Effy Jewelry Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Effy Jewelry

Overall Rating

2.2

98 Customer Reviews

Summary

Effy Jewelry is an e-commerce company that specializes in selling a wide variety of men's and women's jewelry, including rings, watches, bracelets, necklaces, and more. Learn what customers are saying about this company.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

2.2 Stars out of 98 Reviews
5 Star:22% 4 Star:5% 3 Star:1% 2 Star:9% 1 Star:62%
29% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Effy Jewelry:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Dec 1, 2022

Over $20k spent and still buying more. No problems with anything.

By GL F., San Francisco, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have over 20 pieces at this point. The prices are correct and were lower than in-store for the pieces that were also sold outside the boat. Many similar ones at Macy's were lesser stones. I think maybe my pearls were the same as in-store but it still saved me sales tax so still not concerned. They are a fun brand.

All my jewelry was repaired when the one piece had a clasp get a bit loose. No problems or issues.

If you don’t like pressure in sales and will buy something you don’t want don’t play the charm bracelet collecting. Yes they are salespeople and they are good at what they do, the upgrade policy is real, so if you don’t like what you got they will help you. And if you don’t know what you're buying use your own digression. This part is mostly after reading the other reviews. If you are on your first cruise, ask questions and understand your purchase and if you're playing price club, it’s probably the best price but yes, there are many factors in jewelry. Anyone can buy a jeweler’s loop and learn to look at the pieces. 10 bucks on Amazon.

Sorry I can’t empathize with persons upset over $300 on a piece but on the ones I thought I had been overcharged on, mine had color sapphires not cheaper stones and that made a similar look but a big difference. The prices are online, so it’s difficult.

If you're on a boat and can’t spare the cash and can’t say no the boutique, it may be the wrong place for you, but if you have some spending funds and want to start a collection of fun pieces it’s a great place to spend the cruise.

I wear Effy every day. My ruby sea turtle is probably my favorite piece.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fun and colorful

Helpful employees

Repairs

Mostly on cruises only

Posted on Oct 19, 2022

Diamonds and stones falling out for everyone

By Debra K., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

Paid $5,000.00 for a ring. Quality was horrible. Diamond fell out 2 weeks after purchase (4 wears). Effy clearly has a quality control problem. Take notice of all of the reviews that mention (1) stones falling out, and (2) poor customer service. Take a look at Yelp!

I do not recommend Effy. I purchased from Macy's and returned the ring. They were reluctant to take the return because the tags were removed. Dah! I have another ring, got the certificate with my name completely butchered. Can’t get a response from customer service. So many issues.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Years ago, great jewelry

Faulty material

Stones falling out

Horrible customer service

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 18, 2022

In-person infomercial experience

By Jane B., United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

If you're on a cruise ship with this store on board that has daily events (I.E. Celebrity Reflection), it is just an in-person infomercial with "random" people in the crowd that apparently have bought while on board and all modeling different pieces.

The overall idea of collecting charms each day is great, but the brand itself feels expensive for the quality.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Free daily mini charm

Gave a $200 voucher for a birthday on board with no conditions yet turn up and they stipulate all the rules

Received a voucher for complimentary necklace, which they advised is never stocked on board and have no alternative

Won the raffle and got another cheap charm collector necklace

Posted on Sep 30, 2022

My first trip visiting the store aboard was good, the second not

By Cheryl P., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

This is the second time I’ve been on board of the Mardi Gras carnival ship. The first time my jewelry experience was awesome, I spent almost $10,000, it was so good, lol. This time there was somebody new in charge, her name was Alayna, she was terrible.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 22, 2022

Garnet and diamond ring lousy!

By J Patrick F. , Houston, TX

I bought this garnet ring surrounded by small diamonds on our last cruise. I wore it once and one of the diamonds fell out. I have been trying to get my official receipts from the Effy store in Cozumel, but it's taken 5 months for them to arrive and that's only because of a dispute. I couldn't register any of my purchases! Terrible customer service from Effy on the International pier in Cozumel. I used really love my Effy jewelry but now they have really done a number on me. Shame on the manager and Effy corp has not helped at all. Extremely disappointed.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Guarantees

Nice designs

Decent prices

Unscrupulous business practices

Zero customer care and service

What happened to the quality?

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 21, 2022

Rhodolite ring stone fell out!

