• 78 Customer Reviews
  • 28% Recommend This Company
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 23% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 7% 1 star: 62%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Wish I'd seen reviews before buying!

    • By Kat D.,
    • Canada,
    • Jul 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My partner took me shopping for my birthday and we found what appeared to be a gorgeous diamond ring. Less than three months after purchase a stone disappeared. I had just received my "lifetime warranty" papers in the mail about a week beforehand.

    I opened a ticket on their website and, though I receive far too much promotional mail from them, I have heard absolutely nothing regarding the open ticket.

    Superior craftsmanship? Stones don't fall from rings unless the setting was loose to begin with.

    Very, very disappointed in this expensive piece of jewelry I cannot wear and they, apparently, don't want to fix.

    Next step, take it to a local custom jeweler, have it inspected, replace the stone. From expensive to VERY expensive.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 29, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Kat,

      I am sorry to hear that you need to have your ring repaired. We will gladly assist you in that! I checked our online inquiries and did not see your ticket requesting service but rest assured we will take care of you. Please forward your inquiry directly to me at andream@effyjewelry.com and I will ensure that we help you. I will need your receipt number as well as the item number of your ring. Looking forward to helping you!


  • Buyer beware!

    • By Christina P.,
    • California,
    • Jul 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Beautiful ring, but the quality of the craftsmanship is TERRIBLE. I have had to send my ring back for a missing stone FIVE TIMES IN ONE YEAR (this latest will the 5th, and I just got the ring back a few weeks ago from the 4th repair). I had the ring only a few hours when the first stone fell out. Not once has customer service apologized or offered any compensation for having to send it back, where they kept the ring four weeks each time, so many times. Truly disappointing. This was a gift for my 50th birthday, and the ring has spent more time in repair than on my finger. Never again will I purchase jewelry from Effy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 26, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Chrisitna,

      I know how disappointed you are and as we told you via our email communication, we are working hard on replacing your ring with a brand new ring in your correct size. We do make every effort to satisfy our guests with the lifetime warranty we provide and we hope to get your new ring to you ASAP! My apologies again.


  • Four years on, still happy

    • By Sarah C.,
    • Australia,
    • Jul 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I knew nothing about this company and purchased a beautiful ring with black diamonds while cruising on "Oasis of the sea," Royal Caribbean.

    I have had no issues with this ring and wear it every day, shower, swimming in the beach and general life activities (cooking, cleaning, etc.).

    It’s nice to see after-sale support is still available if needed. Yet to identify how it will be experienced in Australia, however. I am still satisfied with my purchase.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 26, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Thank you for your kind words! We hope you enjoy your ring for many years to come and please feel free to reach out to us for any reason.


  • FAULTY RING

    • By Nadjana F.,
    • Munich, Germany,
    • Jul 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a ring on a cruise ship at the end of May 2019 and wore it for the first time recently. It kept catching on clothing and upon closer examination, I discovered that one of the small claws is not covering the gem stone. Its end is standing upright away from the stone and catches on the material. If also scratches upon touch.

    This is very clearly a manufacturing fault.

    Upon contacting Customer Service I was asked to provide an estimate for a repair.

    And here comes the "NO GO":

    IF EFFY would even be prepared to accept the cost for a repair, it would be in the form of a "Store Credit".

    So, I have to purchase a new item to be credited (not re-imbursed) with the cost for repair of the faulty one??

    To actually attempt to make even more money out of this situation is outrageous.

    ONCE and NEVER AGAIN!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Effy Jewelry service contact information

    • By Mel T.,
    • -Choose a state-,
    • Jul 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I too am experiencing a few challenges getting an Effy ring purchased in 2014 repaired. Micro-pave style, first tiny diamond lost 2016, repaired at that time under extended warranty. Have now lost another. Pursuant to my conversation with CS at Hudson's Bay in Canada, am told that Effy CS is on vacation; re-opens the 8th of July.

    Phone number to call is (212) 944-0020.

    Hope this info is helpful!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 15, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      I am sorry for the issues you are having but please know Effy Jewelry comes with a lifetime warranty and we will repair your item at no charge. Would you kindly reach out to me at andream@effyjewelry.com so that we may arrange the repair? We will need your receipt information and item number. Looking forward to assisting you.


  • Never buy anything Effy. Junk.

