Andrew Sauer
Mishicot, WIMember since April 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Apr 6, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nucific BIO X4

    Not for us unfortunately.

    We purchased this product and tried it like we were told. My doctor told me to quit taking this product. It did nothing for my wife as we were told. We called to return this product. We were told we would get a full refund. We were not given a full refund as told before ordering.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    37 people found it helpful

    Comments (1) Link to this Review
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 7, 2016

      Naomi Benson, Customer Care Manager

      Hello Andrew, my name is Naomi and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Nucific. Thank you for your honest feedback of Bio X4. I wanted to let you know that I personally made sure your account was fully refunded, as of April 7. I am so sorry that you were not happy with your purchase of Bio X4. While Bio X4 works wonderfully for the vast majority of our customers, we do understand that it may not be for everybody. In that rare instance, we always stand behind our 90 Day money back guarantee. I apologize about the initial lack of clarity you received about the refund. I want to extend my personal email to you, Please feel free to email me with any future questions or concerns you may have. Take care.

Showing 1-1 of 1