G M.
KentuckyMember since June 2020

Reviews (1)


    • Jun 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    4Patriots

    WASTE of hard-earned money!

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    My first and last time ordering.

    EXTREMELY disappointed in the value of this product. I ordered the 4-week survival food kit. Upon close inspection of the meals, what I found is a deal-breaker for me and should be for you too.

    Out of 4 weeks of meals, there is a total of LESS THAN 80 grams of protein TOTAL in ALL the meals. Mostly, carbs and sodium. If you want protein, plan on adding it to the meals because they don't have it. If you are diabetic or someone in your family is, this is not for you.

    What a scary thing to be dependent on this kind of food even if it is temporary. I'm going back to my other supplier. This is a total ripoff and I can't believe the people who created these meals have any type of dietary expertise and obviously are not qualified to create a nutrition plan. SAD.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Speedy shipping
    • Storage tub included
    • Product

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    6 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jun 19, 2020

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Hi Gretchen,

      Thank you for submitting feedback regarding your recent 4-week Survival Food Kit purchase. I am sorry that it did not meet your expectations. The contents of the kits are shown on the product page prior to check out. The meals included are also many of the same meals that you have purchased from us since 2016. Your kit is covered by a 100% money-back promise.

      Please return the complete order along with your name, order number, and address to:

      Food4Patriots

      Attn: Returns Department

      2449 S 6755 W Suite E

      West Valley City UT 84128

      A refund will be applied in full to the payment method used for the order. Our system will also send a refund notification for your records to the email address we have on file.

      Best,

      Sarah


Showing 1-1 of 1