By Joyce K., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I made a huge mistake purchasing many pieces from Effy at The Bay three months ago. While they look pretty at the first sight, the workmanship is horrible!

My rhodolite ring, which costs $2500, after only wearing it three times the main stone completely fell out and went missing. There is one smaller diamond stone missing on the side. I was shocked when I went home after dinner to see the ring in this state.

What was even worse, was the customer service. At first, I was told to bring it back to The Bay for repair, then I was told that if the center stone is missing it is not covered by their supposedly lifetime warranty. Then the Director of customer service with her extremely rude attitude told me that they might have to charge me for the repair because it is only my opinion that the stone has fallen out due to poor workmanship. I mean, REALLY? I have never owned any piece of jewelry or ring that the stones would fall out while newly purchased, not when they cost $15, nor $1500. Only Effy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 25, 2022

Poor craftsmanship and repair service

By Brandy M., Portland, OR, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a ring through Macy's about 14 months ago. I had the ring for about 5 months when a couple of the stones fell out. My ring was sent off for repair to Effy and now less than a year later a couple of the stones they repaired have fallen out again. I purchased the ring thinking I was buying a quality product and now I will never purchase another Effy piece. I have never had to send a ring in for repair and now it needs repair twice. I have had my wedding ring twenty 25 years and have never had a loose or missing stone. Half the time I have had the ring it's been in the shop getting repaired.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Pretty

Through the case

Repairs needed under one year old

Poor repair

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Aug 26, 2022

Hi Brandy,

So sorry to hear that you are having issues with your ring. As you know, Effy has a lifetime warranty on all purchases from our collection and as such we will repair your ring at no cost to you. Kindly reach out to our guest care services at ClientCS@effygroup.com where we will be more than happy to assist you. Again, please accept our apologies.

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 25, 2022

Love my ring!

By Carolyn B. , New Jersey

I purchased a gold and diamond starfish ring on an RC cruise ship and an aquamarine ring and necklace in Aruba. I wear the starfish ring every day and love it and get many compliments!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Unique pieces

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 24, 2022

Forged receipt and made amount

By James F., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have been buying from Effy for years. Every cruise we go on I have bought at least one piece of jewelry over the last 20 or about years. I made the huge mistake of visiting the Effy store in Cozumel. When I returned home I received a bill for $10,000! A bracelet that is silver with a little gold and diamonds. It has taken six months to get a copy of a receipt, on which I never signed and is an obvious forgery. DON'T even go near an Effy store, run away. This is robbery, plain and simple. FRAUD.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reliable

Quality

Guarantee

Liars

Crooks

Fakes

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 11, 2022

I have a question for Effy

By Guli K. , Brooklyn, NY

I recently got my ring from Effy which made Effy factory a size smaller. I really like it but the question is can the diamonds on the ring be lost after the size reduction from Effy factory?

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Aug 12, 2022

Thank you for your email. Effy Jewelry comes with a lifetime warranty and you may reach us directly at customercare@effyjewelry.com with any issues you may have for the lifetime of your purchase.

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on May 30, 2022

Stone fell out

By Christina P., Connecticut, Verified Reviewer

I searched for weeks to find the perfect emerald ring to buy myself for my 50th birthday. I wanted something substantial to be able to pass down to my daughter. I finally found the most beautiful emerald and diamond halo Effy ring at Macy's and at a good price. The emerald had a little scratch but was not a deal-breaker. But after wearing for THREE days, the diamonds surrounding the emerald FELL OUT. I am not hard on my jewelry. Took off when showering. I am so disappointed. I am hoping Macy's will refund my money as I purchased it online and have removed the tags and worn it, for THREE DAYS. So upset at the poor quality after paying over $1,000 for a ring. I did my research and had assumed Effy was a reputable company and the quality would be excellent. That is not the case, unfortunately. Very disappointing.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Style

Bling

Color

Quality

Longevity

Craftsmanship

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 6, 2022

Love my Effy Jewelry

By Joan W. , Seattle, WA

I purchased some pieces on a cruise a few months back, I already own several Effy pieces that I’ve collected from previous cruises. I absolutely love them, they are so well made, and when I needed a piece resized a few years ago, the NY office was very helpful and had it resized free of charge for me.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I love what a great time I always have in the Effy store, it’s always the most fun place on the ship

No cons for me but maybe my husband would say his credit card leaves the store a little lighter!

