Effy Jewelry Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Effy Jewelry

Overall Rating

2.2

98 Customer Reviews

Summary

Effy Jewelry is an e-commerce company that specializes in selling a wide variety of men's and women's jewelry, including rings, watches, bracelets, necklaces, and more. Learn what customers are saying about this company.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

2.2 Stars out of 98 Reviews
5 Star:22% 4 Star:5% 3 Star:1% 2 Star:9% 1 Star:62%
29% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Effy Jewelry:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on May 14, 2019

Garbage

By Michele D., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I got an Effy ring for Christmas that was purchased at Macy’s. Less than two months later, one of the diamonds fell out. I brought it back to Macy’s. They sent it to the manufacturing who had it for over two months! I just got it back two weeks ago and now, one of the big stones has fallen out. Macy’s will not refund. So boo to Effy and double boo for Macy’s who obviously doesn’t stand by their products. Piece of garbage, do not buy.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Jun 5, 2019

Hi Michele,

While we make every effort to ensure the integrity of our repairs, sometimes we may have an issue. Would you kindly contact me via email andream@effyjewelry so that we can get this fixed for you? I look forward to assisting you. Best, Andrea.

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 27, 2019

Paid a fortune and my bracelet keeps coming undone

By Denise D., Heathsville, VA, Verified Reviewer

We went into the Effy store in the Bahamas and bought $9,000 worth of three pieces of jewelry. My bracelet keeps coming unlatched and falling off of my arm so I’m afraid to even wear it.

I also have a ring that is missing stones. I honestly thought Effy was a great name in jewelry but I will never buy it again.

They also didn’t tell us the credit card is only good at the store in the Bahamas if we did want to buy more.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Apr 29, 2019

Hi Denise,

Would you kindly reach out to me at Andream@effyjewelry.com so that I may assist you? I am sorry that you are having difficulty with your purchases but rest assured that Effy Jewelry comes with a lifetime warranty and we will repair/adjust your jewelry for you. Please forward your receipt information and I will get back to you promptly!

Best,

Andrea

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 24, 2019

Disappointed

By Maria F., Cherry Hill, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a beautiful pair of gold and diamond earrings while on a cruise a couple of weeks ago. On the back of the receipt, it specifically states that should I find an identical product either in another Effy store or on their website for a lesser price, the difference would be refunded. Well, then I was told that they could issue a store credit, no refund. When I insisted, I was then told to send them details of the cruise, folio number, booking number, etc. and they would forward it to the cruise line, and then I would have to deal with their customer relations. The cruise line doesn’t agree since I paid Effy with my credit card and I totally agree with that. Apparently, Effy doesn’t care to stand behind their policies.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Apr 25, 2019

Hi Maria,

Would you kindly forward the receipt information as well as the listed price for the identical item to my email address andream@effyjewelry.com so that I can help you? We do offer a price match policy for items purchased within 30 days and we will most certainly honor that.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Best,

Andrea

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 13, 2019

Updating the rating

By Tom D., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I posted a hostile review before I made contact with Effy. Andrea from Effy customer relations is working with me directly to resolve my concern. It is only fair and reasonable that I remove the disparaging comments and give Effy a fair shake.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 3, 2019

In love...

By She C., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

About two weeks before going on a cruise this January my wedding set of 32 years had cracked. There was just nothing out there that I liked to replace it. We were on a cruise and Effy had an event, so I figured what the heck, might as well see what they got.

First of all, my salesman was amazing, his wife also works there and she was as amazing as well. They both spent over an hour with me going through different rings with their honest opinions, they weren't pushy or purposely tried to sell me the highest they could. I'm completely happy with our purchase, it's absolutely beautiful and they have an amazing warranty!

I would recommend 100%. I wish I could post a picture of it!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Apr 9, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! Please let us know if we may assist you further and we look forward to helping you again on your next cruise!

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 1, 2019

I was happy with my ring, now I know to get it checked.

