Jake B.
Jake B.
Puyallup, WAMember since January 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Jan 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer


    Horrible company

    Overall Experience:

    Do not buy a car from Carvana. There is nothing wrong with the car but it has been almost 2 months and they have failed to register it. They continue to kick the can down the road and refuse to give me any direct answers. I have talked to the DOL and all they need is for someone from Carvana to call to complete the payment but Carvana won't do it. My temp plates have expired and I am paying for a vehicle I cannot drive. It's been 2 weeks since my plates expired and they are telling me it could be another week or so but no real answers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    8 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 20, 2020

      Company Response from Carvana

      Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share feedback about your recent experience with us. It is our goal to make buying and registering your car fast and easy for our customers and we are sorry to hear that we did not live up to these expectations in your situation. After reviewing your account, it appears that there has been a resolution to your concerns and your registration has been completed. We truly apologize for any stress caused by the delay and we appreciate your patience in this matter. If you have any lingering questions or concerns we encourage you to call us at (800) 333-4554.

Showing 1-1 of 1