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Pearl fell out of ring

By Marvs J., Lakeland, FL, Verified Reviewer

I purchased an Effy 925 Sterling Silver Fresh Water Pearl Ring on June 13, 2021 from Belks as they were having an excellent sale.

On January 31, 2022, while wearing the ring I notice the pearl was missing after 6 months. I contacted Effy and was informed that they don't replace stones. My options were to send the ring to Effy and they would give me a quote for a pearl based on what I paid for the ring, purchase the pearl myself, take it to Belks and maybe they will replace it, or try to find the pearl.

I have a Certificate of Authenticity from Effy. Now that I need the warranty, which by the way is not a warranty if it's falling apart, I don't have one. Basically, it's saying I'm responsible.

If I'm standing next to someone that's about to purchase Effy jewelry I will advise them to think twice and explain why. Warranties are not explained in detail when you are purchasing an item. So you're in the dark until you need it. Effy needs the revise its warranty policy. We purchase their jewelry in good faith that it is that good jewelry.

With that being said, I will not purchase from Effy again and I have seen many pieces I like. They can't be trusted that what they are selling you will last for a little while, and if not, at least you have a real warranty to replace stones.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The look of the jewelry

The warranty is no good because Effy doesn't replace stones at all, not even if you only had the piece a certain amount of time

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 2, 2022

Garbage

By S L., Spokane, WA, Verified Reviewer

I don’t like traditional big diamond wedding rings. My husband bought me a beautiful tanzanite ring from Effy as an alternative style ring that suites my style. I wish we would have gone to a REAL jeweler.

We were married in July 2021 and my ring is getting repaired for the THIRD time for missing diamonds. I’ve worn my wedding ring a solid 4 weeks in the last 6 months. I don’t wear the ring to bed. I don’t wear it in the shower. I take it off when I clean. This last time I had the ring for less than 3 hours, the entire time spent in the car as a PASSENGER. I looked down at my beautiful ring that family from all over the country came and prayed over at our wedding only to see yet another diamond gone.

The ONLY positive thing I can say is that they’ve fixed it for free every time, but it takes a long time. I’ll give them slack here because everything seems to take forever with COVID.

I’m devastated and am now looking at rings at a local fine jewelry store to wear that will hold absolutely ZERO sentimental value to me. Thanks, Effy, for selling me a piece of garbage that has caused me nothing but stress.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

They do fix my ring for free

Their jewelry is beautiful - in the case

Can’t wear for more than a week before diamonds fall out

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 1, 2022

Overpriced, pricey junk

By Cherie V., California, Verified Reviewer

We returned another piece of Effy Jewelry today when the diamond fell out 5 days after purchase. We steered away from Effy for a long time but broke down right after Christmas and were reminded of the poor quality. We have had similar issues before and when we contacted Effy they promised to get back to us but never did. Fortunately, we purchased through a place like Macy’s that will accept a return without hassle.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Poor customer service

Poor designs (for example, no prongs so diamonds fall out)

Do not stand behind product

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

Special-ordered merchandise not delivered, no customer service

By Lester P., Hackettstown, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I recently purchased a ring on the Celebrity Equinox from the onboard Effy shop. The item had to be special-ordered and I was ensured that it was in stock in New York and would be delivered to my home. I received an email from Effy Customer Service stating my order was ready to be shipped but they required a response with the shipping address. I did so only to have my return email bounce back as undeliverable.

After many many attempts to call the Ask Effy number for customer service, there is no answer. Additionally, when trying to contact any other extension, there is no response. This has turned into a complete nightmare and I'm out $4000! At this point, I believe Effy Jewelry is a complete scam only out to steal hard-earned dollars. They are fast to take your money and do not provide the item our service. I believe I will have to take legal action to recover my money.

Buyers beware!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Onboard sales staff was nice

Absolutely no customer service

Quick to take your money and not deliver product

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 11, 2021

18 kt gold

By Elena C. , Toronto, Cananda

Why, oh why, do you not make more of your items in 18 kt gold? There are some of us that would be happy to pay the extra!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Not enough 18 kt gold

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 19, 2021

Effy from Macy's

By Janet T., Springfield, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have several Effy rings purchased from Macy’s. I only purchase when the sales price is at 1/3 of the retail cost which happens fairly often. Still not certain it is a good buy but hopefully a fair buy at least. No rings worn daily so cannot attest to appearance and endurance after time. Quality does vary from rings.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Pretty jewelry

Overpriced at full retail

There may be many diamonds, at less than half carat weight, so they are barely visible

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2021

Sales process like 70's timeshare experience!