    • By Debrah M.,
    • Prince George, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a ring on a cruise, I thought it was beautiful. After two months I had lost a couple of stones, it was so disappointing, and after two years it has broken on the band, has a split. I had shown all my friends and told them how great Effy was when I first got the ring. I’m sorry but now I’m going to tell them never buy Effy, it’s way overrated and priced for the poor quality! I’m very upset and don’t know what to do with it as there aren’t any dealers in my area.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 15, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      I am sorry for the issues you are having but please know Effy Jewelry comes with a lifetime warranty and we will repair your item at no charge. Would you kindly reach out to me at andream@effyjewelry.com so that we may arrange the repair? We will need your receipt information and item number. Looking forward to assisting you.


  • Extremely unhappy with purchase

    • By Julie U.,
    • Grovetown, GA,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought an Effy diamond ring on a cruise (cost as much as the cruise). I have worn it less than one month and two of the side diamonds fell out. I am extremely disappointed, I honestly will never by another piece of Effy Jewelry!

    I tried to contact customer service by phone and the website and neither are working.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 26, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      I am sorry for the issues you are having but please know Effy Jewelry comes with a lifetime warranty and we will repair your item at no charge. Would you kindly reach out to me at andream@effyjewelry.com so that we may arrange the repair? We will need your receipt information and item number. Looking forward to assisting you.


  • Garbage

    • By Michele D.,
    • Illinois,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got an Effy ring for Christmas that was purchased at Macy’s. Less than two months later, one of the diamonds fell out. I brought it back to Macy’s. They sent it to the manufacturing who had it for over two months! I just got it back two weeks ago and now, one of the big stones has fallen out. Macy’s will not refund. So boo to Effy and double boo for Macy’s who obviously doesn’t stand by their products. Piece of garbage, do not buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 5, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Michele,

      While we make every effort to ensure the integrity of our repairs, sometimes we may have an issue. Would you kindly contact me via email andream@effyjewelry so that we can get this fixed for you? I look forward to assisting you. Best, Andrea.


  • Paid a fortune and my bracelet keeps coming undone

    • By Denise D.,
    • Heathsville, VA,
    • Apr 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We went into the Effy store in the Bahamas and bought $9,000 worth of three pieces of jewelry. My bracelet keeps coming unlatched and falling off of my arm so I’m afraid to even wear it.

    I also have a ring that is missing stones. I honestly thought Effy was a great name in jewelry but I will never buy it again.

    They also didn’t tell us the credit card is only good at the store in the Bahamas if we did want to buy more.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 29, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Denise,

      Would you kindly reach out to me at Andream@effyjewelry.com so that I may assist you? I am sorry that you are having difficulty with your purchases but rest assured that Effy Jewelry comes with a lifetime warranty and we will repair/adjust your jewelry for you. Please forward your receipt information and I will get back to you promptly!

      Best,

      Andrea


  • Disappointed

    • By Maria F.,
    • Cherry Hill, NJ,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a beautiful pair of gold and diamond earrings while on a cruise a couple of weeks ago. On the back of the receipt, it specifically states that should I find an identical product either in another Effy store or on their website for a lesser price, the difference would be refunded. Well, then I was told that they could issue a store credit, no refund. When I insisted, I was then told to send them details of the cruise, folio number, booking number, etc. and they would forward it to the cruise line, and then I would have to deal with their customer relations. The cruise line doesn’t agree since I paid Effy with my credit card and I totally agree with that. Apparently, Effy doesn’t care to stand behind their policies.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 25, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Maria,

      Would you kindly forward the receipt information as well as the listed price for the identical item to my email address andream@effyjewelry.com so that I can help you? We do offer a price match policy for items purchased within 30 days and we will most certainly honor that.

      I look forward to hearing from you.

      Best,

      Andrea


  • Updated review

    Updating the rating

    • By Tom D.,
    • Texas,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I posted a hostile review before I made contact with Effy. Andrea from Effy customer relations is working with me directly to resolve my concern. It is only fair and reasonable that I remove the disparaging comments and give Effy a fair shake.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Apr 9, 2019

    Update

    I posted a hostile review before I made contact with Effy. Andrea from Effy customer relations is working with me directly to resolve my concern. It is only fair and reasonable that I remove the disparaging comments and give Effy a fair shake.

