, really not good).

The dealer couldn't find any service history on the vehicle using the VIN.

The service for the 32000 miles on the F-TYPE is $750 plus $150 in parts, so $900. Vroom says this is on me, and won't cover a penny, not even split it with me or nothing, no negotiation on it.

The dealer performed a full inspection on the vehicle and everything turned out ok, with one exception. They sold me the car with the wrong rear tires. The tires in the back of an F-TUPE are supposed to be staggered, and my tires were the same size on the front and back. The dealer charged me $610 for the tires and $250 for an alignment because the car was also unaligned.

The repair quote for the blind-spot monitors was 2800 plus tax. SafeGuard Premium Warranty was purchased for the car, so I contacted them, and they did pay $2100 of the total $3100 bill, so about 2/3.

I had to pay the remaining balance, $900 to cover the balance of labor time and parts they didn't want to pay.

So received the car on December 4th, and by April 4th I have paid in total:

1. $3100 for blind-spot monitor repairs (SafeGuard Warranty paid $2100).

2. $79 for an increase to my insurance to match Texas policy minimums for 2 months (not reimbursed yet).

3. $900 for 32,000 vehicle service for the car (refuse to reimburse or even meet halfway).

4. $860 for the correct tires (they are reimbursing $860).

Honestly, I shouldn't have to be getting service alerts 2 months after buying the car AND be responsible for that cost. Vroom should be covering things like this or at the very least meeting the customer somewhere in the middle. These things should be caught by your teams that are inspecting the cars and making sure they are handled before the cars are listed available for sale so that your new unsuspecting customer doesn't buy a car and 2 months later have to fork out a payment for vehicle service.

Vroom also NEEDS to take a pro-active step to try and reach out to customers with temp tags. If you find that the customers have an upcoming expiring tag, the reps should prepare the customers so that the temp tags can be sent in time, not in such a manner which Vroom seems unprepared for this. Especially being that it's not a unique issue, this is an ongoing problem spoken about on Vroom's Facebook comments.

Vroom's staffing is very courteous but lack serious training. I hope they do something to improve on this because otherwise this company is bound to fail because the customer experience is NOT better then just going directly to a local dealer.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Financing

Vehicle

Lack of customer service

Delays in vehicle registration

Lack of care in vehicle inspections prior to delivery

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Apr 14, 2021

Hello Remy, we're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience with us. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please reach out to us at location-email at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you soon.

- Vroom Team

Posted on Mar 24, 2021

Terrible customer service, used-car-lot tactics online

By Brandon H., Hercules, CA, Verified Reviewer

This experience has been a nightmare.

11/25/20 was the date that I put my deposit down for the vehicle. I didn’t actually receive it until 12/24/20. And to get that far required tens of emails back and forth with different agents. They do not assign you one person to assist with your purchase. In total, I have been assigned 8 individuals, most of which have been totally useless and completely unorganized. I’ve spent MANY hours on the phone. On hold for a lot of that time. Of the 30+ people I’ve spoken with, two have had what I’d consider great customer service skills. The rest are human robots that I imagine were hired from DMV. Today is 3/18/21, and I’m literally on the phone as I’m typing trying to get my license plates. They’re 1 month overdue and I’m driving with expired tags. Fortunately, I have emails that show Vroom’s ineptitude so if I get a fix-it ticket hopefully I would not be responsible. So we’re coming up on four months and I’m still in contact with this company.

My biggest complaint is that one person will start one phase of the process (purchase, contracts, finance, registration, title, etc.) but it will get handed off to someone else and inevitably they don’t share information. I get calls and emails asking for the same document or whatever they need. And when you call to speak to your assigned individual instead of emailing (because obviously that communication method is not working) they aren’t available because they only handle online support. On numerous occasions, I sent documentation or requested information but the person handling my case never input the data. So I call for an update weeks later and they come up with something like “well that document is in your profile but hasn’t been submitted to the appropriate department yet.” You ready have to coddle and hand-hold these people every step of the way.

