George P.
Albuquerque, NMMember since June 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Bio Complete 3

    Six bottles

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was so looking forward to this product working for me. Sadly, after finishing a bottle and half of Bio Complete 3 over the last month and a half, the product has not had any effect on me. I know there is a money-back guarantee, and I hope I can get my money back. Please advise on how to proceed, thank you.

    Pros and Cons:

    • I received the product promptly
    • It did not work for me

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 15, 2020

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi George, thank you for giving Bio Complete 3 a try and I'm sorry to hear that our Bio Complete 3 was not the right fit for you. I've gone ahead and escalated your order for a full refund - please keep an eye out for a confirmation email within the next 3-5 business days. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at Thank you.

Showing 1-1 of 1