By Brian A., West Palm Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

My girlfriend likes this brand and recently saw a ring she liked. As I am considering proposing this year I followed up and inquired on the same ring. The 'absolute best' price I was given was $500 higher than my girlfriend had told me she had been quoted an hour or so earlier. It took me several days to get hold of my girlfriend's phone, find the correspondence to double-check this, and send it to my e-mail all without her knowing. The e-mail to her stated she must order that day as 'there was only one left', and 'the price offered was part of an offer that had to end that day'. She was also offered a tanzanite bracelet and an EFFY scarf as a free gift. I e-mailed the representative and told him of this. He e-mailed me back and said he could still offer the price Vida had received but I would have to buy it that day, as he could now only offer the price from the 'sale' that expired a week ago, as it would 'expire again' in 1 day. He could not offer the bracelet anymore but 'might' be able to offer the scarf. I explained that I was about to leave for work and could not complete the purchase until 6pm that day. I then, at work, received an e-mail suggesting I should do it on my meal break as 'it would only take 5 mins, and the deal ended that day. This high pressure to push a sale of considerable price through quickly annoyed me, so I replied, truthfully, that I only got 30 mins for a break, had no WiFi, and was not about to rush such a purchase through like that. I then him and stated that as this was the case we would continue to look at other rings that we had seen in jewelers at the weekend.

Since that I have received an e-mail saying I could complete it at 6pm that day, then another saying we could do it the next day (it appears this deal can be extended into infinity), and guess what, there are 'several' gifts he can offer me now. Still only one of those rings left as well (yeah, right).

I have completely ignored the e-mails as this antiquated style of sales 'technique' belongs in a museum and clearly does not work with me, in fact, it has cost them the sale. There are lots of other jewelers out there and plenty more rings when the time is right.

I shall also bring my girlfriend's attention to all of the negative reviews I have now seen about EFFY. I am not sure she was aware of them and we had an issue with jewelry bought on a cruise from EFFY a couple of years ago, we put it down as a one-off, but it clearly isn't.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Sales 'technique' akin to the old stereotypes of second hand car salesmen or timeshare sales from decades again, very transparent, unprofessional and off-putting.

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 7, 2021

Counterfeit jewelry - Effy or Lord & Taylor?

By Alison V., Danbury, CT, Verified Reviewer

After emailing Effy that night, I received a phone call from an Effy employee the following morning who somehow was able to order the refund. She told me to return to L&T, and that I would be refunded. Luckily, this is exactly what took place (as I thought I was going to file a civil suit). While I do not know who was responsible for the fraudulence, I am so grateful that Effy trusted my word and refunded my money.

The whole experience made me sick to my stomach.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

They resolved my problem

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 5, 2020

Top shelf service

By Caryn F., Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I was on a cruise this March with some girlfriends. We checked out Effy when we stopped off in The Bahamas. I dealt with Hitash.

Seven months later I noticed a stone missing in my ring, which I've had on 24/7 since I bought it. I got in touch with Hitash that night and by the next day, he was in touch with their home office in New York. They sent us forms to fill out with FedEx.

In 14 days I got my ring back in perfect condition. No fee for anything, including postage. They were amazing.

I can't believe in the middle of this crazy pandemic the quality of service I got. Thank you for awesome service and employing quality people, just like your merchandise.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Beautiful unique pieces

Amazing staff

Very fair

Too much temptation

Too much variety

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 30, 2020

Customer service, not!

By Dolores B., Perth, Western Australia, Australia, Verified Reviewer

We have been on two Princess cruise ships and my husband has purchased at least $50 AU in the two cruises. These include the tanzanite set, part of the D'Oro set, which are all absolutely beautiful and I get lots of comments. We recently purchased the ring to finish the D'Oro set online through Effy and we have had nothing but trouble trying to get our emails answered. We had so much trouble with FedEx; their customer service is non-existent. We are trying to register for a Certificate of Authenticity and it will not do it. Emails from Michael have been ignored asking for help and also for valuation. When we ring, they always say no one is available, and as we have to stay up late to call as we are in Australia, they can be sure that we will not be purchasing anymore when we next go on another cruise. When we had trouble with FedEx and had to pay more, we had to press the number for sales and then surprise, surprise, they answered as they thought they were going to get another sale, but on the other extensions, no one was available.