I’m fortunate enough to have SOME free time to waste going back and forth with these people. I think most people would rather not. I know dealerships or used car lots are no fun to deal with, but I absolutely do not recommend doing business with this company. There was a small savings over going to a local (or even within a 100-mile radius) sales facility, but I would have gladly paid more to have simplified this process. My last vehicle purchase was at a dealership and it took all of one week from start to finish to conclude my purchase. And the customer service department with Vroom is incredibly frustrating. As I said, of the very many people I spoke with, TWO actually went the distance and tried. Most of my interactions left me with boiled blood and clenched fists. I hope they go out of business soon and make way for people that know what they’re doing.

P.S. Hannah Newman is one of the great customer service people. Thank you! Unfortunately, I don’t have the other woman’s name. Shout out to your Deonte for forgetting to submit my insurance declaration page for 3+ weeks until I contacted your boss! Shout out to Marina for no longer working with the company, probably for reasons like forgetting to submit my smog, weight certificate, and VIN inspection sheet for over 1 month! Shout out to Marie for being nice at first, then rushing me to finalize my purchase, then dragging your feet on delivering my truck!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Contactless service

Support agents unhelpful, sometimes rude

Four months and still no license plates

Long hold times, can’t talk to your assigned agent on the phone, emails unanswered for weeks

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Mar 25, 2021

Brandon, we're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience with us. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please contact us at feedback@vroom.com at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you.

- Vroom Team

Posted on Mar 10, 2021

Would leave no starts if I could

By Sydney and Dena C., Mulberry, FL, Verified Reviewer

Never buy a vehicle from here unless you don't mind it taking a month to get your vehicle. Worst experience ever! Not once on their ads do they say it will take a month to get the vehicle. BIG NIGHTMARE!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Did not have to sit at dealership all day

30 days to get vehicle

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Mar 16, 2021

Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to look into this further. We take our reviews very seriously. If you'd like to discuss this matter further with one of our staff members, please reach out to us at location-email at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your honest comments and we hope to hear from you soon. -Vroom Team

Posted on Mar 8, 2021

Pay us for our car already!

By Healy C., New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

On February 4, 2021, my daughter sold her brand new Mazda Miata to Vroom. She still has not been paid for it. We have called every day for three weeks. Their customer service is inept and deceitful. They say their accounting department is backed up. You can't reach their executive offices because the phone number listed in their SEC filings is their dreaded customer service line. No one responds to letters or emails.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Mar 9, 2021

Hello Healy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive online experience with us. When you have some time, please reach out to us at location-email so we can learn more about your particular delivery and make this right. We hope to hear from you soon. -Vroom Team

Posted on Mar 4, 2021

Do not buy from Vroom

By Daryl H., Milwaukee, WI, Verified Reviewer

Do not buy from Vroom. I’ve been waiting for my license plate for 2 months now. Vroom refuses to email and call me back. I’ve called and emailed numerous times. My temp plate is going to expire and they have not helped me resolve it. I’ve been given the runaround. Waste of time.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 3, 2021

Half a year later

By Sophia H., Warren, OH, Verified Reviewer

I was initially (August) very impressed with Vroom. It took a little while to get my trade picked up but other than that smooth sailing until November came and my temp tags are expired and I haven't received information about where to send my payments. It's a pandemic so I'm not too worried, things take time. They did send an email in mid-November asking for my insurance information, which I provided, so that they could send me updated tags.

Fast forward to January, still on bad temp tags, no loan information and I get a call telling me that I have to reapply for financing. At this point, I don't want my credit hit again for several reasons - mainly because the impact of the initial credit check is still freshly negative and I honestly don't trust that in another 5 months the same thing wouldn't happen.

So between January 15th and February 8th, I'm playing phone tag and emailing the financial team about my concerns and trying to figure out options and all of a sudden I get an alert that they ran my credit again. It's almost March, still on expired temp tags, no new information regarding a loan, and I'm being told that they are coming to get the car they dropped off to me but can't give me the car they picked up from me.

