Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
British Columbia, CanadaMember since February 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Ho’s Pain Therapy System

    Thumbs down big time

    Overall Experience:

    Bought this a few years ago. Followed all instructions, and could never get it to start. Wasn't worth the time and money to send it back. I wouldn't even give it 1 star. Hard to know when it won't start.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    2 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 28, 2020

      Company Response from DR-HO'S

      Hi Cheryl, we are very sorry to hear that you had issues with your system. Our PRO system does require charging prior to use, but we would have been happy to troubleshoot your system had you reached out.

      We do offer a 24-hour support line to our customers, and a 90-day money-back guarantee (less shipping). It also includes a 1-year warranty so had you called us we would have either assisted via troubleshooting or replaced your system for you.

Showing 1-1 of 1