By R M R., Peoria, IL, Verified Reviewer

I had been watching a piece of jewelry go on sale and go on sale and go on sale until it went to close out. My mother bought it for me for my 45th birthday, it is very special to me, it has an amethyst that is pink and diamonds running all over the amethyst like loops. It reminds me of my sister every time I look at my hand. Her birthstone is Amethyst, I am an April baby so mine is diamonds. I am very happy with the ring, but We still paid a lot. $1200.00. Now I know to take a to a friend who owns her own jewelry shop to have it checked before the warranty runs out. Thank you.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Apr 1, 2019

Thank you for your post. Please rest assured your Effy Ring purchased from our Website or other authorized retailer is 100% genuine! If you have any concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at andream@effyjewelry.com I'll be more than happy to answer any questions.

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 17, 2019

Returning Effy Customer

By Debbie D., Rocky Mount, NC, Verified Reviewer

I began buying Effy Jewelry while cruising approximately 6 years ago! My first piece was bought on a cruise ship. I fell in love with it then and continue to be very proud to wear that ring. On my next cruise, I found the matching bracelet at port and purchased it as well. Now every time we cruise I search the ship for Effy Jewelry or the ports for an Effy store. I would not consider buying Jewelry from a retailer that I am not familiar with, and am very comfortable with dealing with Effy. I just returned from a cruise on the Oasis yesterday with my 3 new pieces of jewelry from Effy. Admittedly, I am not sure about the quality of the diamonds in my new diamond ring, and I could worry about it, and question its quality, but it is gorgeous, and I love it, so I have chosen not to worry about its quality. I have also chosen to trust that I paid a fair price for it. If I didn’t, then it is my fault for not doing my research first.

I like the look of the pieces that resemble John Hardy, but at much more affordable prices.

I was disappointed that there was no Effy on Royal Caribbean’s Oasis. I was told they lost the contact.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 4, 2019

Carnival cruise

By Deborah J., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

I never heard of Effy before I took a Carnival cruise. I bought a tanzanite diamond ring. I like it and will only wear it on special occasions. I don't know that much about the Effy company but will do further research on its reputation.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Mar 5, 2019

Thank you for your comment! Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions regarding your purchase at andream@effyjewelry.com, I am here to help!

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 2, 2019

Rose gold mixed stone flower ring turns your finger black

By Lori C., Redlands, CA, Verified Reviewer

My husband and I were repeatedly told by Royal Caribbean that the Effy Jewelry was high quality and guaranteed jewelry, so we trusted them when we purchased my mixed stone (Ruby, pink sapphire, and diamonds) "14-karat rose gold" flower ring. We bought it on the last day of our trip so I didn’t wear it until the right occasion when we got home. I just took it out to wear it a week ago and as the night went on my friends noticed I had black all over my fingers where my ring had rubbed. I was HUMILIATED! I was just showing off my ring earlier in the evening and now it was turning my fingers black!

Of course, as luck would have it, I was just outside the return window and now I’m stuck with a $3,000 purchase that is nothing more than costume jewelry. Please don’t buy from this company or any other jewelry company recommended by Royal Caribbean. I don’t even have the heart to tell my husband because he’d be so upset that he spent $3,000 on a piece of junk I’d never wear again. I wish this forum allowed pictures so I could post.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Mar 5, 2019

Hi Lori, I am sorry to hear that you are having issues with a ring you recently purchased. I can guarantee that your purchase from Effy is, in fact, rose gold, but I want to make sure you happy with your purchase. Would you contact me at andream@effyjewelry.com so that I may assist you? I am looking forward to helping you.

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 16, 2019

Buyers remorse

By Lynda B., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a beautiful Effy ring on my Royal Caribbean cruise last year.

I paid more than the cruise for the ring. Now it seems I see a replica of the ring everywhere in CZ.

I contacted Effy to see what my options are. I was told I had to buy up DOUBLE by cost. $7400.00 is OUT OF THE QUESTION.

I even went to local jewelry stores and they weren't even interested in it.

I own 3 other Effy pieces and have never seen them elsewhere.

Very disappointed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Feb 18, 2019

It's been said that imitation is the highest form of flattery! Please know that you will wear your genuine Effy ring for many years to come! We do have an equal exchange policy within 30 days of purchase but your purchase was well beyond the 30 days. After 30 days we do have a trade up policy of double the value of your purchase.

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 12, 2019

Nice designs but junky, I included diamonds.

