Ajur Z.
Oranjestad, ArubaMember since January 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Jan 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Effy Jewelry

    Unpleasant store staff

    Overall Experience:

    The day before my flight I came to purchase a jewelry pendant. Opening hours were claimed to be true before I arrived. However, I arrived to see closed doors past the opening hours and specialists stating that they are busy putting down Christmas decorations and are unwilling to let me come in. I was shocked with such unfriendly, rude, and disrespectful staff. I would never recommend anyone such experience!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    7 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 13, 2020

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      So sorry for your experience in one of our shops. Unfortunately, due to security issues, we cannot allow guests in the store while we are not open to conduct business. Please reach out to us if you are in need of any items you may see on our website and one of our guest care agents will be more than happy to assist you. You may reach us at customercare@effyjewelry.com.

Showing 1-1 of 1