So no, we would not recommend them.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Jewelry

Customer service

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Oct 1, 2020

Hi Dolores,

I apologize for the difficulty you have had in obtaining the certificates for your purchase. Would you kindly reach out to me directly at andream@effyjewely.com and I will be more than happy to assist you. Please include in your email the receipt number of your purchase as well as what is needed. Looking forward to assisting you!

Andrea

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 14, 2020

The worst customer service experience

By Masha B., Manhattan, NY, Verified Reviewer

I wish I could put zero stars.

My purchase was a scam. Bought a ring form at Barneys.

Effy associates advised that I can easily get it stamped, polished, resided, etc. I dropped off the ring at Effy's repair center and was told it should take a few days and I can have it mailed to my home address. Six months later (many calls and emails later) I finally get to reunite with my ring and it is not stamped and not even polished.

Customer service manager is the rudest person I ever talked to in any service industry. Lesson learned - stay away from this low-quality overpriced jewelry company as they act like a fraud.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

NTT Data

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 27, 2020

Sales staff

By Michael M., Mocksville, NC, Verified Reviewer

I recently purchased blue diamonds, a ring, and matching earrings on a HAL Cruise. I want to give a shout out to the Supervisor in the shop Mr. "Retche" and Sales Associate Qin. I wanted to buy my wife something nice for our 45th Anniversary. These 2 people worked with us, found what we liked, and Mr. "Retche" was very helpful; and I really appreciate his willingness to negotiate the price. We will always remember our experience and recommend Effy to all of our friends and family.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 7, 2020

Jewelry sub par

By Penny S., Cartersville, GA, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a few pieces at Effy aboard Carnival's Fantasy Of The Seas last month. Very high pressure manager.

Was told if I would buy a bracelet he (personally) would give me a ring and earrings at no cost to me.

I decided not to keep a necklace and ring so I took them to Guest Relations, they called him down and I told him I wanted to return the items, he said no no no, just wear them for a month or so and if I still wasn't satisfied to return them for a full refund. As we disembarked I got the itemized bill, before I had just received the credit card bill with the total, I was already off the ship when I saw I was charged for the items he personally gave me and even an item I was promised but never received. So I got out the jewelry to make sure everything was there and I was missing an omega necklace and a bracelet that was $850, there was already a stone missing. Poor quality! Talked to Effy customer service and they said that they checked with the store and that everything was sold under honest terms and the items I was to receive free were not items that the store could give away. Told them their manager (I have his name and email address) said he personally would give them to me. Thank goodness I had friends with me that heard him also. They said I could return them within 30 days and they would exchange them but no refund. What happened to the month or two he said to keep them?

What a SCAM! What about the broken pieces and the item I was charged for and didn't receive.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Mar 9, 2020

Hi Penny,

So sorry for any confusion regarding your recent purchase. Would you please email me directly at andream@effyjewelry.com so that we may sort this out for you promptly? Please include the receipt information as well. I look forward to assisting you!

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 8, 2020

Totally happy!

By Christina B., Xenia, OH, Verified Reviewer

I own an EFFY pave white and champagne diamond and rose gold ring and matching pave diamond necklace. They are both absolutely stunning and I get compliments on them all the time. I’ve worn them nearly every day for almost four years and they look as good as the day we purchased them, no missing diamonds, no fading, no problems at all. Bought the ring at Helzberg Diamonds in Dayton, Ohio and the necklace on St. Thomas, USVI.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 24, 2020

Terrific after sales service

By Kaye H., Victoria, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I recently purchased a ring on a Princess Cruise in Australia.

The ring was far too big and I was told that it could be made to fit free of charge through an agent in Australia.

Following a misunderstanding with this agent, I contacted Effy in New York and was advised to return the ring to New York where it has since been resized and returned to me at no cost to myself.

I am thrilled with my ring and the after-sales care provided by Effy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted
Showing 1-27 of 98

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.