Julie P.
Alberta, CanadaMember since January 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Jan 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Trim Down Club

    Don't waste your money

    Overall Experience:

    Not user-friendly at all. I canceled my membership and even after receiving a confirmation email that they received my cancellation request, they still continued to charge my credit card! Just a scam if you ask me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 14, 2020

      Company Response from Trim Down Club

      Hi Julie, I’ve just seen your review and wanted to get back to you as soon as possible. First and foremost, I apologize that your time with Trim Down Club wasn’t what either of us had hoped for. However, I want you to know that you can cancel your Trim Down Club subscription at any time. All you would have to do is email us at support@trimdownclub.com and we will take care of your request within 48 hours. If you haven’t received your cancelation yet, you can personally email me your details and I’ll take care of your account's cancellation and refund as soon as possible.

      I want to ensure that you are 100% satisfied even if you are no longer a customer of ours so I would love for you to email me directly at adam.feldman@trimdownclub.com.

      All the best,

      Adam Feldman

      Director of Client Relations

      Trim Down Club

Showing 1-1 of 1