Martha S.
Tijeras, NMMember since August 2020

Reviews (1)


    • Sep 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Total Restore

    Company is not reputable, beware

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Dear Dr. Gundry:

    Your greed knows no bounds. Why is your default on orders of Total Restore 6 bottles or 6-month supply once a month? Ridiculous! And of course, the cost of the return is mine to bear...how sad. Your policy has lost you a customer. How disappointing are you and your company practices. I ordered a 6-month supply and in less than a month received another 6-month supply, which I had to return at my expense. Ridiculous!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Sep 2, 2020

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Martha, we're sorry to hear about your experience. It is never our intent to confuse our customers. Any additional offers presented during checkout always have a visible option to decline. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to issue a total refund. I want to apologize for the inconvenience. I've taken a look into your account and have seen that you've been fully refunded and your subscription has been canceled. If you have any outstanding issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly at aria@gundrymd.com. Thank you.


Showing 1-1 of 1