By Sue W., Beverly Hills, CA, Verified Reviewer

I love love love Effy's designs but why on earth do they use I1 and I2 junk diamonds?

You can see the inclusions of I diamonds with your eyes. Unacceptable for such expensive items.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Feb 13, 2019

Thank you for your thoughts. I can assure you that Effy stands behind the quality of our designs as well as the components used within our creations which are in line with the industry standard.

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 12, 2019

Stone fell out

By Sherre ., Ocala, FL, Verified Reviewer

While I was in Cozumel on a cruise, I had a diamond replaced on my wedding ring with a one of a pair of half carat diamond earrings they had that I loved and made another ring with the other diamond stud earring. I loved them. However, not even three weeks later the diamond they put in my wedding ring fell out. Unfortunately, I can’t find the diamond so half carat diamond is lost forever because of the cheap basket they used to hold the diamond on the ring. I took the other ring to another jeweler who put the other diamond in a better basket not a cheap basket to hold the diamond. I don’t recommend using Effy for switching diamonds out on rings. I am heartbroken. I will never do business with Effy again, they were once my favorite place to go.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Feb 13, 2019

I am so sorry to hear that you had an issue with an item purchased from Effy. Would you kindly reach out to me at andream@effyjewelry.com so that we may further discuss this? I'm looking forward to speaking with you.

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 11, 2019

Panther ring

By Stephen H., Leeds, United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

Just returned from a Caribbean cruise, on which I purchased the large Panther head ring. The quality of the ring, the show of the ring, and the service received at the Effy shop was and is amazing.

I love it and feel I paid a fantastic price for a fantastic piece as was reduced - only wish I had bought the matching necklace too.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Feb 13, 2019

I am so pleased that you are enjoying your Effy purchase! Feel free to reach out to me at andream@effyjewelry.com to see if we can find a necklace to match!

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 4, 2019

New valuations less than purchase price

By Jane N., Auckland, New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

I recently purchased a yellow diamond necklace and earrings while aboard the Sea Princess on its 2018 world cruise. I was assured that I was being given a 40% discount off of the listed price of the pieces. However, on getting a valuation (which was advised by the store person), I find that the new valuations are much less than the actual price I paid for them. Not happy about this and this will be the first and last time I purchase any jewelry from Effy.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Feb 4, 2019

Hi Jane,

Would you kindly reach out to me directly at andream@effyjewelry.com so that we may discuss this further? I am looking forward to assisting you.

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 23, 2019

Fraudulent

By Lynn S., St. Paul, MN, Verified Reviewer

I bought a ruby ring at a going out of business sale at a department store. I was assured that the ruby was genuine, and it was grouped away from the display of fake rubies. When I got my paperwork from the company, my ruby was described as a "lead/glass filled ruby."

I was lied to by both the salesperson and by Effy Jewelry. Unfortunately, because it was sold, no exchange or refund, they are not standing by their jewelry and have not replied to my emails when I sent them to complain. Since I trusted the store that I had shopped at for decades, I never dreamt this could happen. This is a misrepresentation and is illegal. I don't know of any recourse at this point except for a class action lawsuit, and I am hoping that with all the complaints this will happen.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Jan 23, 2019

Hi Lynn,

Would you kindly call me directly at 212-730-8889 x 251 so that we may discuss this? I'd like to know which store this ring was purchased from and I'd like to see a copy of the paperwork that was given to you. I look forward to assisting you.

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 20, 2019

Stones falling out

By Pamela H., Derry, NH, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a blue diamond flip top ring a few years ago in the Bahamas. I wore it a few times and a diamond fell out of the top flip portion. I was lucky enough to find the diamond and had it reset. I received the ring back, and a short while later a diamond fell out of the side. I really like the ring, but the setting doesn't seem to hold the stones. I don't really wear it that often and am not rough on it. So disappointed because I love the designs, but I will not buy any other pieces from Effy.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Jan 21, 2019

Hi Pamela,

Sorry to hear that your ring is in need of repair but rest assured this is covered under your lifetime warranty from Effy Jewelry. Please fill out our online form at customercare@effyjewelry .com and one of our guest care agents will handle your request. I may also be reached at 212-730-8889 X 251. We look forward to assisting you.

