Debra L.
Selbyville, DEMember since March 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Apr 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    GutConnect 365

    Used for 45 days, only thing I got were watery stools and UTIs

    Overall Experience:

    Do not buy this product! While using this product developed urinary tract infections and watery stools - thought it might be new to the system so continued to use it. Was treated for a UTI and after it passed, a week later got another one! Bowel system messed up, but not worth it after 40 some days and now will not give me a refund because over 60 days! Well, I didn't receive the product until a month after order because of a delivery snafu! Do not buy anything from United Naturals - read before you ddddddddddo!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    29 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 1, 2020

      Company Response from United Naturals

      I am sorry you did not get the results you were looking for with the GutConnect 365. As you can see from our reviews here, we have many satisfied users. However, everyone's body is different. Some people see results almost immediately, some take a little longer, and some don't get the results they wanted. This is why we are sure to back every order with a money-back guarantee. We offer a robust, 100% guarantee that starts the date of delivery and only requires you to have the return postmarked by day 60. That gives you an entire 2 months to use the product to experience the results. Consistency is key, and we find giving more time allows for people to take days off and not experience the results they want. Our refund policy is top in class. I am sorry that the product didn't work for you.

      As for our delivery timeframe, you placed your order on 12/24 and it was delivered on 1/2. That is only 5 business days during the busiest delivery time of the year.

Showing 1-1 of 1