Lawrence R B.
Williamsport, PAMember since June 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer


    Charged for an order not ordered nor received

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I contacted 4Patriots by email and NO RESPONSE. Sending followup today. I did not order nor sign for a monthly order. I had decided to accept the 2nd order and possibly continue. However, given their lack of response, I am demanding a refund of their fraudulent charge to my checking account. They must be hurting for cash hoping you don't notice the fraudulent charge.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Supposedly a Patriot Organization - was recommended to me
    • An unauthorized $99 charge to my checking account for a 4 week supply that I did not order
    • Lack of response to my email complaint
    • No receipt of the "supposed product" order

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    3 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 31, 2020

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Hi Lawrence,

      Thank you for providing feedback.

      I am sorry for any confusion regarding your purchase. The 4-week kit was purchased on 5/11/20 using our split payment of $99 each. With the first payment due at order and the other in 30-days. Only one 4-week kit along with 2 bonus 72-hour kits are sent for this purchase.

      Upon review of your order, it was signed for by BBellmore on 5/18/2020 as shown here:

      You may return the order for a full refund if you prefer. Please see our return policy here:



Showing 1-1 of 1