Rena K.
Victoria, AustraliaMember since February 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

    No improvement in my skin using your products

    Overall Experience:

    I have used all the products I brought from you, they took a month to arrive and I have not found any improvement with my skin. I am very disappointed as I spent a lot of money on your products and they are fake, no improvement at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    3 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 5, 2020

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Rena, I'm Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I'm really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Due to overwhelming demand, some orders have taken a little longer to ship out than normal. I do apologize for this. I'm also really sorry to hear that you did not see the improvements you were expecting to see since using our products. As with all skincare products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. But this is why we offer a 60-Day Money Back Guarantee! Please e-mail me at and I'll issue you a full refund right away. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right. Thank you for giving our products a try.

Showing 1-1 of 1