    (read moreread less...)
    • Previous review
    • Mar 24, 2019

    Lied to

    I just found out that I have been had by effing Effy.

    I purchased a pair of "diamond" earrings for my wife on a Princess cruise. I was told they were diamonds.

    The description on the receipt says:

    14Karat White Gold Diamond Huggle Earrings with 0.70Tw Round Diamond H/I COlor SI1/I1 Clarity

    Purchased on the Regal Princess for $1,000.

    I just went to a local jewelry store to have a piece repaired and several cleaned. Out of curiosity, I asked for a retail appraisal - $600-700 tops. The stones turn out to be white sapphires and not diamonds. They checked them with a Gempro diamond tester.

    They checked every diamond in each piece I brought in. The Effy earrings failed 100%. Other pieces I purchased were fine. Surprisingly my wedding band which has 6 "diamonds" in it, well, 5 failed. The 6th, and only good one, was from a repair this jeweler did last year.

    As far as I am concerned, Effy is an "effyn" thief.

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Tom,

      As per our phone conversation before you posted this review and the evaluation authorization I provided you, we guarantee the diamonds we sell at Effy are 100% genuine. As promised, we have sent your wife's earrings to an independent and unbiased gem lab to authenticate the diamonds and will have that evaluation sent to you promptly. The results from the Gem Lab will be more accurate than those yielded from the Gempro Diamond tester. I will contact you directly soon.

      Andrea

    (read moreread less...)

  • In love...

    • By She C.,
    • Michigan,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    About two weeks before going on a cruise this January my wedding set of 32 years had cracked. There was just nothing out there that I liked to replace it. We were on a cruise and Effy had an event, so I figured what the heck, might as well see what they got.

    First of all, my salesman was amazing, his wife also works there and she was as amazing as well. They both spent over an hour with me going through different rings with their honest opinions, they weren't pushy or purposely tried to sell me the highest they could. I'm completely happy with our purchase, it's absolutely beautiful and they have an amazing warranty!

    I would recommend 100%. I wish I could post a picture of it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 9, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Thank you for your kind words! Please let us know if we may assist you further and we look forward to helping you again on your next cruise!


  • I was happy with my ring, now I know to get it checked.

    • By R M R.,
    • Peoria, IL,
    • Apr 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had been watching a piece of jewelry go on sale and go on sale and go on sale until it went to close out. My mother bought it for me for my 45th birthday, it is very special to me, it has an amethyst that is pink and diamonds running all over the amethyst like loops. It reminds me of my sister every time I look at my hand. Her birthstone is Amethyst, I am an April baby so mine is diamonds. I am very happy with the ring, but We still paid a lot. $1200.00. Now I know to take a to a friend who owns her own jewelry shop to have it checked before the warranty runs out. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Thank you for your post. Please rest assured your Effy Ring purchased from our Website or other authorized retailer is 100% genuine! If you have any concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at andream@effyjewelry.com I'll be more than happy to answer any questions.


  • Returning Effy Customer

    • By Debbie D.,
    • Rocky Mount, NC,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I began buying Effy Jewelry while cruising approximately 6 years ago! My first piece was bought on a cruise ship. I fell in love with it then and continue to be very proud to wear that ring. On my next cruise, I found the matching bracelet at port and purchased it as well. Now every time we cruise I search the ship for Effy Jewelry or the ports for an Effy store. I would not consider buying Jewelry from a retailer that I am not familiar with, and am very comfortable with dealing with Effy. I just returned from a cruise on the Oasis yesterday with my 3 new pieces of jewelry from Effy. Admittedly, I am not sure about the quality of the diamonds in my new diamond ring, and I could worry about it, and question its quality, but it is gorgeous, and I love it, so I have chosen not to worry about its quality. I have also chosen to trust that I paid a fair price for it. If I didn’t, then it is my fault for not doing my research first.

    I like the look of the pieces that resemble John Hardy, but at much more affordable prices.

    I was disappointed that there was no Effy on Royal Caribbean’s Oasis. I was told they lost the contact.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Carnival cruise

    • By Deborah J.,
    • Michigan,
    • Mar 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I never heard of Effy before I took a Carnival cruise. I bought a tanzanite diamond ring. I like it and will only wear it on special occasions. I don't know that much about the Effy company but will do further research on its reputation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 5, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Thank you for your comment! Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions regarding your purchase at andream@effyjewelry.com, I am here to help!


