Ron M.
FloridaMember since February 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer


    Carvana cancelled pick up 1 hour before pick-up...1 hour!

    Overall Experience:

    Bad customer service. I received a call this am, saying the car arrived at their location with a cracked windshield from "weather issues." Huh? I had specifically rearranged my work schedule and changed over insurance from old to new to pick up today, was told they could only use safelight for windshield and they are closed today. I suggested they find another company to do the replacement today, was advised they could not. This should have been done. It's costing me money to wait for this to be fixed.

    Here is a suggestion for Carvana...inspect the vehicle a day prior so this doesn't happen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 28, 2020

      Company Response from Carvana

      We are disheartened to see the delivery of your vehicle was delayed due to cosmetic issues. At Carvana, we want to ensure our customers are getting a vehicle that meets their standards as well as ours, and unfortunately, there may be some unforeseen issues that arise prior to delivery. We understand how this is an inconvenience and we apologize for that. After reviewing your account, we see your vehicle has since been delivered and we hope you are loving your new ride. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please give us a call at (800) 333-4554.

Showing 1-1 of 1