IHD I.
Boston, MAMember since April 2020

Reviews (1)


    • Apr 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nucific BIO X4

    They are a SCAM, overcharged my credit card

    Overall Experience:

    I went to get 6 bottles for the $199 price just two days ago, then as soon as I clicked "confirm" they gave me the confirmation with almost $300 charge for two orders of 3 and 6 bottles!

    I NEVER confirmed or authorized that payment!

    I called and they said to email because no one is working there to pick up phones.

    I emailed AND used their online form with details of my order and asked for them to cancel it.

    As of today, I have heard nothing, just an automated email that they have shipped the order already! I am SO upset. I will contact my credit card and leave them bad reviews!

    Horrible that they take advantage of people like this at such a terrible time too. Shame on them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 21, 2020

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hello, I want to start by apologizing that this was your experience with our checkout process. It sounds like you may have added additional products into your order, that we offer at a discounted price. We would never charge additional fees without your authorization. Please email me at naomi.benson@nucific.com and I can look into your account and get you refunded for any extra orders. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Showing 1-1 of 1