Ordered a 4-week supply got nothing but oatmeal, mac and cheese, rice, pancakes, no Chile mac, stew, soups of any kind, no dinners. Not what was advertised. All you would have to do is respond, and maybe send me what I didn't get. But you don't respond, it's like you hide, apparently your company lacks respect, character in your customer service, don't use the word "patriot" unless you know its meaning. Thanks for reading my complaint, as a business owner for 30 years I do know something of making clients happy and it's not by ignoring.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
7 people found it helpfulLink to this Review
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent purchase. I am sorry if you did not receive my response to your concerns on May 22, 2020, when you contacted us directly. We are advising on the product page before purchasing in several areas that we are substituting items to ensure fast shipping. Still, each kit will contain at least 184-servings of equal or greater nutritional value. This information is shown here on our site:
If you did not receive at least 184-servings, please let me know so I may have missing meals sent out to you as soon as possible. Our 100% money-back offer also covers your order for a full year. If you would prefer to receive a refund, please send the kit along with your name, address and order number to:
Attn: Returns Department
2449 S 6755 W Suite E
West Valley City UT 84128
A refund will be applied to your payment once the warehouse processes your return.