  • Rose gold mixed stone flower ring turns your finger black

    • By Lori C.,
    • Redlands, CA,
    • Mar 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I were repeatedly told by Royal Caribbean that the Effy Jewelry was high quality and guaranteed jewelry, so we trusted them when we purchased my mixed stone (Ruby, pink sapphire, and diamonds) "14-karat rose gold" flower ring. We bought it on the last day of our trip so I didn’t wear it until the right occasion when we got home. I just took it out to wear it a week ago and as the night went on my friends noticed I had black all over my fingers where my ring had rubbed. I was HUMILIATED! I was just showing off my ring earlier in the evening and now it was turning my fingers black!

    Of course, as luck would have it, I was just outside the return window and now I’m stuck with a $3,000 purchase that is nothing more than costume jewelry. Please don’t buy from this company or any other jewelry company recommended by Royal Caribbean. I don’t even have the heart to tell my husband because he’d be so upset that he spent $3,000 on a piece of junk I’d never wear again. I wish this forum allowed pictures so I could post.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 5, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Lori, I am sorry to hear that you are having issues with a ring you recently purchased. I can guarantee that your purchase from Effy is, in fact, rose gold, but I want to make sure you happy with your purchase. Would you contact me at andream@effyjewelry.com so that I may assist you? I am looking forward to helping you.


  • Buyers remorse

    • By Lynda B.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a beautiful Effy ring on my Royal Caribbean cruise last year.

    I paid more than the cruise for the ring. Now it seems I see a replica of the ring everywhere in CZ.

    I contacted Effy to see what my options are. I was told I had to buy up DOUBLE by cost. $7400.00 is OUT OF THE QUESTION.

    I even went to local jewelry stores and they weren't even interested in it.

    I own 3 other Effy pieces and have never seen them elsewhere.

    Very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 18, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      It's been said that imitation is the highest form of flattery! Please know that you will wear your genuine Effy ring for many years to come! We do have an equal exchange policy within 30 days of purchase but your purchase was well beyond the 30 days. After 30 days we do have a trade up policy of double the value of your purchase.


  • Nice designs but junky, I included diamonds.

    • By Sue W.,
    • Beverly Hills, CA,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love love love Effy's designs but why on earth do they use I1 and I2 junk diamonds?

    You can see the inclusions of I diamonds with your eyes. Unacceptable for such expensive items.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 13, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Thank you for your thoughts. I can assure you that Effy stands behind the quality of our designs as well as the components used within our creations which are in line with the industry standard.


  • Stone fell out

    • By Sherre .,
    • Ocala, FL,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    While I was in Cozumel on a cruise, I had a diamond replaced on my wedding ring with a one of a pair of half carat diamond earrings they had that I loved and made another ring with the other diamond stud earring. I loved them. However, not even three weeks later the diamond they put in my wedding ring fell out. Unfortunately, I can’t find the diamond so half carat diamond is lost forever because of the cheap basket they used to hold the diamond on the ring. I took the other ring to another jeweler who put the other diamond in a better basket not a cheap basket to hold the diamond. I don’t recommend using Effy for switching diamonds out on rings. I am heartbroken. I will never do business with Effy again, they were once my favorite place to go.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 13, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      I am so sorry to hear that you had an issue with an item purchased from Effy. Would you kindly reach out to me at andream@effyjewelry.com so that we may further discuss this? I'm looking forward to speaking with you.


  • Panther ring

    • By Stephen H.,
    • Leeds, United Kingdom,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just returned from a Caribbean cruise, on which I purchased the large Panther head ring. The quality of the ring, the show of the ring, and the service received at the Effy shop was and is amazing.

    I love it and feel I paid a fantastic price for a fantastic piece as was reduced - only wish I had bought the matching necklace too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 13, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      I am so pleased that you are enjoying your Effy purchase! Feel free to reach out to me at andream@effyjewelry.com to see if we can find a necklace to match!