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 14, 2019

Complain about watch band

By P V., Amsterdam, the Netherlands, Verified Reviewer

I have a beautiful Effy watch - the Columbus circle diamond. But the stingray leather band has broken.

So I contacted Effy Watch to buy a new band and they just simply said no, we don’t sell bands anymore. And they did not even try any solution. So now I have a $3500 watch without the accessory band. This is not the way a big company should work with their customers.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Jan 21, 2019

First, let me apologize for the response you received when reaching out to guest services. Would you kindly provide information on the watch that was purchased so that I may assist you? I will need the receipt information as well as a photo of your watch. Please reach out to me at Andream@effyjewelry.com so that I may help obtain a replacement watch band for your watch. I look forward to assisting you.

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 6, 2018

I couldn’t be happier

By Deborah S., East Setauket, NY, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a multi-stone ring I had admired from Macy’s last December, and was very dismayed to find that one of the side stones fell out. I called Effy and was delighted to hear from their customer service rep, Rosita, that Effy would replace the stone free of charge...Kudos to Effy for standing behind their product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 4, 2018

Wonderful pieces.

By Noel K., Melbourne, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I bought an Effy Panther ring and an Effy Panther pendant about a year ago and am extremely pleased with both. They both look dynamic in sunlight or bright light and have been admired by friends in the jewelry trade. Beautiful jewelry.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 27, 2018

Paid way too much

By Hillary G., New Mexico, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a beautiful cross pendant in the Baker Building, Bay St. Nassau, Bahamas last Christmas and came home to find that the "great price" "best possible price, bottom line" was thousands more than the same piece in the US. I took my cross and receipt to a local jeweler who I trust and have purchased from for years only to feel like a fool. She had the same Effy piece for significantly less. I have several pieces from Effy that I’ve purchased over the years and have always been happy, until now. I will never ever buy from them again, and I’ll make sure to tell everyone around me on my cruise this season too. I am embarrassed that I was taken advantage of.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Dec 4, 2018

Thank you for your email. Please know that we have many items in our collection that may look similar. Would you kindly call me at 1 888-ASK-EFFY x 251 so that we can discuss your purchase? I'm looking forward to helping you!

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 19, 2018

Diamond bracelet with faulty clasp

By Rosemary N., RUBY PRINCESS, Verified Reviewer

On November 4, 2018 on the Ruby Princess, I purchased a diamond bracelet at Effy. The clasp would not stay fastened and I took it back to the manager. He fooled with it and put it back on my wrist. It remained on my wrist for the rest of the cruise. I discovered it missing when I arrived at my car in Honolulu. I reported it missing to the Sheriff's deputy in Honolulu as well as lost and found. When I called Effy, they offered to sell me a replacement at a good price. I do not consider this a good enough response to my loss due to a faulty clasp.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Dec 4, 2018

Thank you for your email. As we discussed on the phone, Effy offers a lifetime warranty on items purchased from us, however, the warranty cannot cover the loss of an item. We can offer a significant discount on future purchases for your trouble.

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 2, 2018

Cheap junk at high prices

By Jay R., United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

My husband purchased me a necklace and earring set at Amber Cove in the Caribbean. I have worn the jewelry twice in the last year. The magnet fell out from the necklace and cannot be replaced. £1,000 was what he paid. Please do not buy this brand.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Nov 2, 2018

I am sorry to hear that your purchase from Effy is in need of repair. Please know that ALL Effy Jewelry purchased from us comes with a lifetime warranty, which guarantees repairs at no charge. Please contact us at 1-888-ASK-EFFY and we will advise you on how to send your item back to us in New York for repair, at no cost to you. Looking forward to assisting you!

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 31, 2018

Effy Jewelry represents the worst quality gems

By Justyna C., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

I recently purchased an emerald ring branded Effy. This is absolutely the worst emerald I have ever seen! It is extremely cloudy. And the green is a light green, not a rich green as I would have expected. I think the Effy brand name should be consistent with "crap jewelry." I hope you don't lose your money as I did. I waited too long to be able to return it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Nov 1, 2018

Hi Justyna, I'm sorry you are unhappy with your recent purchase. Would you reach out to me so that I may assist you? 1-888-ASK-EFFY x251.