I just want to be whole again.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient at-home shopping

Hard to get in contact with

Customer service is horrible once you do talk to them

No trustworthy

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Mar 6, 2021

Sophia, we're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience with us. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please reach out to us at feedback@vroom.com at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you soon. - Vroom Team

Posted on Mar 1, 2021

Do not buy from Vroom, this company sucks and does not care to help

By Gloryivette H., New York, Verified Reviewer

Please, for the sake of your mental health, do not buy a car from Vroom! I have been waiting 11 months for my plates and registration and Anastasia McCoy, the agent, has done nothing. I can't even talk to her when I call because she prefers email. Do not do it!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

No title 11 months later

High down paymentI

Long hold times

Agents will hang up on you

Too many department transfers

I can't ask to speak with a manager

Car dirty when dropped off

They will charge you for tires even though they say they won't

Disgusting customer service skills

Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

Mar 6, 2021

Hi, we regret you had this experience with us. Customer satisfaction is at the top of our priorities so we regret to hear we left you feeling this way. If you would like to share anything additional regarding your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at: feedback@vroom.com. - Vroom Team

Posted on Feb 26, 2021

Vroom sold me a lemon. Thanks so much for all the added problems I have to deal with.

By Monica R., Stafford, TX, Verified Reviewer

Vroom should be ashamed and shouldn't be associated with this dealership!

Buyer beware! My post is long but well worth the read, plus it may help you! Per my own rule, I give reviews at least 6 months after purchasing a vehicle because some dealerships, like this one, are not trustworthy. Plus I like to give honest reviews that may help the next person.

First I'm sending a congratulations to those customers that had an absolutely wonderful experience at Texas Direct Auto, in Stafford, Texas, because it wasn't the case for me.

The process is extremely rushed. I shopped Vroom online. The salesman, John, immediately notifies me. Asked me for my info and I was approved fast. Ok, basically, you get there, they'll have the car you want ready, you have 25-30 minutes (if that) to test drive it, and if you purchase it, you have 7 days to return it. The scam is, a customer buys a car when they really need one and sometimes out of desperation. The car will run like a charm for a few weeks so of course you will not bring it to a mechanic or return it within 7 days. Your 7-day limit will expire before the problems start.

Six months ago I purchased a Cadillac SRX. The car is beautiful on the outside, ran well, seemed like a good vehicle. Then I notice advertisements on the CUE screen that pop up, 3 fake center hubcaps that had stickers, the car hesitates to start when cold, there's a rubbing sound when turning coming from the driver side front wheel AND I notice an unusual amount of smoke coming from the exhaust pipes. Of course 7 days have passed but I did get the 2-year extended warranty. Oh yeah, and with that, they tell you to bring it to them for repairs or the Cadillac dealership. As a customer, they think you are too ignorant to understand that they do not do inspect the cars like they say they do. Instead of them doing the right thing and inspecting and fixing things properly before you purchase, they push for you to purchase the extended warranty so when things go wrong, you bring your lemon car back to them to repair and they will charge it under the warranty they sold you and you pay for out of pocket expenses.

I take it to Sewell Cadillac. This car has multiple problems. The fact is it is dangerous for me to drive and should've been auctioned. It shouldn't have been on the market for purchase. Engine issues, oil leaks, gaskets needed changing, all filters were extremely filthy and needed changing, fluids dirty and dark (oil, brake, etc.), suspension problems, rusty wheel components, air compressor stopped working and need replacing, electrical issues and so many other problems as well. I've brought this car in for repairs so much, within 6 months, that the Cadillac dealership called an Independent Car Inspector in to assess it. The inspector told the Cadillac Advisor to hold off on any more repairs until he arrives to inspect the entire vehicle. I truly feel they sold me a hurricane-flooded vehicle.

I'm going to post this review on all social media platforms, notify my lender, and find out all my options of legal pursuance. Again, buyer beware!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Sold me a lemon

Rushed process

Dishonesty

Untrustworthy

Showing 1-11 of 468

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.