  • New valuations less than purchase price

    • By Jane N.,
    • Auckland, New Zealand,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently purchased a yellow diamond necklace and earrings while aboard the Sea Princess on its 2018 world cruise. I was assured that I was being given a 40% discount off of the listed price of the pieces. However, on getting a valuation (which was advised by the store person), I find that the new valuations are much less than the actual price I paid for them. Not happy about this and this will be the first and last time I purchase any jewelry from Effy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 4, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Jane,

      Would you kindly reach out to me directly at andream@effyjewelry.com so that we may discuss this further? I am looking forward to assisting you.


  • Fraudulent

    • By Lynn S.,
    • St. Paul, MN,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a ruby ring at a going out of business sale at a department store. I was assured that the ruby was genuine, and it was grouped away from the display of fake rubies. When I got my paperwork from the company, my ruby was described as a "lead/glass filled ruby."

    I was lied to by both the salesperson and by Effy Jewelry. Unfortunately, because it was sold, no exchange or refund, they are not standing by their jewelry and have not replied to my emails when I sent them to complain. Since I trusted the store that I had shopped at for decades, I never dreamt this could happen. This is a misrepresentation and is illegal. I don't know of any recourse at this point except for a class action lawsuit, and I am hoping that with all the complaints this will happen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 23, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Lynn,

      Would you kindly call me directly at 212-730-8889 x 251 so that we may discuss this? I'd like to know which store this ring was purchased from and I'd like to see a copy of the paperwork that was given to you. I look forward to assisting you.


  • Stones falling out

    • By Pamela H.,
    • Derry, NH,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a blue diamond flip top ring a few years ago in the Bahamas. I wore it a few times and a diamond fell out of the top flip portion. I was lucky enough to find the diamond and had it reset. I received the ring back, and a short while later a diamond fell out of the side. I really like the ring, but the setting doesn't seem to hold the stones. I don't really wear it that often and am not rough on it. So disappointed because I love the designs, but I will not buy any other pieces from Effy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 21, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Pamela,

      Sorry to hear that your ring is in need of repair but rest assured this is covered under your lifetime warranty from Effy Jewelry. Please fill out our online form at customercare@effyjewelry .com and one of our guest care agents will handle your request. I may also be reached at 212-730-8889 X 251. We look forward to assisting you.


  • Complain about watch band

    • By P V.,
    • Amsterdam, the Netherlands,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have a beautiful Effy watch - the Columbus circle diamond. But the stingray leather band has broken.

    So I contacted Effy Watch to buy a new band and they just simply said no, we don’t sell bands anymore. And they did not even try any solution. So now I have a $3500 watch without the accessory band. This is not the way a big company should work with their customers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 21, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      First, let me apologize for the response you received when reaching out to guest services. Would you kindly provide information on the watch that was purchased so that I may assist you? I will need the receipt information as well as a photo of your watch. Please reach out to me at Andream@effyjewelry.com so that I may help obtain a replacement watch band for your watch. I look forward to assisting you.


  • I couldn’t be happier

    • By Deborah S.,
    • East Setauket, NY,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a multi-stone ring I had admired from Macy’s last December, and was very dismayed to find that one of the side stones fell out. I called Effy and was delighted to hear from their customer service rep, Rosita, that Effy would replace the stone free of charge...Kudos to Effy for standing behind their product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful pieces.

    • By Noel K.,
    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought an Effy Panther ring and an Effy Panther pendant about a year ago and am extremely pleased with both. They both look dynamic in sunlight or bright light and have been admired by friends in the jewelry trade. Beautiful jewelry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Paid way too much

    • By Hillary G.,
    • New Mexico,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a beautiful cross pendant in the Baker Building, Bay St. Nassau, Bahamas last Christmas and came home to find that the "great price" "best possible price, bottom line" was thousands more than the same piece in the US. I took my cross and receipt to a local jeweler who I trust and have purchased from for years only to feel like a fool. She had the same Effy piece for significantly less. I have several pieces from Effy that I’ve purchased over the years and have always been happy, until now. I will never ever buy from them again, and I’ll make sure to tell everyone around me on my cruise this season too. I am embarrassed that I was taken advantage of.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 4, 2018

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Thank you for your email. Please know that we have many items in our collection that may look similar. Would you kindly call me at 1 888-ASK-EFFY x 251 so that we can discuss your purchase? I'm looking forward to helping you!


Showing 28-54 of 78

Write a Review for Effy Jewelry!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Effy Jewelry