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 21, 2018

Update

By Lisa H., South Carolina, Verified Reviewer

So, I read Effy's response and it is the same party line when I complained to Effy on the ship. But here's the thing. I told the saleswoman the price I got online from their own website and she said, "Wow, you got a really good price." So I said, "So how much would it be if I bought it here in your store?" She told me $3500. She did not even mention the matching.

Then I complained to the ship and they had the store manager call me. She said she called home office and told her to tell me the party line in Effy's response below. So here's what I'm very angry over.

First, she checked all their sales from the cruise for me and confirmed all were sold at the discounted price on the web. Then two days later on our last day at sea they announced a sale of 50% off. So I went in and asked to see a different necklace that she said was part of the sale. It was discounted to the same price on the web. That necklaces had been on sale on their website for many weeks at 50% off ($895). So if you do the math here, half off the current price would be about $450. But no, it was $895. So these people for the first day of the cruise were already being charged 50% off as they were matching the website's price. By posting a sign 8 days later about the sale was false advertising. Further price matching is usually against another retailer. I would have fully expected the jewelry to be the same price as their website.

So again, false advertising that they were having a big 50% off sale because it was the last day at sea when in fact the prices were unchanged from the first day at sea. Most people on the ship were elderly. They live on fixed incomes and are trying to enjoy the last years of their lives. Shame on you Effy for trying to deceive them out of their money!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 22 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 27, 2018

Poor quality

By Marvin B., Nova Scotia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Poor quality jewelry. My wife loved the designs of the Effy line of rings. Over the past 12 months I had purchased two Effy rings, and in both cases, the main stone fell out. They were replaced by the jewelry store but I think this says something about the manufacturing quality of their products, very poor. I contacted their Customer Service department, they apologized, but that was it. So much time wasted dealing with their product and the embarrassment my wife felt in a public setting when the rings failed was awful for her. I will not be buying another product from them.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Sep 28, 2018

Hi Marvin, thank you for your comments regarding your recent purchases. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with both rings you purchased from us, and would like to have the opportunity to speak with you directly. Would you kindly call me at 1-877-ASK-EFFY x251? This is my direct line and I look forward to helping you.

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 15, 2018

Fraudulent company

By Lori M., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

My husband bought an Alexandrite ring for me, for our wedding anniversary, while we were on a cruise with Royal Carribean, in the Southern Caribbean, at the Effy Store #10, last February. My husband paid $3,000 US funds. The exchange is 30% higher in US funds than Canadian funds.

I just had my ring appraised, for insurance purposes. It came back at $2,450 CAD.

I called and emailed Effy, someone called me back once and left a message for me to call. That was two weeks ago. I have called, left messages and emailed about eight times. No one returns calls or emails.

DON'T EVER BUY from this company.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Aug 16, 2018

I am so sorry you are having difficulty reaching our customer service department. I would as you to kindly call 1-877-ASK-EFFY x 404 or 251 and we will promptly call you back. I am looking forward to taking care of you!

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 20, 2018

Dissatisfied customer

By Britane V., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a gold and diamond ring while on vacation on a Carnival Cruise-Breeze at a port in Cozumel on 05/04/18. On 05/06/18 while at the airport waiting to depart for home, I looked at the ring in the box and noticed it was broken. I sent an email while at the airport to EFFY and then called on 05/07 to speak to Customer Service. I was given an RMA 1187119 to return the ring.

About 2-3 weeks later I receive a phone call from New York headquarters stating the ring would be special ordered and should receive it by August (?). I am very upset and disappointed! I purchased this product to wear to an event. I have paid for a product that I am not using. I called today and spoke to a very rude manager by the name of Ralphi Setar about my ring and how unacceptable the timeframe was. I own other EFFY jewelry, but this is my last purchase. EFFY does not believe in accommodating their customers for the inconvenience.

Don't buy from EFFY, there are no refunds on any purchases and long extensive wait periods for returns.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Effy Jewelry

Jul 20, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. After speaking with you on the phone, I was able to place a rush on your special ordered ring and I see that we just sent the new ring to you this week. We try to ensure our guest's satisfaction, and hope that you enjoy your new ring for many years to come!

Helpful Review? 20 People Have Voted
Showing 55-81 of 98

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.