Ellany K.
Seattle, WAMember since January 2020

Reviews (1)


    • Jan 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    Became extremely sick

    Immediately after consuming the 8 oz Morning Complete, I became extremely sick. My body went into extreme convulsions, extreme perspiration, extreme pain in my bowels, stomach, nauseous, and ran to the bathroom 4 times in 2 hours. I could not find any laying, sitting, or walking activities in order to alleviate the extreme pain that I was in. I thought that I was going to die and nearly called 911 a couple of times. I've never had such a severe reaction to something that is supposed to be good for my body. I was hoping that this product would be helpful and it is not. I need to return for a FULL refund, along with shipping costs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    3 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 16, 2020

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Ellany, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. I am so sorry to read that this was your experience with Morning Complete and hope that you are feeling better now. We always ask that you consult your physician prior to consuming any new products to ensure that it is right for you and that there are no interactions or reactions to the ingredients. I’m very sorry that you had to go through this experience and we send our deepest apologies as we would never intend for this to be our customer’s experience. We take your feedback very seriously so I have relayed your experience to our customer service team. They will be in contact with you shortly. Please feel free to email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and we can further discuss your experience and I can provide you with a full refund.


Showing 1-1 of 1