Majid S.
New Albany, INMember since April 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Apr 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer


    Not happy

    Overall Experience:

    I joined Scentbird because I thought they will offer or customize colognes or perfumes that will be tailored to my personality. But, after joining and going through the questionnaires, I started to receive scents that smell really bad, and I would never try or wear. There was a couple I really liked, but many that were just a waste of money, and ended up in the trash. Some my wife said she will throw me out of the house if I ever put them on. Unfortunately, Scentbird doesn't really stand behind their offers and recommendations, and you end up wasting more money trying colognes you are not familiar with, and end up throwing away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 25, 2020

      Company Response from Scentbird

      Hi Majid, thank you so much for your honest review and we truly apologize for the confusion caused :( We are solely a retailer and partner of the fragrances or brands that we offer and that is why we do not offer custom fragrances in our website. We're also sorry to hear that you disliked some of the fragrances you received but in the future, we highly recommend rating fragrances (1 star being the lowest) you previously received so that our website gets to know you better. The more fragrances that you rate, the better our website can provide you with personalized choices that you are likely to enjoy. If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email with "HighYa c/o Pat" in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Showing 1-1 of 1