Joan W.
Joan W.
Ontario, CanadaMember since October 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Oct 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    GOLO Diet

    Buyer beware

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Although they claim a 100% refund if you are not satisfied, they withhold a significant portion for shipping costs. So it costs you to return it as well as their ‘free shipping’ costs.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Misleading ads

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    10 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Oct 21, 2020

      Company Response from Golo, LLC

      Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not get the results that you were hoping for with GOLO. GOLO is proud to offer a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on first time orders. Our return policy states that we do not refund any shipping costs paid. This is listed on our website under terms and conditions. Our records show that you did receive a full refund for the GOLO Metabolic Plan minus the shipping charges that are required to ship to Canada. If you have any questions, please reach out to us at

      Jamie,. GOLO Life Coach, CPC

Showing 1-1 of 1