Graham B.
United KingdomMember since June 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Kokoon Headphones

    One year and still does not work

    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    Don't buy this as a present. I made the mistake of buying for my wife, having created initial registration, the battery lasted for ten minutes and for the last year we cannot re-login and reset the system so they are only as good as earmuffs.

    Have asked for support but having bought it I am no longer the registered user so cannot change it.

    Very disappointed overhaul.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Lack of support
    • Don't follow up
    • Battery life

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 23, 2020

      Company Response from Kokoon

      Hi Graham,

      Thanks for your comment. I'm sorry to hear of your frustration.

      I've looked into your case, and there may have been a misunderstanding. The team is unfortunately unable to investigate an issue with your app account or reset the login, as it seems they have been unable to locate an account with the email addresses you have provided. Our app does not store any personal information by which we can locate your account, other than the email address you used to register it. Also, if you are having issues with the battery, we'd be more than happy to replace your headphones under the warranty. Please contact the team at and they will be happy to arrange.

      Best wishes


Showing 1-1 of 1